"dun u all feel tat nowadays, u all can see more women TDs on the roads…..... some of them r only in their early 30s n pretty somemore…......."
Wow brother, you mean got gay driver? No wonder this morning at 3 am I farked up one young good looking silver cab guy, and he keep saying sorry sorry,...bo ji one.
I was at the junction red light, oppo one guy waving, behind me, I saw about 100m away, one silver cab coming, traffic light turned green, i proceed to pick up that guy waving, silver cab very fast cut in, stopping at awkward position with rear on the 2nd lane, I came down, look at this young chap, asked him what is his problem, he looked scare, keep quiet, I asked the pax to board his cab, then I farked him, told him it is very dangerous, lucky uncle slow down, if a fast driver, would had hit him and pax may also get injured. He keep saying sorry sorry, then I farked him again, even if you want the pax, you must also leave a lane for me to move out, now his i30 is occupying both lane, knn..even the pax also agreed with me, took my cab.
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:All taxi companies except Prime had raised their taxi fares by 1st week of 2012.
every 1 is saying the economy in 2012 wil b very bad. Europe n USA wil tk more time 2 recover. Many ple wil b retrench in Spore….........
with the new fare increase, some Sporeans MAY THINK tat TDs can earn more n therefore more wil surely join the trade…....
n many more may have no choice n drive taxi temporary b4 they can find a job…....... dun forget, abt 200,000 Sporeans aged 30 above had a taxi vocational licences…..... even my friends who had nice high paying jobs n stay in condos have standby their licences jus in case they lose their jobs…..............
dun u all feel tat nowadays, u all can see more women TDs on the roads…..... some of them r only in their early 30s n pretty somemore….......
looking at some of the lousy behaviours of TDs on the roads, i strongly believed tat they r super reliefs or new chaps who jus wan 2 earn as much as they can, they dun care abt traffic rules or cutting other taxis queue etc etc….........
hmmmmm…..... wil 2012 b a better year for us TDs ?
As BCL said, there will be cowboys and mickey mouses, if got Minnie mouse, better.
If the young do not enter this industry, foreigner will come in, most of you are taxi driver since young, how do the old people of that time think, same, but yesterday young are today oldies, and the new wave of young ones coming, be it relief or hirer, like it or not, we should be blessed that this trade still can attract true blue Singaporean.
Taxi fares adjustment or changes is the right phrase to use instead of saying taxi fares rises, as I explained before, for the past 4 years since the last adjustment, TDs have no increase in their income base on a average day hard work, but peoples working are having annual increment, variable payout bonuses and promotion, so, I hope that TDs, just like me, when asked upon by pax on fares increases, either you keep quiet or tell them it is fares adjustment so as to reflect the real market worthy of a TD and at the same time, to align the timing, places and condition of paxs and taxis frequency in a more management way. We had been short changed from the past 3 years, out of 28000 TDs, I bet that if you are the sole breadwinner of 4 as a TDs, you cannot even make a family tour to NZ, not to mention buying a condo after driving for 10 to 15years. For some, daily intake is already not enough. So, brothers and sisters, do not be overly whelmed by the changes in fares, it is just to make us able to breathe above the water for a while. If you look at last quarter singapore inflation 5.7%, you can imagine what 2012 will be like. formerly, inflation is only 1 to 1.5%.
Young ones can never mix up with older ones, in TD, older ones is also TD, not some GM or become MD, what the young does and act, it is entirely different, same goes to the corporate world. Anything that renew or changes attract new blood, then it start to subside into norm after about few months to a year, after 2 years, you see those got stuck drive on, those lucky ones who can find a better jobs, throw keys and moved out, the situation will come into a straight line graph, when the 3rd year arrive, it is more or less standardised, people still throw keys, and the Q for newer cab get shorter and shorter, rental become higher and higher, and by the 4th year, some may not tarhan anymore, and the Q get even shorter, then finally, announce fares adjustment again. It cyclical, for TD is the same, only the fleet get newer and newer with higher rental, and the same old cut Q, cut lane, pax complain this and that will be the same old stories day in and day out. By middle of next years, nobody will give a fark about these changes
Ya go n join Cumfuck and drive like some morons ...
Originally posted by bowah:"dun u all feel tat nowadays, u all can see more women TDs on the roads…..... some of them r only in their early 30s n pretty somemore…......."
Wow brother, you mean got gay driver? No wonder this morning at 3 am I farked up one young good looking silver cab guy, and he keep saying sorry sorry,...bo ji one.
