Originally posted by bowah:
hahaha, not at all,Cos now very free mah, so just hantam only, fast reader only look for the main point, they do not need to understand the post, for a boss see tons of report per day, from financial to marketing and so on, he point to the fact and figure, then later go play golf and slowly think it over.
Like for my post is easy, with the figures shown, you can just glance over it, then read the conclusion to tell you, we taxi driver are still very much shortchanged, be it snail or rabbit meter.
On the fun side, it is also good for nite driver like me who can sleep to read my post. hehe
Sometime,
a picture worth a thousand words....

That's why I am the Picture King.. ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro can i report to u? need Viano relief driver? hehe
When you shift to Punggol 1st lah... you stay fuck far lei... ![]()
secondly... where got so many MSW durian jobs....
If no regularly pax & cannot sweep the floor.... die faster. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:don't worry, i like to take Wish.
i even hide behind pillar at taxi stand because the 1st cab is an SMRT Cedric, behind Transcab Wish.
pax can choose to board any taxi at taxi stands...
eg if u are nearer to the last cab in Q... there is no wrong for u to hop into the last cab...
but the TD must politely inform the pax to take the first taxi... but if the pax insist... den can start meter n move off...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
pax can choose to board any taxi at taxi stands...eg if u are nearer to the last cab in Q... there is no wrong for u to hop into the last cab...
but the TD must politely inform the pax to take the first taxi... but if the pax insist... den can start meter n move off...
Oi,
Ask the Pax where he wan to go 1st hor.................
these two days for day shift...
almost every taxi stand n hotels taxis Q long long... even the taxi stand under coconut tree also got taxi Q-ing...
Originally posted by WizQ:BCL, why are you still harping like old man? Oops sorry you ARE old man. :)
If previously you collect $7.60 and now with new rate you collect $8.30 because you have to round down from $8.36. Is it a loss of 6cents or gain of 70 cents bro?
no choice bro , been hanging out with poolman for too long. he always like to harp on comfort , kinda rubs on me to also harp on something else be it good or bad ahaha :p
Btw komade always say i nau nau kio ( super nagger). i think so far hes the only one to kena tat from me haha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:When you shift to Punggol 1st lah... you stay fuck far lei...
secondly... where got so many MSW durian jobs....
If no regularly pax & cannot sweep the floor.... die faster.
if i move to punggol i think its abt time i come out my own vianos. Do arrival senang senang , come out take TPE 8 mins reach ap liao, the best is to changi V hotel , lagi senang
diesel seng , tayar seng , engine cold cold .
Now stay west , take pte limo do arrival LJ confirm beh stand.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:First day of fare revision - seems ok to me. very irritating thing is the 2 cts jump. wah give change also headache.
Who say huat?
FT
Komade
Riskman
Vee3171
Anyway those who complain , siam lor , street dun pick , pick and choose , cck dont go , yck dont go. song bo now?
i hav totally changed my driving strategy n it has done wonders for me....... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Ah !!!
(toi-ma-say shareholders shouting with joy)
The biggest winner will be the govt.... A big % of the Taxis riderships will shift into other means of transport (ie, the problematic subways).
It happened during the last fare adjustment back in 2007. Peak hours was a nightmare for many. Trains & buses ridership saw an immediate increased as reported.
But when the dust settled, taxis businesses will gradually pick up again. Furthermore, with the (expected) COE premiums going higher in the near future, getting a car is almost impossible for the average Singaporeans.
Don't worry.... Be (yellow)....
yah agree with u bro dun worry be happy keep on smiling~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Last month... you made a fortune... everyday eat Abolone, Lobsters & shark fins right ?
Go on diet today....
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:no choice bro , been hanging out with poolman for too long. he always like to harp on comfort , kinda rubs on me to also harp on something else be it good or bad ahaha :p
Btw komade always say i nau nau kio ( super nagger). i think so far hes the only one to kena tat from me haha.
yah lor still wan to idle then no $$ nao nao to me ......PHUi!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah lor still wan to idle then no $$ nao nao to me ......PHUi!!!!
i just spent my last $ in my wallet , no $ liao . Later on talkie sure nao nao to u.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i just spent my last $ in my wallet , no $ liao . Later on talkie sure nao nao to u.
F lar go find tat cck ah long lar........... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sometime,
a picture worth a thousand words....
That's why I am the Picture King..
Sometime only..that is the key word.
Originally posted by 888kel:Huat ki LAN …... 4pm yesterday till now still road.
bro u so long never come in , come in nia F liao haha.
Originally posted by 888kel:Huat ki LAN …... 4pm yesterday till now still road.
wow.. stamina so good...
Originally posted by JLKL:wow.. stamina so good...
knn u dunno 888kel my marathon man ?
knn can 24 hours dun sleep one , like Forrest Gump , run and run , run , run ,run ....and still run hahahahah
think only Poolman say huat ki lan ?
Huat ki lan ar .....
tua tua tan tan huat ah~~~!!! ![]()
I also say Huat ki lan... Like I ever say all those stories of Jin hoh tan. I just wonder how come so many people fail maths one. 3hrs have reduced from 30%-25%. 4 hrs have increased 25% the the milaege jump maybe enough to drink one more kopi. Huat ki lan... Diesel has doubled over short span. This cab fare increase is quite a joke. I always joke with my kopi buddy, I need to drink longer kopi so I can save petrol. Ya la. I kp only. Coz nothing will change unless we finally get a real workers union and a sudden reduction of people happy for peanuts. Which I doubt will happen in near future.