Originally posted by komade:Or can change to pirate taxi.........
Any bros know transcab SHD5299D in this forum??? Just wanna find out who only.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Any bros know transcab SHD5299D in this forum??? Just wanna find out who only.
Not one of us .....
Originally posted by ALN:last nite only heard few people throw leh..
wizq and jade…
the rest still driving taxi…
EP also says after CNY might throw also....ALN you got another one reporting to you liao....![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Any bros know transcab SHD5299D in this forum??? Just wanna find out who only.
I buy 5299 bigbig for tonight. I no kenna I'll look for you OK?
Like that also can ah?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Got Beach Road mah ..... and some yellow top also .
Ah? Try to save on gas money and spend more or rental?
Good idea. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:I buy 5299 bigbig for tonight. I no kenna I'll look for you OK?
Like that also can ah?
if u kenna, dun forget us hor, we want big big ones too
Originally posted by WizQ:I buy 5299 bigbig for tonight. I no kenna I'll look for you OK?
Like that also can ah?
wa like tat also can think......if open i sure squeeze balls. COs i nvr think of that. Kena pls blanja me.....
all THROW THROW THROW~~~~~~ ![]()
one wait for the other to throw, the other wait for him to throw..like that lor![]()
Like that also can ah?
i hate people suggest 4D .... if no bet , come out , really kan na lan .
if bet , lose , also quite kan na lan .
Originally posted by WizQ:Ah? Try to save on gas money and spend more or rental?
Good idea. :)
Me ? No lar fuck , i love My Wish .... and i like my partner .
Best partner so far , never gave me problems .
I of course never give him problem , he like my hirer hahahahahah , aku best relief .
ALN stand aside .
An Idle fucker like me , Wish most ideal .
Out of 7 days , i would say at least 4 days fuck off at 12MN , from say 4pm .
Only maybe Fridat 3am fuck off .
Saturday n Sunday see my mood , hahahah
Wish where got no ideal ?
4am to 12mn , i dunno can get full 280km bo ?
Seldom leh . Pump once . Unless nearby .
You idle, me more idle, NY till now never touch a steering wheel yet, so post and post lor, 4am to 12mn, power sia
Originally posted by bowah:You idle, me more idle, NY till now never touch a steering wheel yet, so post and post lor, 4am to 12mn, power sia
haha jiak buey liao bro~~~~