Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:OLD ones... better not... lots of Mechanical problems.
When i drove SHB2772 (1st badge under Citycab).. 1 yr towed back 4 times. knn... phui.
Best is SH7825Z... no breakdown in 2yrs...
Get those rental betweeen 132 to 139. these are the latest models.
yea bro the long wheel base is the best of the mercs. but rental steam.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Cannot liao lo.have to be flexible lo.
First thing i will do is to go buy Comfort endorsed shirts from Sin Ming and wear them with pride.
Serve the public is my motto .
knn F lar wat serve the public...... to me my services is given
to the higgest bidder ........... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:OLD ones... better not... lots of Mechanical problems.
When i drove SHB2772 (1st badge under Citycab).. 1 yr towed back 4 times. knn... phui.
Best is SH7825Z... no breakdown in 2yrs...
Get those rental betweeen 132 to 139. these are the latest models.
yah my car in workshop again today....... but luckily im off~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:knn F lar wat serve the public...... to me my services is given
to the higgest bidder ...........
knn cowboy driver. hehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn cowboy driver. hehe
knn u pirate lar bro.......... ![]()
Pirate of CCK
Originally posted by bowah:Pirate of CCK
BCL is pirates of BBK~~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yea bro the long wheel base is the best of the mercs. but rental steam.
knn.....
no risk no gain.....
cheap ones doesn't meant good....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn.....
no risk no gain.....
cheap ones doesn't meant good....
haha like d24 n mao shan wang got difference 1........
Don't ask me who told me this story , it's as what i said , i heard , from 3rd Party .
Originally posted by komade:haha like d24 n mao shan wang got difference 1........
He is mega IDLE lah
.... too lazy to even eat durian....
Will be a Real SURPRISE if he really drive one....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He is mega IDLE lah
.... too lazy to even eat durian....
Will be a Real SURPRISE if he really drive one....
haha ai ni kuan kong hor member.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha ai ni kuan kong hor member..........
Actually Bro BCL brought me into Mercedes cab driving... This i have to thanks him !!! If not... i won't be a PTE LIMO MSW eater now..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually Bro BCL brought me into Mercedes cab driving... This i have to thanks him !!! If not... i won't be a PTE LIMO MSW eater now.....
bro glad i contributed in some way to your path leading to Pte Limo.
For me , i just do not have the passion for driving esp a Taxi. Mao shan wang or D24 mean nothing to me.
As long as i can bring back some cash and stay out of debt , i am happy :D
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro glad i contributed in some way to your path leading to Pte Limo.
For me , i just do not have the passion for driving esp a Taxi. Mao shan wang or D24 mean nothing to me.
As long as i can bring back some cash and stay out of debt , i am happy :D
KNN STILL DARE TO SAY HOR!!! KNN LAZY F WHERE U GO YDAE!!!
NBER DRIVE AGAIN!!!!
Originally posted by komade:KNN STILL DARE TO SAY HOR!!! KNN LAZY F WHERE U GO YDAE!!!
NBER DRIVE AGAIN!!!!
A IDLE leopard will NEVER change it's spot..... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:KNN STILL DARE TO SAY HOR!!! KNN LAZY F WHERE U GO YDAE!!!
NBER DRIVE AGAIN!!!!
wah lao eh bro.. i was sick la last nite. knn call me 2 am make me cannot sleep liao.
anyway i 2 days never drive only mah . not end of the world la.
Tonite i confirm otr .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wah lao eh bro.. i was sick la last nite. knn call me 2 am make me cannot sleep liao.
Tonite i confirm otr .
F lar how i knoe rite maybe u go ECA come back tired
then oversleep then dun wan drive happens alot hor.......... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:A IDLE leopard will NEVER change it's spot.....
i nber say like tat hor member........ ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wah lao eh bro.. i was sick la last nite. knn call me 2 am make me cannot sleep liao.
Tonite i confirm otr .
Komade called you at 2am ?
ask you go toilet ? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:i nber say like tat hor member........
You understand....
i understood....
can liao.... ![]()
best is to stay away from debt. Thats y for 2012 my resolution is to clear as much debt for my flat .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You understand....
i understood....
can liao....
dun say liao ydae tis idle F dun knoe doing wat F again...... haiz............
Originally posted by komade:dun say liao ydae tis idle F dun knoe doing wat F again...... haiz............
He's a HIRER now..... big shot.... can pond-ten. ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro that statement coming from u , i dunno to laugh or cry hahaha.
Anyway im glad that my application for CDG hirer is being processed , i cant wait to get the fuck out of transcab.
Eh bro, need relief call me ah. :)
By the way, what was the initial story ah, I din hear anything lei. Unker Pool stirring up stories again?