you all dunno taxi drivers stolen those cannons from Siloso area ?

Just leave this thread to rot .....
let people read , and they will understand more ....
if i deleted , new bird come in and will still post similiar stuff ....
I learnt something from Janitor ....
Let it to rot ..... the least it was replied , the least it was being read , the lower it will go down , hahahahahah .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:sometime i wonder all this newbie got go thru this forum carefully or not
always say see so much of this forum and yet can miss this important matter which has many time being mentioned in so many topic
the way i see he is trying to show off he is doing great............
i phui................................
for that intake, cost is xxx i think better come drive my i30, cost is only xx% of his...........
eh i can do his effort in say 9-10hrs if sometimes faster maybe 8?? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:you all dunno taxi drivers stolen those cannons from Siloso area ?
Yeah... saw somebody took a few to CCK.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... saw somebody took a few to CCK....
haha ai ni kuan kong meh member??
Originally posted by komade:haha ai ni kuan kong meh member??
You stay CCK meh ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:New drivers have the stamina to cheong....
like.... marathon runners..... fresh....12hrs no problem.....
after a few years.....
many will idle... and walk....
... maximum 6-8hrs driving.... rest at kopitiams.
no need few years lah.. me start 2 days nia bo stamina liao.. idle till now almost 1 and a half years liao.. haha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You stay CCK meh ?
nope juz say for fun we knoe who mah......... ![]()
Originally posted by JLKL:no need few years lah.. me start 2 days nia bo stamina liao.. idle till now almost 1 and a half years liao.. haha
u idle 10.5yrs also no prob1 bro~~~~~~