no benefits. I am driving with Smart coz got no where to go. If you are looking for incentives, then dun join this operator .
Be a smart taxi driver, not bad.
It is one of the smaller taxi companies, so in term of economy of scale, it is not there, being a small player, it sure does not have news as others. As bro benqepson had said, driving with smart cos got no where to go tell you a lot of stories.
Stay BB take wish lah! Pump gas so near.
ya lor, stay BB take wish good choice since near to toh tuck refilling station.
if not take i30 good also can, low fuel high mileage, no need must go changi pump, outside good enough
waan to be weekend day merc relief?? ![]()
Bukit Batok ? Seriously , ideal leh Wish ... Don't worry CNG now .... from 3rd January , once 25% kicks in , once no more cng , i assure you , run petrol also worthwhile . So basically one night pump only once for me . The rest run on petrol . What trouble ?
If last time taxi fare , not worth while .... now ?
Go and think about it .
Petrol 100km , pump about say $20 .
100km of taxi fare . . . . i dun want to know how much i can make .
Originally posted by Nemo4713:1. Called Smrt… told to wait for at least 2 mths for all models… No taxi available…
2. Called Transcab…. Told to wait for 2 weeks for Wish… 1 mth for mercs… 3 weeks for crown.
3. Called Smart… Today put deposit… Today get taxi for all models…
try out relief for Wish , have a run in .
poolman maybe can help him find a wish hirer since he can't get one . for him to try out he will realise more
Originally posted by komade:waan to be weekend day merc relief??
Knn... ass ppl drive taxi on Weekends day shift..... ????
no peak hours surcharges.....
. You want to "yam" ppl ???

Chinese NY coming.... waiting list super long in most taxis' companies....
Wait until February.... sure got many TDs.... throw throw throw..... ![]()

Originally posted by Angwk7118:poolman maybe can help him find a wish hirer since he can't get one . for him to try out he will realise more
Yes... ask POOLman to pull string .... with Jasmine... Hokkien Liang = Kar Kee Liang... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... ask POOLman to pull string .... with Jasmine... Hokkien Liang = Kar Kee Liang...
Sorry , i never had an alliances with Jasmine .
And i don't pull string .
I'm wireless .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:poolman maybe can help him find a wish hirer since he can't get one . for him to try out he will realise more
LionSleepTonight is OMO-ing a TransCab Wish 2.0 , i really hope he can get a relief to help him out , cos i dun wish to see him over stretch himself as OMO .
Perhaps u can PM him to ask him , if u can be a help to him .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Knn... ass ppl drive taxi on Weekends day shift..... ????
no peak hours surcharges.....
. You want to "yam" ppl ???
eh bro wat chop ppl my rate super low 1............ $40 for almost 11hrs
not gd meh???
Originally posted by Poolman:
LionSleepTonight is OMO-ing a TransCab Wish 2.0 , i really hope he can get a relief to help him out , cos i dun wish to see him over stretch himself as OMO .Perhaps u can PM him to ask him , if u can be a help to him .
Boss I also OMOing a 2.0 Wish....you never help me...not scare I over stretch ah? ![]()