Originally posted by Poolman:Talk cock no need money one mah ...
I earned $8000 this month ..... last month nearly $7000 .
Type no need money one .
But one thing shiok , hahahahah i earned $8000 ! hahahahah
like that say good to hear meh, member?
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:like that say good to hear meh, member?
which is not going to be true , right ?
But i say no need money one ....
The more u trying to hide , the more people want to expose you .
So let them talk lor .... so simple .
Originally posted by Poolman:
actually initially when i came in , i was really very annoyed with all this income talk but then as time goes by , ah fark la.
Tell u guys , u all post here ho tan there ho tan , taxi cos are going to screw u more , commuters arent gonna give u tips , i dunno abt IRAS but i guess they know la more or less TDs underdeclare.
I dont OMO , im doing 1/4 shift of driving and will most likely stay like that for a few years. my rental is low compared to a lot of u all. How the taxi co wanna screw me also will not kill me
I dunno abt the rest here .
so wanna talk income? sure if u wanna end up killing yourself , go ahead
Originally posted by Bingjames:Just need your feedback as being new, I also dunno what to expect:
Work 12 hours from 5pm to 5am
Pick up 15 pax, total collection is $280
Rental, diesel and car wash is $115.
In the taxis industry, is this figure consider pathetic, normal, good, above average or excellent?
How do we increase the number of trips or collection within the same 12 hours time frame?
pls edit ur post thank you no exposing of income here.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:your earnings are....
but you surely can't maintain it regularly....
2ndly... as bro Bowah has mentioned.... it is not adviceable to reveal your income in the forum.
The culture here is.....
hehe bro im diff class im a consitent perfomer............
Originally posted by Mercabs:Many of us here keep before midnight or maybe 0030hrs, only komade the super yao one will ply till 5
eh eh ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
not yao lar got some dreams n ambitions i wan to fufill faster lar..........
Originally posted by Poolman:The more u trying to hide , the more people want to expose you .
Income talk is like you trying to hide LV's location. why do u need to impose a blanket ban on LV's call location? arent u trying to hide as well?
U tell the guys here not to reveal the locations , we respect your decision . why not respect ours as well?
Ask mercabs , WizQ , komade FT and all the old birds here , none wud like to talk abt income in the open.
Originally posted by weehu:BCL,
pls don't give up, otherwise this forum will not be interesting. u are the only one dare to 'WASH' senior td. if u surrender,no opposition party liao.
haha totally agree with u bro~~~~ we need "mata chia" like BCL in tis forum~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:New drivers have the stamina to cheong....
like.... marathon runners..... fresh....12hrs no problem.....
after a few years.....
many will idle... and walk....
... maximum 6-8hrs driving.... rest at kopitiams.
me?? knn driving 2yrs nia now start 5+ sometimes 6pm drive until 8pm
muz sit kopitiam 1 time liao then ciong ciong n ciong 1-2am muz sit
another liao....... gettin more n more idle haha~~~~
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Income talk is like you trying to hide LV's location. why do u need to impose a blanket ban on LV's call location? arent u trying to hide as well?
U tell the guys here not to reveal the locations , we respect your decision . why not respect ours as well?
Ask mercabs , WizQ , komade FT and all the old birds here , none wud like to talk abt income in the open.
see see guys mata chia zhuo kang liao~~~~ come in F ppl liao
so guys
PLS N I SAY PLS HOR FOR THE LAST TIME PLS DUN REVEAL INCOME IN FORUM!!!!
eh orh we do like limo group or LV lar pui job suspension frm forum 3mths on boh??
Originally posted by Poolman:The more u trying to hide , the more people want to expose you .
Poolman , as a moderator and with so many bros here asking TS to edit his post , u should edit it if he does not.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Poolman , as a moderator and with so many bros here asking TS to edit his post , u should edit it if he does not.
totally agree~~~ eh lau taiko pls edit as requested thanks~~~~
KNN, since my name is being dragged into this, OK I confess...
shiok ah , hahahahah
Originally posted by WizQ:KNN, since my name is being dragged into this, OK I confess...
shiok ah , hahahahah
jiak beh liaooooo bro
Originally posted by WizQ:KNN, since my name is being dragged into this, OK I confess...
shiok ah , hahahahah
knn bi tang ah bro~~~ so isit in indonesioan ruppiah?? ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:jiak beh liaooooo bro
Our chief say talk no need money one mah. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:Our chief say talk no need money one mah. :)
knn bro wake up early go work come in disturb us ah?? ![]()
see u tis sat on the rds~~~
Originally posted by Bingjames:Just need your feedback as being new, I also dunno what to expect:
Work 12 hours from 5pm to 5am
Pick up 15 pax, total collection is $280
Rental, diesel and car wash is $115.
In the taxis industry, is this figure consider pathetic, normal, good, above average or excellent?
How do we increase the number of trips or collection within the same 12 hours time frame?
Winning 1 small battle doesn't mean u win the war. For TDs, there are no 1-hit wonders. U must use averages, considering both good hrs/days n bad hrs/days.
Not all char kway teow sellers make the same income. I would say for TDs, the range is from 0.8k to 3.2k avg per month depending on each individual's circumstances, work rate and experience.
As for increasing yr productivity, u think can download here juz like that? U need to attend kopi sessions n most of all experience what suits yr style best.
Originally posted by Techo:Winning 1 small battle doesn't mean u win the war. For TDs, there are no 1-hit wonders. U must use averages, considering both good hrs/days n bad hrs/days.
Not all char kway teow sellers make the same income. I would say for TDs, the range is from 0.8k to 3.2k avg per month depending on each individual's circumstances, work rate and experience.
As for increasing yr productivity, u think can download here juz like that? U need to attend kopi sessions n most of all experience what suits yr style best.
well said bro~~~
like me sun i do my AP runs even frm CCK i also fly back .......
but BCL say he cannot do like tat diff ppl diff style..........
Originally posted by komade:well said bro~~~
like me sun i do my AP runs even frm CCK i also fly back .......
but BCL say he cannot do like tat diff ppl diff style..........
Now Sunday also got Peak hours....
furthermore, many street pickups... if "soon soon" can clock more than your Standard Order per hour.... no kidding... tried before.
You turbo until Airport... sure got pick & go ?
Kena Tai-ko trips.... your legs also weak... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Now Sunday also got Peak hours....
furthermore, many street pickups... if "soon soon" can clock more than your Standard Order per hour.... no kidding... tried before.
You turbo until Airport... sure got pick & go ?
Kena Tai-ko trips.... your legs also weak...
now sun really relax liao wat time start for me also can liao got peak hr haha~~~~
i dun go AP for notin 1............ ![]()
kenna dotcom i even more happy short short trip always get $20.............
sometime i wonder all this newbie got go thru this forum carefully or not
always say see so much of this forum and yet can miss this important matter which has many time being mentioned in so many topic
the way i see he is trying to show off he is doing great............
i phui................................
for that intake, cost is xxx i think better come drive my i30, cost is only xx% of his...........
When new everything is fresh so full of energy. As time goes by you wish you can drive lesser and have more breaks and earn more .