I was at the junction red light, oppo one guy waving, behind me, I saw about 100m away, one silver cab coming, traffic light turned green, i proceed to pick up that guy waving, silver cab very fast cut in, stopping at awkward position with rear on the 2nd lane, I came down, look at this young chap, asked him what is his problem, he looked scare, keep quiet, I asked the pax to board his cab, then I farked him, told him it is very dangerous, lucky uncle slow down, if a fast driver, would had hit him and pax may also get injured. He keep saying sorry sorry, then I farked him again, even if you want the pax, you must also leave a lane for me to move out, now his i30 is occupying both lane, knn..even the pax also agreed with me, took my cab.
well said bro but hor but really some pretty young MILF driving taxi leh
somemore some of them drive very hiong 1.............
Originally posted by bowah:"dun u all feel tat nowadays, u all can see more women TDs on the roads…..... some of them r only in their early 30s n pretty somemore…......."
talk to them... ask them cum sgforums... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:well said bro but hor but really some pretty young MILF driving taxi leh
is it. I haven encountered them before........married or not lol
Taxi is a dumping ground for retrenched ppl and those who cannot find work. Nobody really in their right mind would wanna aspire to be a taxi driver.
So if such case happens who suffer? The group that relies solely on this trade, those with mouths to feed.
Someone thinks he is doing the industry a favour by bringin in more ppl to drive. He havent kena yet , when all of city is flooded with taxis and someone ah wood ah kang lan lan also have to go.
Btw today i saw a very young looking lady driving a 2.0 wish T3 holding area. Nite driver , very brave of her . salute
ehhh. To be a taxi driver you should be at least 30. So must be a young pretty aunty driving.
Originally posted by komade:well said bro but hor but really some pretty young MILF driving taxi leh
I saw a few 30 something ladies driving Cumfuck white mercedes. There are also a few aunties driving Chryslers. There are also a few Fatimahs and aunties driving Maxicabs. There are quite a few Aishahs, Fatimahs and aunties driving Transcab, Crown and Sonata. Most of them are just regular aunties lah. Not MILF standard to me, but a few of them are decent looking. Some also got walkie and are in LV, Royal and other taxi groups. Ang Mo cabby so far zero lah. Must be very jialat if an Ang Mo came to Singapore as an expat and ended up driving cabs.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Btw today i saw a very young looking lady driving a 2.0 wish T3 holding area. Nite driver , very brave of her . salute
Sometime, can be ladyboy, go talk to her, listen the voice. TDs also got gay one
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Btw today i saw a very young looking lady driving a 2.0 wish T3 holding area. Nite driver , very brave of her . salute
you never be friend with her ...? ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I saw a few 30 something ladies driving Cumfuck white mercedes. There are also a few aunties driving Chryslers. There are also a few Fatimahs and aunties driving Maxicabs. There are quite a few Aishahs, Fatimahs and aunties driving Transcab, Crown and Sonata. Most of them are just regular aunties lah. Not MILF standard to me, but a few of them are decent looking. Some also got walkie and are in LV, Royal and other taxi groups. Ang Mo cabby so far zero lah. Must be very jialat if an Ang Mo came to Singapore as an expat and ended up driving cabs.
Many OLD aunties in Mercedes + Chryslers
. I reckoned I knew some of them ... ![]()
Aunties or not, we, somehow have to salute them, they are also striving and driving to earn a better living, I notice most of these aunties are quiet and just go on with their driving, never like to gossip or talk so much like most normal aunties do, with all the stress, rain and shine, long hours driving, for women, may lost all the beau in them, and also fast aging, but they take it with a no problem attitude, my former hirer was a aunty too, very discipline and on time, but her husband is a lazy bum, work abit here and there, somemore like to gamble. As saying goes, women most fear is marrying the wrong man, man most fear is entering the wrong career.
it takes me sometime to decipher your post...knn..short tio
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:talk to them... ask them cum sgforums...
Tis job Aln can get it done very well, he got jenny n jade liao, he want e more e merrier. lady cabby only. the rest he not interested. kekeeee![]()
Originally posted by ALN:tcl got once short tio one sats staff – xyz…
but that time his taxi smaller than his competitor kim gu…
like that loh
haha
haha kim gu tua kee mah
Originally posted by ALN:tcl got once short tio one sats staff – xyz…
but that time his taxi smaller than his competitor kim gu…
like that loh
haha
knn xyz tis kind of "goods" u also interested ah?? PHUi!!!! ![]()
gibe me free plus gibe me $$ i also tell her to F off lar.............
stand next to my OC like heaven n hell lor haha~~~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:you never be friend with her ...?
hehe bcl famous for doing "stunts"............
eh got 1 not bad lady last time driving silver sampan now
driving citycab sonata liao juz saw her ydae nite at budget.........
BCL too slow liao LL muz go T3 n Q if not he go jio jio her liao................. ![]()
we need more ladies in the trade. everyday see hammer also sian
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:we need more ladies in the trade. everyday see hammer also sian
knn then when my OC hit 30 i call her drive can or not?? ![]()
knn i tink i call her take cry si ler sure got ppl wan to take her cab 1...............