Which year ? Which unit ?
Must be really interesting ....
35 SCE
Originally posted by Ct2220:35 SCE
wow so many engineers here ?
I from 3rd Guards ( Kranji Camp ) . 1989-1990
Me no mono intake .
From SBMT 3 months .
Attached School Of Transport to wait for course .
Being to Jalan Kayu , Keat Hong CBL for 3 months .
On Course another 6 months , to 3 Guards only about 1 year .
me RSN 1997-2008
me 4 SIR LCK Camp 1
94-96
Originally posted by komade:me RSN 1997-2008
wow so tai ko , 11 years ?
tai ko phui hahahahah
35 SCE - Boat Coy - Delta Platoon - 1984-1985
Originally posted by Teolk:me 4 SIR LCK Camp 1
94-96

Originally posted by Ct2220:35 SCE - Boat Coy - Delta Platoon - 1984-1985
wow lao gui . . .
Originally posted by Poolman:
ya chow rifleman
NSF I was in Jurong Camp 3SIG BN. As NSman, I was in classified unit. Cho Bo Lan. Doing fuckoff during almost all in camps.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:NSF I was in Jurong Camp 3SIG BN. As NSman, I was in classified unit. Cho Bo Lan. Doing fuckoff during almost all in camps.
Me too at 3 SIG BN during June 87-89. PES B signal storeman. Used to pass by the Nanyang University's arch

when booking in/out.
Me 41sar from 1984-1986 at lorong kebasi.
That time CCK estate doesn't exist.
As per other thread... me already reveal my unit....
camp mate with Ah ct2220...
, the buaya unit @ Seletar East Camp, Gate 5.
Me holding a local...

appointment..... in charge of Control Equipment, CE.

night vision Bino, Goggles, Sea compass, etc.
Reservist unit ? ![]()
mai kong lah... later you guys envy me... ![]()
Me former 120 sqn (Huey helicopter)
Now 127 sqn (flag party)
Both are in sbab
actually my army dayz really......

after posted to unit.... knn... 3 (or more) canteen breaks everyday.... ![]()
but hate walking all the way to main gate (Seletar Camp)... there are buses but long wait...
2nd Guards @ LCK Camp. 1991-1993. Now left 1 ICT and will complete the whole cycle.
Poolman my senior.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Me former 120 sqn (Huey helicopter)
Now 127 sqn (flag party)
Both are in sbab
this one huh ?

@Just Do It: Yes
that Huey helicopter is really a very reliable aircraft
just that it got replaced by the Apaches
So many 3 SIG. I also from Jurong camp 3 SIG, but I younger batch.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
@Just Do It: Yes
that Huey helicopter is really a very reliable aircraft
just that it got replaced by the Apaches
You the Heli-pilot ?
Nah
me the aircraft tech
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:this one huh ?
Bro is this call UH1H???