Well, having working over midnight on countdown night, i spot a comfort parked at the taxi stand in Mapletree Business City. It is not on call, so hop i ask driver why waiting there when there are no one. Forgot his reply, but told him just take my ride as on call. he said can, as what private on call.
Then ask me go which road go hougang. i said any thing. company claimed.
Like that sarpport taxi driver liao. haha. bored la, that why post this.
it's not good deed, some idiot commuter may even complain for extra fare collection
The Taxi driver had done a good deed, on count down night, you can almost camp in your office.
should take it as advance call
Wahahahahhaha super bo liow
Originally posted by blowfish:Well, having working over midnight on countdown night, i spot a comfort parked at the taxi stand in Mapletree Business City. It is not on call, so hop i ask driver why waiting there when there are no one. Forgot his reply, but told him just take my ride as on call. he said can, as what private on call.
Then ask me go which road go hougang. i said any thing. company claimed.
Like that sarpport taxi driver liao. haha. bored la, that why post this.
Luckily you neber meet Komade.....
If not.... your meter price will be fixed. ![]()
So what happen if cabby refuse to take you ?
Curse his whole family ?
Kan si lang bo liao , walan eh .....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Luckily you neber meet Komade.....
If not.... your meter price will be fixed.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Luckily you neber meet Komade.....
If not.... your meter price will be fixed.
ai ni kuan kong hor member........... standard order nia mah ........ x 2 hor for NY eve....... ![]()