Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Uncle Bowah,
Your TDVL too old liao.. Now LTA allows you to reject paxes with dogs if the dog's mouth is not covered (I forgot what's the term for it) or for RELIGIOUS reasons.
Took my TDVL mid last year and this rule is stated in the manual (and in fact, did come out for my test, hence I remember it).
Thanks,
Not only TDVL old, even I am also old liao..that's right, in fact in most taxi, there is this no dog decal on the side.
In fact the dog must actually be caged,if not you can reject them.So for normal taxi like Sonata or Crown,you can only take those toy breed dogs in a cage.There is always pet taxi to call for,especially for big dogs like golden,german.Actually pet taxi rate oso very good for pet taxi operator @ minimum $40 for one way transfer,i ever thought about it. The term is muzzled,that means the dogs must wear a dog muzzle.Just to share...
Originally posted by quickpick:In fact the dog must actually be caged,if not you can reject them.So for normal taxi like Sonata or Crown,you can only take those toy breed dogs in a cage.There is always pet taxi to call for,especially for big dogs like golden,german.Actually pet taxi rate oso very good for pet taxi operator @ minimum $40 for one way transfer,i ever thought about it. The term is muzzled,that means the dogs must wear a dog muzzle.Just to share...
me like dogs leh haha~~~~ hmmm dog limo service?? ![]()