3rd bro - SMRT got MBS surcharge , shoik !

Originally posted by charlize:I damn scared to take cab now.
I don't want to be slapped with a $30 fare for travelling during peak period.
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:3rd bro - SMRT got MBS surcharge , shoik !
Originally posted by Poolman:
That is why i say Transcab set prices without using brains. Now song liao . Day shift throwing keys and join someones else .
yah lor... veri tu lan... third of the big three company to announce... smrt maintain the mbs location... transcab waived...
Originally posted by bowah:knn, now cdg sunday after 5pm also charge $3 at MBS, CBD is 5pm to midnite, not from 6pm...big snake pang sai
sshhh.... wait later parang fly......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:sshhh.... wait later parang fly.........
...can siam mah..![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yah lor... veri tu lan... third of the big three company to announce... smrt maintain the mbs location... transcab waived...
wished there was free cab ride : )
bye bye mbs... hello ap?? haha...
but at least i broke my own record last sunday, 10 trips, before this was scrapped...
Originally posted by Guess?:
I went back Tues to office and heard Jasmine tell some drivers that MBS boss dun want to extend the MBS Sunday/PH Surcharge. Bullshit again and why SMRT got it??? I am going to boycott queue up there. Sometime see the casino taxi and pax queue is so long, I alight pax there also can get new pax there without going out to queue again. Next time, ah cat ah dog also can go directly to drop off point to cut queue.
Best thing is Jasmine say price revise after listening to feedback. haha crap .
u all should form up a team and lobby for the day drivers. This MBS surcharge is a very vital one for day drivers. Sad that they cant see it that way.
Originally posted by Guess?:
I went back Tues to office and heard Jasmine tell some drivers that MBS boss dun want to extend the MBS Sunday/PH Surcharge. Bullshit again and why SMRT got it??? I am going to boycott queue up there. Sometime see the casino taxi and pax queue is so long, I alight pax there also can get new pax there without going out to queue again. Next time, ah cat ah dog also can go directly to drop off point to cut queue.
SMRT their Crown roof top got MBS Advertisement , surely can lar ....
anyway , i very good cabby , i will still support MBS . . . . and my pax will still pay me that $3 , for good service .
Hahahahahaha .
I make sure i good cabby , wanted man cannot chute stunt at MBS .
yah lor for day drivers MBS a gd place to earn some $$ during sun/PH
dunno y the F they scarp i can forsee sun morning 6am MBS is goin
to hav a hard time again like last time bfore they implement the CBD $3............
we all bycott see they can tahan for how long..........
Originally posted by komade:yah lor for day drivers MBS a gd place to earn some $$ during sun/PH
dunno y the F they scarp i can forsee sun morning 6am MBS is goin
to hav a hard time again like last time bfore they implement the CBD $3............
we all bycott see they can tahan for how long..........
sunday 6am no more MBS for khoon... rather Q AP or wait for coconut drop...
onli good thing for pax is less problem for suntec n marina pax liao...
Originally posted by SLPUN:Let them take MRT lor.
New station will be operate from 14 jan
yeap... from a macro view... it make sense to remove the surcharge...
opening of the new MRT station - another transport option for pax...
can solve the problem of pax unable to get taxis in the ssuntec / marina area...
ease the congestion especially around 12pm - 3pm... coz too many taxis squeezing in to Q...
kill many birds with one stone...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:sunday 6am no more MBS for khoon... rather Q AP or wait for coconut drop...
onli good thing for pax is less problem for suntec n marina pax liao...
AP no coconut lah. Only durian, but is 3 for $10 type. No MSW. Coconut is only avaiable at Coconut Tree nia.....
Originally posted by ALN:u all go mbs dun anyhow press extra $3 hor
behind got 05 take video
No lar , 05 not dangerous .
That fellow that took down taxi numbers and sent 23 to holland more dangerous .
Originally posted by Poolman:
No lar , 05 not dangerous .That fellow that took down taxi numbers and sent 23 to holland more dangerous .
haha tat 1 silent killer..........