Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I never asked pax to buckle up. I find it rude to ask them buckle up. I am more concerned if they are eating or drinking behind.
eh bro diff for me i always make sure the front pax
is buckled up cause anytin happen always the front kenna 1st..........
Drive Wish no worries about front seat never buckle up , cos once vehicle move . . ti ti ti ti ti ti ti , very irritating reminder .
Originally posted by Poolman:Drive Wish no worries about front seat never buckle up , cos once vehicle move . . ti ti ti ti ti ti ti , very irritating reminder .
merc also same mah then sometimes i dun tell customer once they
hear they paiseh auto buckle up liao.......... ![]()
Print this out again in A5 size. Pax see liao 90% wear seat belt : ) Sedan anytime can become coupe one.
Pax who dun buckle up, even after I move off, I will interview them to see if they have been in Singapore. High chance they first time take taxi. Dont know the roads, dont know the laws, dont know the taxi fares...... parang toh sharp sharp....
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Pax who dun buckle up, even after I move off, I will interview them to see if they have been in Singapore. High chance they first time take taxi. Dont know the roads, dont know the laws, dont know the taxi fares...... parang toh sharp sharp....
hehe u very scary bro but i like~~~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:But funny ....... once i was despatching four paxes . Traffic Light red , i stop and waited .
Traffic Police also stopped , stopped beside me ...... glance at me , i stared at him , he have a glance at the back ..... traffic light green , he just accelerated !
I smell his smoke knn .... later then i realized , the 3 chee byes behind never put one seat belts ......
Then why the TP never catch me ?
That time knn after election somemore .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You got no.....?
Originally posted by decent02:
TP looking at the chio bu neber notice the seat belt TP also human wat
chio bu wears seat beat, TP cannot see the long kang...damn angry
Originally posted by decent02:
1989....quite chio leh can intro uncle
I also want....I hold a MBA