Pool....I also OMO for so long also no disappear from the forum leh...Every now and then still listen your story at coconut tree leh....![]()
So OMO can one lah...no worries...but must drive Wish cos lower overhead as stated by boss pool....
For manual Transcab crown still the best in the industry.
Crown from TransCab best in the industry ?
knn today then i know ....
if TransCab Crown is Auto , solid , but manual , no lar , very tiring one driving a Crown .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Pool....I also OMO for so long also no disappear from the forum leh...Every now and then still listen your story at coconut tree leh....
So OMO can one lah...no worries...but must drive Wish cos lower overhead as stated by boss pool....
When people idle like me Poolman , very happy one .
Lower overheads and idle , made it double happiness .
Originally posted by Guess?:Roadside story, toh guan cng insider told me today that management may give discount of 17% discount only to TC drivers pumping there next year. Dunno when it will start? Maybe to prevent drivers throw keys when cng price up,up and up next year. True or not true, that’s why I say roadside story.
perhaps perhaps .... as what i've said earlier , i dun need to take any actions , i let others do it .
C-nergy can fix any prices for their cng , and give whatever discount they want , we not happy , throw ! Just throw !
Excuse me Mr Poolman. Epica runs on diesel right? How much is the rental and waiting period for them at Transcab?
Trans deposit is 1k, to be paid in full, correct?
Trans got no diesel pump correct?
I am serious considering my options in the new year. Comfort can go fly a kite.
Sorry spelt your name wrongly. Missed out the M.
Originally posted by Poolman:C-nergy can fix any prices for their cng , and give whatever discount they want , we not happy , throw ! Just throw !
YAH THROW THROW THROW~~~~!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yah man... agreed with u... bro fermat...
tis advice from seniors here... no wrong one...
trial... tested... proven... by many including khoon...
to bro foolish_2000... the most foolish thing to do is jump straight to become hirer...
be relief first... come for our once in a blue moon dinners... meet up some other drivers... hav a small n close network of kakis.. learn from each other...
once get the hang of it... den consider hirer...
u say i foolish!! me omo since day 1 leh.. oso like that.. where got no life.. it is depending on how you manage your time nia... but have to stress one thing.. the only vehicle that can omo right now is tc wish...
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Excuse me Mr Poolan. Epica runs on diesel right? How much is the rental and waiting period for them at Transcab?
Trans deposit is 1k, to be paid in full, correct?
Trans got no diesel pump correct?
I am serious considering my options in the new year. Comfort can go fly a kite.
Epica on diesel leh .... rental per day is $115 , benefit is $295 per month .
Long long waiting list , even SMRT don't have anymore new Epica for rent .
Hirer is $1500 deposit , relief is $1000 .
TransCab diesel pump at Defu .
Ah Khoon and OptimaTrans the only Epica hirers in this forum .
They may be know better .
Comfort i gave them the sack 3 years ago ..... sack those buggers .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Poolan….lol
Trans disel pump at HQ 24hrs Defu lane 11 till 5:30pm. Pump price $1.18 I think. Chevy long waiting list cos now they give to those old crown scrap replacement first.
Forlan brother ..... Diego Forlan from Inter Milan .
Originally posted by JLKL:u say i foolish!! me omo since day 1 leh.. oso like that.. where got no life.. it is depending on how you manage your time nia... but have to stress one thing.. the only vehicle that can omo right now is tc wish...
Foolish ? Who dare say Jerry foolish ?
The strongest OMO by far , a mile ahead of so many OMOs ... but earned green beans now .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I also a fool ah?
yup a damn rich foolish landlord ......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Foolish ? Who dare say Jerry foolish ?The strongest OMO by far , a mile ahead of so many OMOs ... but earned green beans now .
haha yah lor peanuts upgrade to green beans liao..........
Originally posted by Poolman:
Epica on diesel leh .... rental per day is $115 , benefit is $295 per month .Long long waiting list , even SMRT don't have anymore new Epica for rent .
Hirer is $1500 deposit , relief is $1000 .
TransCab diesel pump at Defu .
Ah Khoon and OptimaTrans the only Epica hirers in this forum .
They may be know better .
Comfort i gave them the sack 3 years ago ..... sack those buggers .
TransCab got three diesel pumps...
1. Defu HQ at Lane 1
2. Defu Lane 11
3. Bukit Batok near to block 2023
S$1.18... khoon record of full tank $71.71 for 717km... but khoon seldom step big oil...
the rest as per poolman posted...
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:bro Khoon but it's difficult to be a day relief,most hirers prefer to drive day!i think i will take up bro Poolman suggestion,get a cheaper rental taxi.like Wish 1.8 but which company is this?Transcab?
sure most hirers prefer to drive day?
when khoon doing TVDL... same thinking as u... start as omo... can survive one...
the best thing that TransCab did was Never Give khoon a TAXI!
the best advice tat this forum gave khoon was start as a relief...
Started as a DAY RELIEF and got a top-rate mentor... introduced to a good network of TDs... and joining an organization tat give lots of benefits to members...
if khoon started as omo... all these would never hav happened so soon and so smooth...
the rest of khoon's story can read in this thread: http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/434834
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:bro Khoon but it's difficult to be a day relief,most hirers prefer to drive day!i think i will take up bro Poolman suggestion,get a cheaper rental taxi.like Wish 1.8 but which company is this?Transcab?
U sure no hirers looking for day relief?
got visit this thread?
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/405784?page=9
go read the last page and see how many looking for DAY RELIEF
but go pass your TVDL first... without passing tat 5 papers... think want be hirer, think want be relief or wat also no use...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:U sure no hirers looking for day relief?
got visit this thread?
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/405784?page=9
go read the last page and see how many looking for DAY RELIEF
but go pass your TVDL first... without passing tat 5 papers... think want be hirer, think want be relief or wat also no use...
well said bro~~~~ nber pass the 5 papers no need tink anytin yet.......... ![]()