But got 17% discount , overall cheaper by 1 cts :D.
U guys can keep your keys .
like tat hor~~~~
Then those Yellow Top , SilverCNG , Prime , Smart those CNG taxis ..... steam liao .
Stay west keep key,
Other than that, throw key lor
like tat hor~~~~
it's true after those cock ups and cng prices at Serangoon North , many drivers from around that area throw key .
That's why when people ask me "can take wish" or not ?
My 1st question to them : " U stay where ?"
West ? Good
Bukit Batok ? Good
Tampines ? Are you crazy ?
As what i've say , they have to absorb those 20c per kg taxes .
If not even more resignations .
Now believe me ?
More wake up moves ..... i let others deal with it , i sit back .
The min , our benefit will not be lowered that's for sure .
$656 remains .
CNG cheaper by $0.01 .....
Jasmine over to you .

Hope all boycott SMART Mandai $2.03 Serangoon $2.13 cut throat. CCB today forget price increase take a staff pick up job to Woodlands go there pump 20++kg $43++ after discount $41++....%^(%^&#@#![]()
boycott! boycott!
earlier was at serangoon branch. I think 1 driver make noise and refused to pay after pumping due to the 20cents tax.
sgn north $2.20/kg.. pump 10kg 22 bucks.. walan, chiak bio siao... the pump attendant also shake his head.. i think maybe i should throw key when 2 yrs up and then see got anyone want to let me drive 6pm to 12mn for $20 rental?? haha...
Originally posted by EP77:boycott! boycott!
earlier was at serangoon branch. I think 1 driver make noise and refused to pay after pumping due to the 20cents tax.
that means we may have cross path.. that driver ask me for jasmine number..
Originally posted by JLKL:that means we may have cross path.. that driver ask me for jasmine number..
Ask for her number for what?
oh? wat a conicidence.
but dun understand what is he thinking?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ask for her number for what?
he say jasmine got say 20cts excise duty transcab absorb.. i ask him where got say, he say mdt??.. i never receive such a message.. anyway, i told him sgn north is by smart, not by trans.. if want absorb, go toh tuck pump lor.. he say he not going to pay unless trans absorb the 20cts excise duty even when pump at smart outlets..
JL , then u ask him go Sheng Siong , can use Fairprice Link Card ?
Originally posted by EP77:boycott! boycott!
i told u all boycott liao ..... cos they dun even bother to close my bonnett after pumping , have to self service , fuck lar .
Originally posted by JLKL:he say jasmine got say 20cts excise duty transcab absorb.. i ask him where got say, he say mdt??.. i never receive such a message.. anyway, i told him sgn north is by smart, not by trans.. if want absorb, go toh tuck pump lor.. he say he not going to pay unless trans absorb the 20cts excise duty even when pump at smart outlets..
some TDs are beyond reason. u go to SMART and demand TRANSCAB's price? how can?
Might as well go Comfort and demand sonata for wish rental.
sigh
Originally posted by Poolman:
i told u all boycott liao ..... cos they dun even bother to close my bonnett after pumping , have to self service , fuck lar .
Yes everyone should do their part . we should all boycott SMART pumps. Its ridiculous right? their prices might as well run on petrol??
Anyway there will always be some die hards that will go there , some will say aiya gui kor woon. beh yao kin la.
Beh yao kin for how long? lets see.
Originally posted by Poolman:
They always close my bonnet for SMART pump leh except once in Toh Tuck they din close cos the ah neh tell me got leaking sound ask me listen.
Originally posted by Mnzm1:The balance in my Smart card can refund bo???
My card use until $0.++ liao.![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:some TDs are beyond reason. u go to SMART and demand TRANSCAB's price? how can?
Might as well go Comfort and demand sonata for wish rental.
sigh
got time come here tok cock hor no time to work hor..........