哈 哈 哈 哈 哈 哈�
我也就��那么一点牢骚,就惹了那么大的一个波澜�
若我说:我是美国大å¦çš„MBA,曾ç»�是æŸ�大日本音å“�è®¾å¤‡æ–°åŠ å�¡çš„æ€»ç»�ç�†ï¼ˆGM),
自己当è€�æ�¿æ—¶ï¼Œåœ¨é©¬æ�¥è¥¿äºšï¼Œè�²å¾‹å®¾ï¼Œå�°å°¼ï¼Œä¸å›½éƒ½æœ‰åˆ†å…¬å�¸ï¼Œæ�žåˆ°å‡ 乎è¦�上市了;
97年的金èž�å¤§é£Žæš´ï¼Œä¸€åˆ‡æ‰“å›žåŽŸå½¢ï¼Œè¿˜æ¬ äº†ä¸€å±�股的烂å¸�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
过å�Žï¼Œå�ˆåœ¨ä¸å›½ç†¬äº†å¥½å‡ 年。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
朋�,
我过去是è°�ä¸�é‡�è¦�ï¼�ä»Šå¤©æˆ‘å’Œä½ ä¸€æ ·ï¼�
是一å��æ–°åŠ å�¡çš„德士师父ï¼�
是sgforums 的 CT2220,
是湖景Lake View 的 310�
我《《====ã€‹ã€‹ä½ ä»¬ï¼ˆä¸€æ ·ï¼‰ã€‚
hahahahahah ..... u people scared ?
Why ct2220 switch to taxi ?
Health problem .... taxi driving is a hideout for him .
Those people i brought into LakeView , some calibre .... so good , they can just make Lake View even better .
Only if we have got a bigger investor , we will make it stronger .
In ngkialeong and insg , we have got someone which is damn good in IT . Sad they left .
Some are good at communciations equipments .
Some are very good at marketing .
Some are good at finance , budgetting .
Some are good at organising , detailing .
Some are good at coordinating .
Some are really good at paging .
Some are good at negotiatings .
Some are good at handling disputes among members .
These people can only make it better for Lake View .
Originally posted by Ct2220:哈 哈 哈 哈 哈 哈�
我也就��那么一点牢骚,就惹了那么大的一个波澜�
自己当è€�æ�¿æ—¶ï¼Œåœ¨é©¬æ�¥è¥¿äºšï¼Œè�²å¾‹å®¾ï¼Œå�°å°¼ï¼Œä¸å›½éƒ½æœ‰åˆ†å…¬å�¸ï¼Œæ�žåˆ°å‡ 乎è¦�上市了;
97年的金èž�å¤§é£Žæš´ï¼Œä¸€åˆ‡æ‰“å›žåŽŸå½¢ï¼Œè¿˜æ¬ äº†ä¸€å±�股的烂å¸�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
朋�,
是一å��æ–°åŠ å�¡çš„德士师父ï¼�
是sgforums 的 CT2220,
是湖景Lake View 的 310�
sir , can translate bo?
Originally posted by Poolman:Those people i brought into LakeView , some calibre .... so good , they can just make Lake View even better .
In ngkialeong and insg , we have got someone which is damn good in IT . Sad they left .
u ;leh? u good at wad? mouth open too big right? haha
I never served in the Army, signed on Police and that in a way was a regret. I think SAF NS, despite whatever criticism is a good policy. Maybe 2 years plus God knows how many years of reservist is way too long. 1 year or 1 1/3 NS plus 5-8 year reservist is more reasonable.
The reason I admired those who did SAF NS (as opposed to Police, SCDF basically also bo chap, but the fire-fighter course is top notch), is that you turn you school going kids into young responsible adults with a serious sense of discpline that was lacking in their school or home life.
Just look at the young Ang Mo punks we pick up, by and large and compare to our own kids. The former don't give a damn, don't really respect authority while the latter basically are respectful, even when drunk tend to be apologetic and not be a nuisance. It's worse abroad mind you, my sister lives in England, the youngsters there are terrible. The majority of these ill breeds are called yobs who dont give a flying fuck about anything. They dont respect the police, what more cabbies?
Here SAF NS boy misbehave, you report, he can kena DB or court martial, which is no joke, so most toe the line. I remember once arresting 2 of them for taking/having drugs. Those days the punishment not so tough, maybe 6 months for 1st timer, but the IO said, no need la, just refer to SAF. Refer to SAF, Provost come and interview me, say don't worry, we'll teach them, they'll get 18 months minimum!
That's why I say SAF, is good for kids who first break into the adult/working world. Toe the line, be disciplined and you'll be fine. Misbehave and we'll throw the book at you.
Originally posted by Ct2220:哈 哈 哈 哈 哈 哈�
我也就��那么一点牢骚,就惹了那么大的一个波澜�
朋�,
是一å��æ–°åŠ å�¡çš„德士师父ï¼�
是sgforums 的 CT2220,
是湖景Lake View 的 310�
Ha ha ha ha ha ha!
I also made ​​a little fat then complain, you got him a big waves!
If I said: I was an American University, MBA, was a major Japanese audio equipment, general manager of Singapore (GM),
Own boss, in Malaysia, the Philippines, Indonesia, China has branches almost got listed on the;
97 years of financial storm, and all their colors, but also owe a bunch of bad debt! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Later, they stayed in China for several years. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Friends,
The past is not important who I am! Today I like you!
Texaco was a master in Singapore!
Is sgforums the CT2220,
Lake View Lake View is a 310!
I ""===="" you (the same).
Translated
Originally posted by bowah:Ha ha ha ha ha ha!
I also made ​​a little fat then complain, you got him a big waves!
If I said: I was an American University, MBA, was a major Japanese audio equipment, general manager of Singapore (GM),
Own boss, in Malaysia, the Philippines, Indonesia, China has branches almost got listed on the;
97 years of financial storm, and all their colors, but also owe a bunch of bad debt! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Later, they stayed in China for several years. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Friends,
The past is not important who I am! Today I like you!
Texaco was a master in Singapore!
Is sgforums the CT2220,
Lake View Lake View is a 310!
I ""===="" you (the same).........................................................................
Translated
thanks for translating bro.
Originally posted by Poolman:Those people i brought into LakeView , some calibre .... so good , they can just make Lake View even better .
then me leh?? gd at wat?? giving huat lobangs??
gd in viet languages, should get your nos, if do not understand viet pax, can call you, if jap can call that kinwashi
Originally posted by bowah:
gd in viet languages, should get your nos, if do not understand viet pax, can call you, if jap can call that kinwashi
me not gd can sian char bor pian jia nia tats y kenna my OC......... ![]()
the true master here is freemansia his tieng viet is powerful............
Those from SCE are all from 35? how come no 30 one?
me NS at 30SCE
1992 - 1994, PFC only