Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Hello New Year la , mai didi kong taxi la .
Then Kong si mi ?
Your New Year resolution(s) ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Then Kong si mi ?
Your New Year resolution(s) ?
wanna kong plenty to kong tonite haha.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wanna kong plenty to kong tonite haha.
I haven't sleep yet.... knn... the parking issue is giving me a nightmare.
Anyway, i have printed some supporting documents from onemotoring.com.sg. Sure FUCK them on 3rd Jan.
Originally posted by Poolman:for those who intend to throw key , by all means , do it . But i stay put . cos i dun see any vehicle is better and comfortable to drive than Wish at the moment . I believe something awakening will happened to encourage less resignations .Given to me as boss , to see my hirers resign one by one is the last thing i wanna to see.
believe me . u need really strong marketeers now to sell n woo new wish applicants. $1000 will not work .
I swear to u , 2nd of jan they will see more people quit transcab .
dun believe me?
i tot u saw some awakening in the new taxi fares? in the end?
u slowly wait for awakening.
Starting the fares on 3rd Jan is really letting all of their hirers and reliefs down big time. U think they fark care abt u all ah?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I haven't sleep yet.... knn... the parking issue is giving me a nightmare.
Anyway, i have printed some supporting documents from onemotoring.com.sg. Sure FUCK them on 3rd Jan.
sleep la bro .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:sleep la bro .
Dinner is 2moro (2 January)... not today..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Dinner is 2moro (2 January)... not today.....
oh not today . ok roger
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:oh not today . ok roger
Haha... you also dun know....? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Not possible lah.... how many Sonata can they rent out ?
Anyway, Many trans(formers
) are Cumfuck-rejects...
(like me)...
I performed Michael Schumacher too much.....
knn bro u last time Schumacher 1 ah?? me relax driver~~~~
now drive limo lagi more idle liao........... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Haha... you also dun know....?
he knn tink bout gers nia his CB brain where got time for other stuff............. ![]()
now $1000 good enuf to get new hirer ? I really dun think so . Not the right move . Will be back fired .
The right move ? $300 more of benefits for vehicle 2 years or more .
$200 for vehicle under two years .
Every agreement one year contract effective from the day u sign up new benefit scheme.
$100.for drivers under contract .
pool,
i totally agreed with your views. inaddition to your points, they should also promised hirer that CNG prices will remained the same as present during the one year contract. otherwise, they have to find a football field to park their vacant wish.
the GM should attend economic courses so she will understand what is equilibrum prices/rental for the present wish supply n demand.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Not possible lah.... how many Sonata can they rent out ?
Anyway, Many trans(formers
) are Cumfuck-rejects...
(like me)...
I performed Michael Schumacher too much.....
You think if a few hundred go queue up throw keys they dare to accept our keys? ![]()
But problem is how to rally such a crowd. ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You think if a few hundred go queue up throw keys they dare to accept our keys?
But problem is how to rally such a crowd.
Every taxi companies will have their fair share of drivers resigning for a greener pasture .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You think if a few hundred go queue up throw keys they dare to accept our keys?
But problem is how to rally such a crowd.
bro that few hundred got families to feed, mouth say throw key but actual fact a lot of situations deter one from doing so.
throw and go where? Most need their cabs to put food on the table . Such is the real situation in the taxi scene.
Unlike some who portray that taxi drivin is sibeh ho tan , sibeh song. huat here huat there.
Very normal to see drivers resign on January .
Originally posted by Poolman:Very normal to see drivers resign on January .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro that few hundred got families to feed, mouth say throw key but actual fact a lot of situations deter one from doing so.
throw and go where? Most need their cabs to put food on the table . Such is the real situation in the taxi scene.
Unlike some who portray that taxi drivin is sibeh ho tan , sibeh song. huat here huat there.
Ya lah but if mass resign they dare to take back our keys meh? Anyway throw resignation letter need 2 weeks notice. This 2 weeks you think Boss Teo wun sweat meh? Imagine half his fleet no rental income how he service the loan to DBS. I dun think he go so much cash to roll loh.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya lah but if mass resign they dare to take back our keys meh? Anyway throw resignation letter need 2 weeks notice. This 2 weeks you think Boss Teo wun sweat meh? Imagine half his fleet no rental income how he service the loan to DBS. I dun think he go so much cash to roll loh.
come come all throw throw throw~~~~ ![]()
WizQ join ur part time wagon lar ... where got quit ?
Originally posted by ALN:last nite only heard few people throw leh..
wizq and jade…
the rest still driving taxi…
Eh hallo, Jade and WizQ are not CNG drivers hor. PHUI!
Anyway, like someone mentioned before, it is like a game of musical chair. So if happens that the TD "last stop" is Trans then how can they throw key? Change to drive Crown?
Originally posted by WizQ:Eh hallo, Jade and WizQ are not CNG drivers hor. PHUI!
Anyway, like someone mentioned before, it is like a game of musical chair. So if happens that the TD "last stop" is Trans then how can they throw key? Change to drive Crown?
Got Beach Road mah ..... and some yellow top also .
Or can change to pirate taxi......... ![]()