Online Forum has their own unique strength , indirect mutiny among us . I can never lead , we move together .
cabbies during my time , beginning of 2000 ..... esp year 2005 onwards , all seemed to be one-for-all or all-for-all attitude , we showed commutes our colours , once demand hot for taxis , those wait or flag for taxis , can wait long long .
No call no take .
All travelled centre lanes , people all transparent one , we only recognised paxes on our MDT .
We have one common language , that is MDT language .
Then what ? 2007 December , they buay loon liao .... implemented CBD surcharge .
Then that astonishing 35% peak hour surcharge .
That caused us into darkness for a while .
Now old government , new attitude , new minister in charge , new transport policies ....
Every four years , overall transport fare review .
Believe me , 2015 December , another review .
In good managment, decision makes must be firm, unless it is still at it prelimary stage whereby feedback is needed.
Any management that makes a decision and goes back against their own decision or so called retract their own decision due to pressure, in managment skill, this is not a good management.
For this, you have to understand, let face the reality, if transcab had make a decision without consultating it hirers, it is a firm management decision that had been liberated in many meetings and sessions.
As such, if they are to retract their decision, I foreseen more petition will follow for all kinds of other policies that do not satisfy their hirers, meaning, they cannot let you ruin their decision otherwise, who are they?
Originally posted by Poolman:komade cannot burnt out . Cos need to build house . Cement houe , not attap house .
If no need build house , he 12mn fuck off like me liao .
yah lor no need build house midnite 1 more trip i can siu chia liao...... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:In good managment, decision makes must be firm, unless it is still at it prelimary stage whereby feedback is needed.
Any management that makes a decision and goes back against their own decision or so called retract their own decision due to pressure, in managment skill, this is not a good management.
For this, you have to understand, let face the reality, if transcab had make a decision without consultating it hirers, it is a firm management decision that had been liberated in many meetings and sessions.
As such, if they are to retract their decision, I foreseen more petition will follow for all kinds of other policies that do not satisfy their hirers, meaning, they cannot let you ruin their decision otherwise, who are they?
Never try wont know bro. Lookin at the response , to be able to garner 100 signatures is a big big challenge.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Never try wont know bro. Lookin at the response , to be able to garner 100 signatures is a big big challenge.
like tat say nice to hear meh member?? ![]()
Komade co tien nhieu ah
Originally posted by alexkidd:Komade co tien nhieu ah
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:In good managment, decision makes must be firm, unless it is still at it prelimary stage whereby feedback is needed.
A management who can't even manage a clean toilet...... is strong?
For petition, there must be a ground. what is our ground?
A little perk for Taxi Driver? This is not a valid ground. If MBS is lack of Taxi to meet their demand, it is a strong ground. When your request benefit yourself at the expenses of commuter and nothing gain or loss on the company, it is unreasonable request.
Be patient, without the location surcharge, MBS will enjoy the peacefulness like those Hotel outside CBD during evening peak. Price will determine TD behavior, our behavior is........ let them ROT.
Those morning shift, for sunday and PH. No worries, when Singapore ever got price decrease? By word of mouth, these news will spread very fast, more people will take taxi soon.
Worry for your health, no rest day, no pee pee time. Worry for your family, no sunday or PH for them.
As for me, even with the new evening peak........ i will still rest. My time with my baby is more precious then cheap Taxi fare.
anyway on line petition free one .... but needs lots of courage .
i am ok with low response .
I ok one , if those say i no need petition for reinstating , then let it be .

ok registered and signed. it ends here for me.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:A management who can't even manage a clean toilet...... is strong?
A little perk for Taxi Driver? This is not a valid ground. If MBS is lack of Taxi to meet their demand, it is a strong ground. When your request benefit yourself at the expenses of commuter and nothing gain or loss on the company, it is unreasonable request.
Be patient, without the location surcharge, MBS will enjoy the peacefulness like those Hotel outside CBD during evening peak. Price will determine TD behavior, our behavior is........ let them ROT.
Bayfront Central line just had their opening ceremony last weekend, we are seeing more transport into MBS, with completion of Marina offices and many more to come, MBS bosses know that their location is no more a unique one to command a surcharge, more so for some special cab companies like transcab.
Unlike when it newly open, when there is no MRT, walking bridge, ample carpark(now there is a new open car park beside the convention side with normal hour rates), and also a contraint for cabby to move in, as the system begins to get together with more modes of transportation, MBS will be seen as a any normal CBD location.
Again, this could be another sabotage from CDG that add more salt into the decision than helping it, whatever taxis companies want to do within the perimeter of the company control is all up to them, be it rebates, dirty toilet, lower cost of rental or some other perks, but surcharge is a public perimeter, not that much within company control who need to serve the public at large, and MBS is in the public.
It is not that by removing the surcharge, MBS would earn something, no, it is the public in concern that may want a more standardise fares within a more accessible location. MBS is no more a unique location like AP or RWS. More over as said, why CDG can do it, other cannot?? afterall most followed their fare adjustment recently, so kenna sabotage by big brother lor.
In managment, a command of fire means fire, there is seldom a hold fire, unless something big happen, of course for brothers, i understand that this changes might in a way lower your income, but afterall, MBS had provided another huat platform for most brothers in our day to day driving, so are RWS and many other new location, life is about changes and adaptation.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:A management who can't even manage a clean toilet...... is strong?
already skip MBS last few days... no need drive all the way there... plenty of places to find pax around MBS... weekdays and sundays...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:already skip MBS last few days... no need drive all the way there... plenty of places to find pax around MBS... weekdays and sundays...
Khoon learns vey fast.
If he drives night, Komade can eat his smoke lah :)
poolman,move out first step n LEAD the head is not that ez!what u trying to do is to help n united td ...gd move!fail or success still give u two thumb up!
Originally posted by WizQ:Khoon learns vey fast.
no lah... mid nite komade guide khoon de... but if future go into white or black... den need more help from both komade n wizQ... hee hee... IF...
last time coz sunday mbs payout bonus... so weekdays 5am - 6am when MBS crying for normal taxis... will go support... usually will kenan local pax siam black cars... taiko trips also take...
now different liao... no need return favour to mbs... got lots of places easier to reach from hometowm near to LV clients can Q... got call take call... no call also can get lobby pax...
Originally posted by WizQ:Khoon learns vey fast.
yah lor he come nite i have to eat grass liao......... ![]()