Driving taxi , what's that one thing you remembered most for this year 2011 ?
Fare hike ?
F1 ?
Flooding ?
MBS or RWS ?
Highlight : Election Day
i took a day off with Mr Rxxxxy to see the Election Rally at Tanglin Halt .
Massive turn out .
Impressed with Tan Jee Say and party .
And i felt they have a chance .... they lost .
But i thought although they lost ..... they caused an awareness all around Singapore .
They made us know who is Tan Jee Say .
I never voted for him , no chance .
But i did my part in this election , for the sake of the 3.5 million Born in Singapore citizens !
I did my part ... sending across a clear message to them .
I want change !
They did change , the $0.22 taxi fare .![]()
Nothing much i can remember , except that i did my part in pulling no punches to the unprecedented 40%-60% popularity votes .
fare hike`~~~~~ ![]()
All over the world it is becoming evident people want real democracy. Its only a matter of time before our government succumbs to popular pressure. Want to Cho Ong, better be nice n generous to the people. If they dun wake up their fucking idea n cut their obscene salaries, people will vote them out one day.
Same with Cumfuck too. Merry Christmas cumfuck call centre could not find any takers for their $45 jobs. They had to call our handphone. Do I care? Where got time for them?
I threw 3 keys and take 1 key. Too bad Whampoa SMC is still retained by PAP and the Mr TT is the elected president . I am happy the price for taxi has increased and my wish for next year is that Airport surcharge should increase to $5 for normal and $10 for Friday to Sunday (1700 hrs to 2359 hrs) .
My most memorable event of 2011.....
THROW THROW THROW....![]()

to Jasmine.....
On the Same day.... TAKE TAKE TAKE...

Keys from Cycle & Carriage..... ![]()
2011 is a bad year for me.. i dun wish to look back.. so i will only look forward to 2012..
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:All over the world it is becoming evident people want real democracy. Its only a matter of time before our government succumbs to popular pressure. Want to Cho Ong, better be nice n generous to the people. If they dun wake up their fucking idea n cut their obscene salaries, people will vote them out one day.
Same with Cumfuck too. Merry Christmas cumfuck call centre could not find any takers for their $45 jobs. They had to call our handphone. Do I care? Where got time for them?
haha well done bro~~~ tell them $45 x 2 maybe u consider nia........... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:My most memorable event of 2011.....
THROW THROW THROW....
to Jasmine.....
On the Same day.... TAKE TAKE TAKE...
Keys from Cycle & Carriage.....
well done bro~~~~~ the receipt story is legend liao haha~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:well done bro~~~~~ the receipt story is legend liao haha~~~~~
Wah lau... history liao... I Don't want to talk about it..... (listen).... ![]()
Best is WP take one GRC....Huat ah!!! The moment I am at the Nomination Center when George Yeo and gang come they saw LTK and gang there the face suddeny become
especially the Ong Ye Kun face see liao want to laugh....
Too bad I din capture their expression...But you see the WP gang even before the nomination start all look so confident....![]()

I am there because I am......

Looking back - Driving Taxi
Looking forward - Still driving taxi.
look back look forward still more or less the same :D
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Looking back - Driving Taxi
Looking forward - Still driving taxi.
look back look forward still more or less the same :D
Come... have kopi with me... Let me change your thinking.... but kopi on you...
(long time no see you liao)... since 2 Sep 2011... the date my Viano came out.... ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I am there because I am......
wah... den we were in the same hall during tat day...
i was assentor for SPP...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Come... have kopi with me... Let me change your thinking.... but kopi on you...
(long time no see you liao)... since 2 Sep 2011... the date my Viano came out....
BCL you know the roads inside out. Go learn from just_do_it_lah. Switch to combi. Many people with big balls never even bothered with taxi biz. They jumped straight into driving 44-seater bus, hiroof and MB140.
I met one old man last month. He took 100% loan from Maybank and got a few buses, each costing 200K. Big balls man. Hired people to drive for him too. This bus driver owns his own bus transport coy, wore slippers and looked like Clarke Quay trishaw man. But hor, his lampa bigger than the gurkha. Very bold, made all the right calculations and won big time. Bankers love him, cause he never missed a payment.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:wah... den we were in the same hall during tat day...
i was assentor for SPP...
Lol issit!!! You Chiam supporter ah? Ya you saw that Ong Ye Kung face or not? KNN haven't nominate got the sianzzz 1/2 face....And the stupid PM Lee team everyone is sitting neatly in rows his team special all shift the chairs in a circle discussing tactics. KNN their team sure win one still need to chut so many pattern.....
When Chiam and gang come in everyone stand up and clap clap....he really have a lot of respect from both PAP and Opps people....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Come... have kopi with me... Let me change your thinking.... but kopi on you...
(long time no see you liao)... since 2 Sep 2011... the date my Viano came out....
aiyah tat idle F his menality damm negative 1 lar.........
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:BCL you know the roads inside out. Go learn from just_do_it_lah. Switch to combi. Many people with big balls never even bothered with taxi biz. They jumped straight into driving 44-seater bus, hiroof and MB140.
I met one old man last month. He took 100% loan from Maybank and got a few buses, each costing 200K. Big balls man. Hired people to drive for him too. This bus driver owns his own bus transport coy, wore slippers and looked like Clarke Quay trishaw man. But hor, his lampa bigger than the gurkha. Very bold, made all the right calculations and won big time. Bankers love him, cause he never missed a payment.
per head collect $5 take to 1 stop in east side frm CQ huat liao lor...........![]()
anybody wan to do limo services in motherland with me???
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:BCL you know the roads inside out. Go learn from just_do_it_lah. Switch to combi. Many people with big balls never even bothered with taxi biz. They jumped straight into driving 44-seater bus, hiroof and MB140.
aiya i have given it a thought but i dont wish to saddle myself with a bank loan. The problem with PA vehicles is that they do not have PARF value .
If i have cash on hand like JDI , for sure i will come out vianos too but alas the wallet is a bit weak hehehe and ya the balls isnt that big too :D.
Originally posted by komade:aiyah tat idle F his menality damm negative 1 lar.........
knn say me huh?? hehe