Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I had an enjoyable time there!
Liar!!
I never see you at there
Pls do not organise buffet again....
Have to go on diet for the next few weeks..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Pls do not organise buffet again....
Have to go on diet for the next few weeks.....
I had a huge plate
so in the end, got enough space? there were quite a few outside just now...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I had a huge plateso in the end, got enough space? there were quite a few outside just now...
I had 4 rounds.... OMG....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I had 4 rounds.... OMG....
how come nv have alcohol de.... i was expecting something like sake, peanut, sushi....
U only paid $28.90... still want alcohol ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U only paid $28.90... still want alcohol ?
next time try places with beer....
Very unlikely....
becos most of us drive....

Originally posted by AxelC:Had a great time meeting up u guys (Poolman, Khoon, hammerhammer, WizQ, komade aka mr taiko no.1 <<< mentioned by Mr Pang…. Hahahahaha…
Got to know from the guys that Cash Lee (guy in blue t-shirt), Just_do_it_lah (guy in black t-shirt) but didn’t get to see u guys cos different table.
Today seems a very big turnout with insufficient seats. Got to say hi to f1taxidriver & family but didn’t get to say bye to him.
Also got a few guys joining Khoon & my table (3&4) but not sure who is who…
End up everyone talked about TAXI! Thanks for sharing the experience Mr Pang & also Mr T-shirt guy who sat beside me.. dunno your nick also…
Yes... nice meeting you too....
do more posting. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... nice meeting you too....
do more posting.
Only get to see your back view... Hahahaha ![]()
Yup , the guys rock one lar knn .....
Scary this gathering can see 30 over heads , big n small .
Didn't know F1taxidriver gene so good , all wonderful boys , hahahah , all boys hor ? hahahahah at home got fightings ? Elder son so tall ? hahahaha taller than him hahahah
Or that tall fellow F1taxidriver's brother ?
I swear to God i never believe f1taxidriver has got a son of teenage age , or that one his brother ? hahaha
Sorry to f1taxidriver and AxelC , for that little bit of uncertainties ..... i really don't know u guys turned up with "full force" hahahaha .
I got FT to book 20 , with a reservations of probably another 8 .
In the end , almost another 7 on top the 8 turned up i think .
That's maybe 35 of us .
For those who wish to know who turn up ?
1.Poolman
2.Khoon2580
3.Mathewlim2006
4.mphua
5.hammerhammer8888
6.Cash Lee
7. EricP
8.Angwk7118
9.SLPUN
10.FT
11.komade
12.vee43171
13.Happybird95
14.ct2220
15.punno365
16.ALN
17.Captain Lim
18.tttan
19.Dark
20.WizQ
21.Red5xx
22.Jade
23.F1taxidriver + 4 family members
24.Axel c + Girlfriend
25.Mickey Mouse ?
26.LV64
Sorry old liao , afew more i dunno who ? Forgotten ...
Before Dark left , he told me he was what ??????
I better not reveal ...... but i cannot believe him hahahahahah
And my god .... Matthew Lim .
knn wasted hahahahaha .
That's life i guessed .... nice to know more about Corporate World . Scary but true facts , right ?
Hope u are in this line not to fire me , hahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:And my god .... Matthew Lim .
knn wasted hahahahaha .
That's life i guessed .... nice to know more about Corporate World . Scary but true facts , right ?
Hope u are in this line not to fire me , hahahaha
I'm shocked too!~
everybody was
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I'll be the youngest kid ~ all bro dun bully me ar! Hehe
Yah man , young fellow .... like a baby among us .
Pls dun join us , people thought i brought my son over , hahahahaha joking .
Dark's presence make all of us really knn oldies . knn hahahah
When i mentioned Dark . . . dunno why many asked : " Who's he , from LTA ? from Wanbao ? from ShinMing ?
knn first question i was asked .
I replied : " Fuck lar , young man from forum . "
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Lazy F .... F you also not free....
He is the PRINCIPAL of sgforums-taxi drivers. must give him dued respect..... even he is a lazy F.
F lar he so idle ydae nber drive again but gd for me also lar
did full house at AP ydae total 4 midnite trips all 1 trip each
frm every terminal............ ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn F me again! New year la, body and hands tired.
u see after New Year and new fare , BCL cheong like red bull .
knn u idle F lar once idle F always idle F........ ![]()
knn u come out 11pm wat new fare old fare no diff liao lor................
ydae u ciong AP with me u sure huat............
total 4 trips to Pasir Panjang, Taman Jurong, Pandan Gardens last
1 to MBS nia...........
nice to meet some of the new guys over there~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I had 4 rounds.... OMG....
4 rounds nia meh member?? knn i gotta work after buffet if not
i whack 10 rounds lor............ ![]()