Originally posted by komade:knn then when my OC hit 30 i call her drive can or not??
knn i tink i call her take cry si ler sure got ppl wan to take her cab 1...............
I do not mind. From AP to Tuas
Originally posted by bowah:
I do not mind. From AP to Tuas
haha zhun boh bro~~~ u saw my OC bfore meh??
Sometime, can be ladyboy, go talk to her, listen the voice. TDs also got gay one
Ya, ever saw one ladyboy from sliver cab and T2 Q-ing.
it takes me sometime to decipher your post...knn..short tio
Haha, after reading your post then i understand.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Ya, ever saw one ladyboy from sliver cab and T2 Q-ing.
zhun boh?? lady boy boy drive cab?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha zhun boh bro~~~ u saw my OC bfore meh??
If I saw before, you think you still got chance ah...me crocodile mouth big big one hor.
Joke lah brother, I wish you and viet wife as lovely as ever. You work hard for a better tomorrow with her is a show of love that is unconditioned and at it very best.
But brother, I met alots of frens get conned by foreign women, end up alone and sad, alway call me for drinking, and of course also got those true love one which end up very happy together with kids, I hope you be the later one.
Originally posted by komade:zhun boh?? lady boy boy drive cab??
Those sissy type one, the different btw thai and singapore sissy boy are that thai can changing into girl is common, but for sg, they still remain with man body, but mind and action of a girl.
I d
If I saw before, you think you still got chance ah...me crocodile mouth big big one hor.Joke lah brother, I wish you and viet wife as lovely as ever. You work hard for a better tomorrow with her is a show of love that is unconditioned and at it very best.
But brother, I met alots of frens get conned by foreign women, end up alone and sad, alway call me for drinking, and of course also got those true love one which end up very happy together with kids, I hope you be the later one.
haha lucky my hand n leg faster than u...........
ok thanks bro~~~~ yah wife is the latter type so quite happy~~~~~~
next yr if notin wrong should be getting married then maybe kids after tat........ ![]()
oic those niang niang qiang type............. ![]()
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Ya, ever saw one ladyboy from sliver cab and T2 Q-ing.
How you know "He-she" a ladyboy ?
"he-she" wears this....?

err. let me see. I ever took them before .They look 100% woman but only thing is the voice . They voice just sound like a man. My hair stands when they speak. But after some time I am used to it . It makes my skin thicker .
Originally posted by benqepson:err. let me see. I ever took them before .They look 100% woman but only thing is the voice . They voice just sound like a man. My hair stands when they speak. But after some time I am used to it . It makes my skin thicker .
wat can kill u makes u stronger........ ![]()