quite weird ah.... to be honest only the north south line was packed... after getting off at dhoby ghaut to switch to NEL... NEL was empty...
& the taxi stand at peninsula was so packed. ![]()
no need taxi stand liao, never even see one taxi stand that nite, on the way, already hijacked, you stop 100 metre alway, can see them running after you, mother run, fat father also run, but children run first.
Originally posted by komade:wah bro didnt knoe got tis power doc knn 5min away frm my house
nia somemore next time got prob i will go n c him thanx~~~~
There are several GP clinics there. The clinic I went to was the one next to "Tan Ah Leck" soccer, 4D, TOTO betting shop.
No need to advertise for this clinic, because always long queue and need to get your q number.
Originally posted by bowah:
no need taxi stand liao, never even see one taxi stand that nite, on the way, already hijacked, you stop 100 metre alway, can see them running after you, mother run, fat father also run, but children run first.
Ya no need taxi stand, even my roof put on call also got people come "Jio Meng" "借问" in hokkien.....Biggest carrot is a guy call Brandon with 2 chio bu. They waited 2 hours ++ liao.
Brandon..."Uncle please can take us...we need to go 3 places...."
Me...."But I on call leh...3 places where?"
Brandon....."Cavenaugh Gardens, Tanglin Halt and Sembawang...."
Me....."Wah....today eve leh....so many places so far.....cannot lah...."
Brandon...."Please uncle.......very tired liao....gf angry liao...."
Me....."Ok lah...3 places $8 each plus meter......."
Brandon....."Huh? So is $24 plus normal meter right?"
Me..."Ya...can or not? Dun waste my time lah...."
Brandon....."Ok ON!!!! Uncle you very nice...steady lah!!!"
Afrer they got on the gf very happy....."Brandon you are great!!!! Love you muark muark......"
Total fare $62++ Brandon give $70 keep the change thanking me.....best trip of the night....
Second best durian......after send staff to Rasa Sentosa....come out more then 100 zombies at Rasa entrance. Only my taxi there.....All chiong to me...All want to go home. All nonsense place. I just shout at them VIVOCITY CAN OR NOT!!!! $20 nett!!!! All desperate liao ok ok....Wah like that also can ah!!! So I pick a group of chio bu, take my fare then bring them out to gateway join the Vivo zombies....Lol![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Second best durian......after send staff to Rasa Sentosa....come out more then 100 zombies at Rasa entrance. Only my taxi there.....All chiong to me...All want to go home. All nonsense place. I just shout at them VIVOCITY CAN OR NOT!!!! $20 nett!!!! All desperate liao ok ok....Wah like that also can ah!!! So I pick a group of chio bu, take my fare then bring them out to gateway join the Vivo zombies....Lol
Just now i @ C-nergy , heard some younger generations Wish drivers talking to each other about New Year Eve .
One were at dunno where , action many . Saying he shouting $150 ! $150 , lelong like fish market during NY eve .
knn only at MBS can chute such stunts .
I dun recommend any people from here to do it for 2012 New Year Eve .
Imagine 2010 and 2011 , when LTA kept seeing those "feedbacks" happening at MBS , by 2012 i am so sure they will deploy more people to cut those TVDL on the spot .
Taxi Companies should be allowed to create a MBS New Year Eve Location surcharge for this particular occasion .
If TransCab can implement F1 Kallang Leisure Park $8 surcharge , they should also do it on MBS Countdown .
Anyway it's no our lost if they dun implement any extras , cos it doesn't matter to me .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Yes... his Dragon Sabre is indeed big....
but guts must be bigger than everyone.
haha wat dargon saber bro is the big big guan toh liao lor..........
indeed his balls bigger than all of us combined............ ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:I hope all cabby's brothers and sisters can take this as your 13th month bonus, or so call some extra for year end. It your hard work, give yourself a pat. Job well done!
For me, everytime pick only, everytime kenna comment about no taxis, why no taxis, why taxis driving also go celebration, cos, i kenna ferry lots of family type one. Like Bro pool said, there are really lots of pax, one family said he waited about 1.5hrs for a cab, I never see so much family pax pass midnite still walking on the street with zombies and youngster, so much that I have no mercy and want to take ang mo, I see those kids looking sleeping and long to go home, so pick them lor, then end up in west, north, east and south lor, but those places also got NY celebration, also alot of people want to go back town to continue celebration. From Jurong side, most foreigner workers ask to go serangoon, geyland...wha, chickens also huat liao
well done bro paiseh me new yr eve no mercy shown 1............... ![]()
like tat u help them find each take $10 commision u huat liao haha~~~~
Originally posted by bowah:no need taxi stand liao, never even see one taxi stand that nite, on the way, already hijacked, you stop 100 metre alway, can see them running after you, mother run, fat father also run, but children run first.
whole town got ppl or zombies meh??? i nber see leh see all
yussof ishak running around nia............. ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:There are several GP clinics there. The clinic I went to was the one next to "Tan Ah Leck" soccer, 4D, TOTO betting shop.
No need to advertise for this clinic, because always long queue and need to get your q number.
orh i knoe which 1 liao bro thanx for the tip~~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya no need taxi stand, even my roof put on call also got people come "Jio Meng" "借问" in hokkien.....Biggest carrot is a guy call Brandon with 2 chio bu. They waited 2 hours ++ liao.
Afrer they got on the gf very happy....."Brandon you are great!!!! Love you muark muark......"
Total fare $62++ Brandon give $70 keep the change thanking me.....best trip of the night....
bro $70 for me go Ah wang buey steam like 55 cents to
Grand Hyatt type i like ..........
but hor the 1 u send them to vivo to die sibeh ruthless i like haha~~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya no need taxi stand, even my roof put on call also got people come "Jio Meng" "借问" in hokkien.....Biggest carrot is a guy call Brandon with 2 chio bu. They waited 2 hours ++ liao.
bro $70 for me go Ah wang buey steam like 55 cents to
Grand Hyatt type i like ..........
but hor the 1 u send them to vivo to die sibeh ruthless i like haha~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:Just now i @ C-nergy , heard some younger generations Wish drivers talking to each other about New Year Eve .
One were at dunno where , action many . Saying he shouting $150 ! $150 , lelong like fish market during NY eve .
knn only at MBS can chute such stunts .
yah man kenna caught kenna cut on the spot hor........
me?? wo shi yi ge zhen dang de shang(xa) ren................ ![]()
RWS ppl offer me $50 i tell them F off get back in Q haha~~~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Second best durian......after send staff to Rasa Sentosa....come out more then 100 zombies at Rasa entrance. Only my taxi there.....All chiong to me...All want to go home. All nonsense place. I just shout at them VIVOCITY CAN OR NOT!!!! $20 nett!!!! All desperate liao ok ok....Wah like that also can ah!!! So I pick a group of chio bu, take my fare then bring them out to gateway join the Vivo zombies....Lol
Show no mercy! if dun chop this time, where to chop next time?
Originally posted by komade:yah man kenna caught kenna cut on the spot hor........
me?? wo shi yi ge zhen dang de shang(xa) ren................
Good move! brother, Still guai guai better lah, at least can be sure to live to earn another day.
Originally posted by komade:yah man kenna caught kenna cut on the spot hor........
me?? wo shi yi ge zhen dang de shang(xa) ren................
Me too, but for me is.......... me myself had fuck off...... sleeping at home.
Originally posted by bowah:
Good move! brother, Still guai guai better lah, at least can be sure to live to earn another day.
live to chop another day.......... ![]()