Ord as a Lan Chiau Peng (LCP) from 3 SIR (91-93). But, not infantry man hor.... Maybe the one and only PES A Clerk (and in QM dept somemore...)
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Bro is this call UH1H???
confirm UH1H bro some call it huey for short~~~~
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Ord as a Lan Chiau Peng (LCP) from 3 SIR (91-93). But, not infantry man hor.... Maybe the one and only PES A Clerk (and in QM dept somemore...)
haha like my fren PES A commando clerk all cbl ............
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:actually my army dayz really......
after posted to unit.... knn... 3 (or more) canteen breaks everyday....
but hate walking all the way to main gate (Seletar Camp)... there are buses but long wait...
knn no wonder like now drive pte limo so idle........ ![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:2nd Guards @ LCK Camp. 1991-1993. Now left 1 ICT and will complete the whole cycle.
Poolman my senior.
Yah 2nd Guards got indent vehicle from me .... i sos need their help when i need 3 tonners .
2nd and 3rd Gds very close . Like brothers . 1st Guards not so much .
U should know 3rd Guards was Singapore's Best Combat Unit back in 1990 .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yah 2nd Guards got indent vehicle from me .... i sos need their help when i need 3 tonners .2nd and 3rd Gds very close . Like brothers . 1st Guards not so much .
U should know 3rd Guards was Singapore's Best Combat Unit back in 1990 .
ya lor, with u around, sure super duper ON one. Sure best la.
My unit is last mono intake. And 2nd gds no more liao.
201 sqn 1991-1992
6 sig bn 1994-2005
Originally posted by komade:knn no wonder like now drive pte limo so idle........
wah lau.... ai ni kong wey ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Exercise period.... si pei bo eng....
Check equipments & issue out to company lines.... not enough.... have to go T-Loan from other units....
Once back from exercises, check equipments for defaults.... if not happy with any Officers, can te-kan them, ask them write statements....![]()
. Control Equipments, anything goes wrong... kena BOI (Board of Investigation) lei. So responsibilities very high.
Achieved outstanding award in 35th battalion before.... (this one no fluke)...
. Also achieved the BEST CE in Formation Inspection. CO asked me to sign on... siao (mad)..
where got time... (oops... sorry Komade, not saying you siao... just my CO). ![]()
Originally posted by komade:knn no wonder like now drive pte limo so idle........
This one call Semi-Retired.... knn... you still young.... once you are over 40s... you will think about retiring... ![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:ya lor, with u around, sure super duper ON one. Sure best la.
My unit is last mono intake. And 2nd gds no more liao.
Super ON must sign on....
Bro Komade....Bro Angwk7118....![]()
me also 35sce.. 91 to 93.. water bridging..
JLKL , water bridging ? Wo nya bo ?
knn cannot believe , hahahahahah .
Ok guys , i respect 35SCE the most ..... to me , they the most shiong unit .
Commandos ? Ok lar ..... second .
My friend was about 1.55m , knn 35SCE , ta tee kio !!!!!
But short doesn't mean cannot ta ti kio ..... it's team work .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah lau.... ai ni kong wey ho tia meh member??
Exercise period.... si pei bo eng....
Check equipments & issue out to company lines.... not enough.... have to go T-Loan from other units....
Once back from exercises, check equipments for defaults.... if not happy with any Officers, can te-kan them, ask them write statements....
. Control Equipments, anything goes wrong... kena BOI (Board of Investigation) lei. So responsibilities very high.
Achieved outstanding award in 35th battalion before.... (this one no fluke)...
. Also achieved the BEST CE in Formation Inspection. CO asked me to sign on... siao (mad)..
where got time... (oops... sorry Komade, not saying you siao... just my CO).
wah bro u super on 1 im suprised........... ![]()
me not super on juz sign on to see "the sun, the sand n the sea~~~" .............
Originally posted by Poolman:JLKL , water bridging ? Wo nya bo ?
knn cannot believe , hahahahahah .
yah im also suprised idle F like JLKL frm SCE.......
muz be last time too siong liao so now idle like F.......... ![]()
huh pool u dun knoe hammer frm navy meh?? here alot of navy regulars 1 hor...........
But hor I super condemn one lah.....I ORD only 2SG nia my peer alreadt SSG and my junior 1SG...haizzz ![]()
But hor one good thing I no need reservist....cos I too condemn liao....![]()
Only 1 from ARMOUR?! sianz
40 SAR Mono intake
Finis ICT cycle
Originally posted by Acx1688:Only 1 from ARMOUR?! sianz
40 SAR Mono intake
Finis ICT cycle
I also from Amour.
HQ 56SAB (1996 - 1998)
433 SAR (1998 - 2008)