Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Why so piss with Transcab? Can share? Actually I also damn tulanzzz CNG keep going up, servicing workshop fark up, but hor every month see the $665 very happy liao....
Coz im sick and tired of having to 'lawan' the sonatas with a non turbo cab. So to be on par i need to drive a sonata as well or a mercedes but mercedes i need to wear swee swee so thats out haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Coz im sick and tired of having to 'lawan' the sonatas with a non turbo cab. So to be on par i need to drive a sonata as well or a mercedes but mercedes i need to wear swee swee so thats out haha
Get Chevy lah....more power then Sonatas.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Get Chevy lah....more power then Sonatas.....
get chevy wait sonata say i bully them.. mai la hehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:get chevy wait sonata say i bully them.. mai la hehe
Actually Wish 2.0 on petrol can whack Sonata anytime lah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Actually Wish 2.0 on petrol can whack Sonata anytime lah....
siao bo? use petrol? waste $$$ leh bro. Somemore petrol is not i pump one , cannot la.
there are even more no written policy they have now, so just watch when driving cumfark
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:so earning big bucks now
not that i wish to.... ![]()
me the super IDLE Limo driver in Singapore... ![]()
just drive safe.
Originally posted by benqepson:just drive safe.
hard to drive safe when there are sonatas around...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:hard to drive safe when there are sonatas around...
very true.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Coz im sick and tired of having to 'lawan' the sonatas with a non turbo cab. So to be on par i need to drive a sonata as well or a mercedes but mercedes i need to wear swee swee so thats out haha
BCL drives the new e220 (last badge Mercedes) lah...
King of ROAD...175 horsey power...
but not King of income.... ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:why? your friend nothin better to do? ppl earn ppl's living why chup 1 leg?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Playing piano on Meter.....
not me hor member wo shi yi ge zhen dang de shang ren............. ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro that statement coming from u , i dunno to laugh or cry hahaha.
Anyway im glad that my application for CDG hirer is being processed , i cant wait to get the fuck out of transcab.
eh bro thought u say damm sin lang in transcab can wear t-shirt,jeans
n slippers then go cumfuck cannot dress up like pirate liao cannot
F customer say go SAFTI i dun change ic 1 hor........... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:BCL drives the new e220 (last badge Mercedes) lah...
but not King of income....
not king at least queen of income member......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:eh bro thought u say damm sin lang in transcab can wear t-shirt,jeans
n slippers then go cumfuck cannot dress up like pirate liao cannot
F customer say go SAFTI i dun change ic 1 hor...........
Cannot liao lo.have to be flexible lo.
First thing i will do is to go buy Comfort endorsed shirts from Sin Ming and wear them with pride.
Serve the public is my motto .
Originally posted by Poolman:
dunno who , heard from cng kiosk oldies . I am not the only one disliking Cdg taxis .
whoever that fella is , i hope he can sleep in peace knowing he got other ppl into hot soup. I also dislike CDG sonata drivers but will not go to such an extent.
I believe tat as a TD , you are bound to commit 1 infringement or 2 in your daily runs.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:BCL drives the new e220 (last badge Mercedes) lah...
but not King of income....
considered but they dont have mercs with 80XX , all very old mercs. see also sian
Originally posted by Poolman:
dunno who , heard from cng kiosk oldies . I am not the only one disliking Cdg taxis .
me 2 . I dun like comfuk. Thats why i have been callaborating with small taxi operator .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:considered but they dont have mercs with 80XX , all very old mercs. see also sian
OLD ones... better not... lots of Mechanical problems.
When i drove SHB2772 (1st badge under Citycab).. 1 yr towed back 4 times. knn... phui. ![]()
Best is SH7825Z... no breakdown in 2yrs...![]()
Get those rental betweeen 132 to 139. these are the latest models.![]()
Originally posted by alexkidd:I got a termination letter for not wearing collar shirt. But i go appeal and got let off with a final warning.
Cannot be lah, I wear slipper leh