Any bros read up news from asiaone. 1 red cabby was hit on the head and so many people pass by also dun help him. Even other cabbies also nvr stop n help. Such is a sad story of Singapore cabbies?
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Any bros read up news from asiaone. 1 red cabby was hit on the head and so many people pass by also dun help him. Even other cabbies also nvr stop n help. Such is a sad story of Singapore cabbies?
This show that you never buy....

2 days ago.... ![]()
There is more sad stories than this,life goes on![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This show that you never buy....
2 days ago....
actually i think Sin min have it last week?
If any LV members got threatened like that , that drunk man in trouble , whole platoon phui at them they also cannot tahan .
That is why drive taxi cannot lone ranger one , once lone ranger , u in trouble , only yourself can help yourself .
But if u got kaki , u might get some help when you needed most .
Originally posted by Poolman:If any LV members got threatened like that , that drunk man in trouble , whole platoon phui at them they also cannot tahan .
That is why drive taxi cannot lone ranger one , once lone ranger , u in trouble , only yourself can help yourself .
But if u got kaki , u might get some help when you needed most .
Need bouncer??? ![]()
The thing is, no one actually offer help to this driver. This is sad.
Wah lan eh. All stay Hougang one think they all ganster meh... All drive night one just care hor. Such incident very common at night. All drink a bit nia become hero one. Then assult TD think they took out Rambo. See situation not right my advise is undo seatbelt. Easier to get out if need be. Yesterday also almost got into trouble. But the other old drunk said his friend in the wrong and asked him to apologise to me. This one also lun until reach destination without seeing blood. I also told them buay gam just alight take other cab. I not hard up for the few dollars really. As TD, 95% chance see blood is your own one.... One friend's father got knifed right through the driver seat... Still, the lj pay out for cabbies is pathetic.
knn, like this at nite, must wear safety helmet liao
Yes..... must wear this....

for speeding driving too.... ![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:actually i think Sin min have it last week?
It happens on Sunday lah.... if Sunday consider last week... than ok lor.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes..... must wear this....
for speeding driving too....
next time muz wear bullet proof vest liao........ ![]()