Originally posted by Serpent33:Wah tks for reminder. But I take I always say I charge meter only. Rest tip is you ownself give. Your friend ask for it or not?
juz be abit more careful bro~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:There are (before) LTA undercovers at Clarke Quay offered flat rate to the limo cab TDs. Once TD said ok.... LTA swinged in showing their WARRANT
No Play Play.... your VL is not made of Platinum. It is made of plastic.
haha yah agreed bro made of plastic even Platinum also not invincible hor..........
Originally posted by Bingjames:Wah lao
u guys sure enjoy last night!
I at home listen to my talkie till I "lao nua".
Knn my hirer $%&*
what lao nua , so little jobs .
last year even more .... but although less , LV drivers also dunno go where ? Catch call here catch there , same few fellows . Became just nice for us .
Like i said , town can have 500,000 waiting for taxis .
In Lake View , we just need quality jobs .
Quantity no use one .
Originally posted by Poolman:
what lao nua , so little jobs .last year even more .... but although less , LV drivers also dunno go where ? Catch call here catch there , same few fellows . Became just nice for us .
Like i said , town can have 500,000 waiting for taxis .
In Lake View , we just need quality jobs .
Quantity no use one .
yah tis 1 like lesser but overall still gd~~~~~
Last night that club those paxes good mood .....
All round up figure for the trip .
Got one even best , round up to the nearest $50 of fare just $31 .
Because his wife merlion outside and dirty little bit outside of my car .
I said : " Sir , get her a plastic bag , i still need to work later on ." Not difficult to hint .
He did not , he did not get her a plastic bag , instead he kept quiet , pay money also quiet , go out also quiet , close door also quiet , i also quiet .
Originally posted by Poolman:Last night that club those paxes good mood .....
All round up figure for the trip .
Got one even best , round up to the nearest $50 of fare just $31 .
Because his wife merlion outside and dirty little bit outside of my car .
I said : " Sir , get her a plastic bag , i still need to work later on ." Not difficult to hint .
He did not , he did not get her a plastic bag , instead he kept quiet , pay money also quiet , go out also quiet , close door also quiet , i also quiet .
ai ni kuan hor jiak buey liao my trip all no tips leh y huh??? ![]()
i was trying to find those Elusive $50 customers , nothing hahahahaha .
Not anyone looked that potential to me .
All locals , how to $50 ?
No chance to go MBS or Siloso Beach Station .
If got ..... 
My Merc neighbour from CCK got $900+ last night ..... from 5pm solid .
He said Ang Mor pao him $100 per hour last night .
6am saw him at Car park clean window at washing bay .
Maybe he polishing Siloso Cannon all night , i dunno hahahahahah .
Originally posted by Poolman:My Merc neighbour from CCK got $900+ last night ..... from 5pm solid .
Ya i believe its possible to collect this amt. Getting bao'ed is the best way. I wanted to chiong this amt yesday but could not due to injuries sustained from before xmas carrying heavy stuff. New year eve noon my doctor injected pain killer and anti-inflammatory agent so i could chiong at night. Without that jab, my new year eve would have been gone. Truely health is wealth. This doctor from blk 151 bukit batok st 11 is the best. Whatever illness me or kids go and present to him, the medication always work first time. After that jab, until now my body felt like it was 90% fixed. No more constant nerve stretched pain. That is why i said my takings for new year was a bonus, because by right i was in so much pain i could hardly work. Somemore his consultation fees and medication cost was pretty cheap. I went to 2 different chinese sinseh for a rub on 2 occasions, and the total cost was higher compared to seeing this western doctor. Accupuncture and vital point pressing failed me sadly. The relief was very short lived.
Today first day of 2012. I drive and encounter two trips(dunno tok kong or taiko)
1. Pick pax at buangkok mrt station this morning, want to go woodlands. Planned to takeTPE, SLE. Ask pax which part of woodlands. Pax said PIE,BKE. I,huh...Sir, we are at seng kang,take TPE,SLE faster. Pax said, no PIE,BKE faster, ask me to trust him.
2. After dropping pax at Sentosa Cove around 2.30pm, less than a minute, "ting" from same condo.Saw pax carrying luggages, I hosay liao, go AP. Pax said, you send me to Festive Hotel,drop the luggages in the hotel than go Office Building at Shenton Way, follow by Holland V and Tuas. Reached there $43.5, pax said make it $45.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Today first day of 2012. I drive and encounter two trips(dunno tok kong or taiko)
1. Pick pax at buangkok mrt station this morning, want to go woodlands. Planned to takeTPE, SLE. Ask pax which part of woodlands. Pax said PIE,BKE. I,huh...Sir, we are at seng kang,take TPE,SLE faster. Pax said, no PIE,BKE faster, ask me to trust him.
2. After dropping pax at Sentosa Cove around 2.30pm, less than a minute, "ting" from same condo.Saw pax carrying luggages, I hosay liao, go AP. Pax said, you send me to Festive Hotel,drop the luggages in the hotel than go Office Building at Shenton Way, follow by Holland V and Tuas. Reached there $43.5, pax said make it $45.
seng kang to PIE... via TPE-CTE-PIE?
seng kang to woods... TPE-SLE faster rite?... somemore sunday morning... confirm light traffic one...
