Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Poolman u r a talented salesman. I find it wasted nobody hired u before u went into taxi business.
Ah pool professional conman........... ![]()
Give him made in china product to sell, he can make people think it is made in canada. Same lah taxi, people thought they got a red limo, actually if see clearly, it is a red trishaw! Haha :)
How about this....

to block your patang....
Hopefully they got red colors.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:How about this....
to block your patang....
Hopefully they got red colors....
Hey bro...this is nice
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Give him made in china product to sell, he can make people think it is made in canada. Same lah taxi, people thought they got a red limo, actually if see clearly, it is a red trishaw! Haha :)
haha spot on bro~~~
Originally posted by komade:haha spot on bro~~~
I take that as a compliment . Thanks .
Originally posted by komade:Ah pool professional conman...........
Originally posted by Poolman:
huh?? me?? cant be lar im a honest businessman......... ![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:errr......bro, y this pantang? N y must standby ah??? Care to elaborate?
Pantang belongs to each individual liking, it is good to have some good charms of your liking and believe in you, it helps in a pychological way by telling you that yourare blessed and drive with care, it certainly upper the level of your confident and spirit.
Everyday, you sit in and within hold some prayer or blessing before driving off is good in a way of bringing up one morale and strength. But of course do not elaborate too much on it, making the cab look more like a temple. It is also ok if you are into it, just drive on and be happy
Originally posted by Alvin87a:
Just kidding only!Prevent aids!
Ah pool dun use 1 he commando style........... ![]()
Just kidding only!Prevent aids!
ic ic.....well, i'm looking forward TD life
Originally posted by bowah:Pantang belongs to each individual liking, it is good to have some good charms of your liking and believe in you, it helps in a pychological way by telling you that yourare blessed and drive with care, it certainly upper the level of your confident and spirit.
Everyday, you sit in and within hold some prayer or blessing before driving off is good in a way of bringing up one morale and strength. But of course do not elaborate too much on it, making the cab look more like a temple. It is also ok if you are into it, just drive on and be happy
Bro bowah, tks for ur reminder. Cos I'm into thai buddhism. And all along, my phra phom bucha is with me for 9 to 10 yrs liao. And I would say, so far so good. All i wanted is a safe journey when on the road. That's all. And to avoid any "dirty" things if any.
Originally posted by komade:Ah pool dun use 1 he commando style...........
Poolman is guardsman leh......shld be guardsman style not commando.
Originally posted by komade:Ah pool dun use 1 he commando style...........
Originally posted by Wantaxi:ic ic.....well, i'm looking forward TD life
they say kan tang can cure pantang
Originally posted by Fcukpap:they say kan tang can cure pantang
Simi kan tang? Mcdonald fries can?
last time i also cmmando type,untill.....hahaha!Better dun!some more got wife!if u know is 100% gd n clear n no playful type still OK,if not...later anything happen to the wife...OBK liao!
always wear rubber........ better safe than sorry........ ![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Poolman is guardsman leh......shld be guardsman style not commando.
Not security guard meh
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Bro bowah, tks for ur reminder. Cos I'm into thai buddhism. And all along, my phra phom bucha is with me for 9 to 10 yrs liao. And I would say, so far so good. All i wanted is a safe journey when on the road. That's all. And to avoid any "dirty" things if any.
As said, who ever you are and whatever you believe, it is a respect, but once you put up something and believe in something, makes sure you do it sincerely and not half believe and half not believing or give up believing after a few months and just hang it there for fun, charm and whatever you put up to believe in, works in the same way as human relationship, you respect it, it will respect and take care of you, otherwise, better not put up any pantang object just because thru some hearsay or just for the sake of it.
And then, putting it up and believing is one thing, you action also must be clean and good, some put up charm to hope for better earning, business, but idle like fark, some put up god images but visited prositution which in turn make it more worst, lack of respect. The saying is God will help those who help himself, if you work hard and honestly, but still cannot make much, then, it may be good to ask for their blessing, but if you idle type and like to cheat here and there, give you one thousand charm objects on the taxi also no use.
Originally posted by bowah:
As said, who ever you are and whatever you believe, it is a respect, but once you put up something and believe in something, makes sure you do it sincerely and not half believe and half not believing or give up believing after a few months and just hang it there for fun, charm and whatever you put up to believe in, works in the same way as human relationship, you respect it, it will respect and take care of you, otherwise, better not put up any pantang object just because thru some hearsay or just for the sake of it.And then, putting it up and believing is one thing, you action also must be clean and good, some put up charm to hope for better earning, business, but idle like fark, some put up god images but visited prositution which in turn make it more worst, lack of respect. The saying is God will help those who help himself, if you work hard and honestly, but still cannot make much, then, it may be good to ask for their blessing, but if you idle type and like to cheat here and there, give you one thousand charm objects on the taxi also no use.
yup very true bro~~~~ so those lau tiko frm cck put wat also no use 1........... ![]()
khoon also got pantang at AP...
T1 Q left side...
T3 Q right side...
few times T3 Q wrong side... end up pax not further den bedok...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:khoon also got pantang at AP...
T1 Q left side...
T3 Q right side...
few times T3 Q wrong side... end up pax not further den bedok...
haha knn like tat also can.............
Originally posted by komade:haha knn like tat also can.............
tested n proven... hee hee...