Try to join ur b4 6pm,
After 6pm, taxi fare veri exp,
cannot afford to take taxi.............
Originally posted by Red5xx:Try to join ur b4 6pm,
Come lar come lar , the last time saw you was at CNG .... dun have any luxury to talk cock sing songs with you .
ATTENDING - CONFIRMED
1.Poolman
2.Khoon2580
3.Mathewlim2006
4.mphua
5.hammerhammer8888
6.Cash Lee
7. EricP
8.Angwk7118
9.SLPUN
10.FT
11.komade
12.vee43171
13.Happybird95
14.ct2220
15.punno365
16.ALN
17.Captain Lim
18.tttan
19.Dark
20.WizQ
21.Red5xx
ok guys , reached there just mix around ..... all very interesting character .
Unless some aeroplane , if not this is going to be the biggest turnout party for us .
cos if including those KIV people , see mood people and 50-50 people .... will have around 28 people est .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your wife tell you go eat yourself huh ?
hehehe........
no lah, top eat not bottom eat.
Anyones staying in Hougang? I can give feel ride. Than you all also can STOMP me also, that i'm boycotting teksi.hahaha...
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I also coming to support. Pls include me.
Good! the more the merrier....Bro Bowah, how about you?
Originally posted by Red5xx:Try to join ur b4 6pm,
Your taxi leh???
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ai ni kong wey ho tia meh member ?
Fat = prosperous .... not idle...
I fat but not prosperous leh ![]()
wow...so many ppls going, am e second older in e group, luckily Captain Lim is bak, if not so embarrassing.![]()
Originally posted by Cash Lee:My wife said all go want is...
That is yours....
mine is.....

Originally posted by Poolman:cos if including those KIV people , see mood people and 50-50 people .... will have around 28 people est .
Ai ni kong wei ho tia meh ? ![]()
Will try my best lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ai ni kong wei ho tia meh ?
Will try my best lah....
bro if u come pls remind tat lazy F not to come go n drive taxi........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:bro if u come pls remind tat lazy F not to come go n drive taxi...........
Lazy F .... F you also not free....![]()
He is the PRINCIPAL of sgforums-taxi drivers. must give him dued respect..... even he is a lazy F. ![]()

after my 5pm Departure.
. See you guys there.... only familiar face is BCL.... you cumming right Bro ? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:bro if u come pls remind tat lazy F not to come go n drive taxi...........
knn F me again! New year la, body and hands tired.
u see after New Year and new fare , BCL cheong like red bull .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
after my 5pm Departure.
. See you guys there.... only familiar face is BCL.... you cumming right Bro ?
see u there bro
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Poor principal everyday get F. Lol. I also idle but no one F me….maybe not idle enough.
bro u on diff shift mah. komade is my motivator. without him , BCL sure obk hehe
~_~ just finished my lunch gathering, jiak bah bah~ rest 1 hour, going to jiak dinner with you guys! :) won't fly aeroplane..
I'll be the youngest kid ~ all bro dun bully me ar! Hehe
Any number I am outside
Great hospitality, great to know you guys man! Had a great time over there, nice food! Thank you guys so much for the meet up!
Had to go because..... ![]()
You guys rocks!! ![]()
I had an enjoyable time there! ![]()