Originally posted by SLPUN:Khoon you miss the fun yesterday night.should have drive nite yesterday
Everywhere zombie hahahhaah
LV call non stop after 1230am chase like F1 sia
4am to 7am also quite happening... actually quite fun...
not fair to ask ck take off on a huat nite mah...
but the funny thing is ck keep encourage to join... den he die die dun want to join... say wat not his driving style... drive with walkie distracting...
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan hor jiak buey liao my trip all no tips leh y huh???
Wah lao eh. All your trips $50 how much tips you want?
If $45 or $35 maybe people give, but $50 already so nice round number. :)
This morning my MDT like on steroid. Pump gas at Mandai then got a call Phoenix Garden....dest Rosyth Road then Chuan Park. Swee near home liao. After Chuan go back via Ave 1 while waiting at traffic light turning to CTE again MDT ting Li Hwan Terrace. U turn go in....dest Arumugan...knn away from home @$^#&. After that turn into PIE exit Eunos put Change Shift AMK...ting again Ubi Ave 1....saw barang barang move house type....sianzzzz....then pax says "Uncle paiseh need to move some things to AMK"....."Which part AMK?"......."Blk 603 near ESSO...." HUAT AH!!!! Opposite my house nia!!!!![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:This morning my MDT like on steroid. Pump gas at Mandai then got a call Phoenix Garden....dest Rosyth Road then Chuan Park. Swee near home liao. After Chuan go back via Ave 1 while waiting at traffic light turning to CTE again MDT ting Li Hwan Terrace. U turn go in....dest Arumugan...knn away from home @$^#&. After that turn into PIE exit Eunos put Change Shift AMK...ting again Ubi Ave 1....saw barang barang move house type....sianzzzz....then pax says "Uncle paiseh need to move some things to AMK"....."Which part AMK?"......."Blk 603 near ESSO...." HUAT AH!!!! Opposite my house nia!!!!
U also , recently my MDT also machiam tio gong tao .
Last night Midnight at Tuas South also can kena call go Geylang !!! Want reject also cannot .
Earlier the week , 12mn , along Jalan Boon Lay kena call from Pioneer Road ......
to Pasir Ris Dr 6 . Neat 45points .
Other time i dun entertain TransCab call ... rubbish .
Originally posted by Poolman:My Merc neighbour from CCK got $900+ last night ..... from 5pm solid .
Got a kaki....
driving

clocked 2.5k, every trip 80pts to 100pts.... REALLY ENVY his GUTs.![]()
maybe got many ah longs after him..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got a kaki....
driving
clocked 2.5k, every trip 80pts to 100pts.... REALLY ENVY his GUTs.
maybe got many ah longs after him.....
wah knn this one is really 13 mth bonus for him. guts and balls very big , salute.
wah pool ur neighbour solid~~~~ me work so hard so little nia........ ![]()
i nber go siloso beach should hav went show my "kopi hun" skills haha~~~~
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Ya i believe its possible to collect this amt. Getting bao'ed is the best way. I wanted to chiong this amt yesday but could not due to injuries sustained from before xmas carrying heavy stuff. New year eve noon my doctor injected pain killer and anti-inflammatory agent so i could chiong at night. Without that jab, my new year eve would have been gone. Truely health is wealth. This doctor from blk 151 bukit batok st 11 is the best. Whatever illness me or kids go and present to him, the medication always work first time. After that jab, until now my body felt like it was 90% fixed. No more constant nerve stretched pain. That is why i said my takings for new year was a bonus, because by right i was in so much pain i could hardly work. Somemore his consultation fees and medication cost was pretty cheap. I went to 2 different chinese sinseh for a rub on 2 occasions, and the total cost was higher compared to seeing this western doctor. Accupuncture and vital point pressing failed me sadly. The relief was very short lived.
wah bro didnt knoe got tis power doc knn 5min away frm my house
nia somemore next time got prob i will go n c him thanx~~~~
Originally posted by SLPUN:Khoon you miss the fun yesterday night.should have drive nite yesterday
Everywhere zombie hahahhaah
LV call non stop after 1230am chase like F1 sia
me whole nite nber touch LV till after 6am......... ![]()
knn no chance to take so OBK lor...............
Originally posted by WizQ:Wah lao eh. All your trips $50 how much tips you want?
If $45 or $35 maybe people give, but $50 already so nice round number. :)
no leh got 55 cent got 57 cent trip also leh..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got a kaki....
driving
clocked 2.5k, every trip 80pts to 100pts.... REALLY ENVY his GUTs.
maybe got many ah longs after him.....
Power~~~!!!! tis 1 knn the balls really super big or Ah Long standing
next to him waving his parang............ ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wah knn this one is really 13 mth bonus for him. guts and balls very big , salute.

Yes... his Dragon Sabre is indeed big....
but guts must be bigger than everyone.
I hope all cabby's brothers and sisters can take this as your 13th month bonus, or so call some extra for year end. It your hard work, give yourself a pat. Job well done!
For me, everytime pick only, everytime kenna comment about no taxis, why no taxis, why taxis driving also go celebration, cos, i kenna ferry lots of family type one. Like Bro pool said, there are really lots of pax, one family said he waited about 1.5hrs for a cab, I never see so much family pax pass midnite still walking on the street with zombies and youngster, so much that I have no mercy and want to take ang mo, I see those kids looking sleeping and long to go home, so pick them lor, then end up in west, north, east and south lor, but those places also got NY celebration, also alot of people want to go back town to continue celebration. From Jurong side, most foreigner workers ask to go serangoon, geyland...wha, chickens also huat liao