Uncle me carried many chio bus to their house, some HDB, some condo, some private houses, some do not even know where she lives already. Have to look at their IC or permit, than have to use their hp to call their family member or friend..really waste my time.
I alway have NTUC or sengsiong bags with me, make sure it do not leak, and one big black trash bag. If pax keep vomitting, I lay her down, then cover her with the big black trash bag, all the way to the waist, she can vomit whatever she like inside there lor
Totally. That is why I had the price at $100 at least. Because $50 we sure pui chao nua. Those carpet ones need proper washing and airing. $50 how to cover. I am saying this because few days back one pax thow up inside my cab! You can even see the puddle slosh around the floor! Smell also know it's 12 year old whisky! sick man! Then pax offer $20 told me it's standard! WTF! Can I pay him back $30 then go throw up on his bed!??!?!
Yalor, what is $50 today, these people can order $350 XO to drink,...$50 to them sub sub water, these clubbers can alway side aside $200 per month to vomit in your cab 4 times, each on a sat or fri early morning. Rules and regulations are make to regular the system, laws are make to penalise irregularities. We should not set rules and regulation, we should set laws, like
No vomitting in taxis, first time offender, compensate cabby $150 + a record of particular to police and taxi companies
2nd time offender, compensate $300 to cabby and will be charge in court with a fine not exceeding $2000
3rd time offender, compensate cabby $500, charge in court and liable to jail of max 2 weeks.
, afterall, singapore is a fine city
You smart. I also didn't think about it. If doesn't benefit the government no one will do anything one. First compensation, then fine so get government involved to enforce ; ) That's why Sai Kang Tao "LTA will let Taxi companies handle" Fine involved you see those barking people work so hard!
CB LTA only wants a good transport system with lesser problem so that they can keow kah yo lanpar, CB taxi companies only think of higher rental and less maintenances to squeeze TD like us, Pax only think TD are all very stupid peoples and believe $20 can make them be maid, worst than their house maid, have to clean their shit from their mouth.
All these bring you to a term called "conflict of interest", each have each interest to care for, leaving as tho TDs got no interest at all, hello, we still got family to feed, bill to paid, Gst to cover ok.
Best of all we get Pool to represent us to present a proposal to LTA for the offically punishment to vomitter,
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Best of all we get Pool to represent us to present a proposal to LTA for the offically punishment to vomitter,
No need lar , NTA dog mother snake will peep into this forum and feedback to NTA Chairman , who is idling n sitting there doing nothing , lunch time drink kopi with kakis , this is for this dog mother snakes to provide them to think .
Originally posted by bowah:True, I believe if you want to party, be responsible. However, I would like to add that if authority is to implement the rule of compensation, it should be equal across the board, if not pax may choose my crown to vomit
The compensation should be at the extreme, $150 is good. If you said $20 to $50, some rich pax may choose taxi to vomit, as long as they paid, they are not wrong, end up we lan lan have to clean it up and cannot scold them, because they paid and followed the laws, we hv to be careful in this areas.
Laws works both way, you can get compensated by laws, pax can go around and said, now inside taxi, can vomit, just paid $50 can already,...hurray
muz say $100 + meter............ ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:CB LTA only wants a good transport system with lesser problem so that they can keow kah yo lanpar, CB taxi companies only think of higher rental and less maintenances to squeeze TD like us, Pax only think TD are all very stupid peoples and believe $20 can make them be maid, worst than their house maid, have to clean their shit from their mouth.
All these bring you to a term called "conflict of interest", each have each interest to care for, leaving as tho TDs got no interest at all, hello, we still got family to feed, bill to paid, Gst to cover ok.
knn me if no $50 + meter at least i will call police then
call the pax pay me my fare n i wait for them to clean up
my car till im satisfied.......... ![]()
Pax vomit must pay at least $50. Not willing to pay must wash the car for me. Not willing to pay and wash, then must curse their parents private parts at the top of my voice.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Pax vomit must pay at least $50. Not willing to pay must wash the car for me. Not willing to pay and wash, then must curse their parents private parts at the top of my voice.
huh bro??? $50 include meter??? me $50 plus meter........... ![]()
yah man u dun wan pay u muz wash............ u wan to run away
i follow u all the way to ur doorstep then call the police wake up
ur whole family............
Originally posted by komade:huh bro??? $50 include meter??? me $50 plus meter...........
yah man u dun wan pay u muz wash............ u wan to run away
i follow u all the way to ur doorstep then call the police wake up
ur whole family............
ya must pay $50 just for the vomit. The meter fare is separate. Pax of course wont pay, so once pax vomit, straight away must fierce already. Otherwise they see u nice chap, will insist its your problem. Pax vomit must make it a habit to stop car and scold pax as loud as possible. Must be very agressive. Dont give chance until you managed to parang toh $50 on top of meter.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:ya must pay $50 just for the vomit. The meter fare is separate. Pax of course wont pay, so once pax vomit, straight away must fierce already. Otherwise they see u nice chap, will insist its your problem. Pax vomit must make it a habit to stop car and scold pax as loud as possible. Must be very agressive. Dont give chance until you managed to parang toh $50 on top of meter.
yup $50 actually not parang leh cause car wash olredi $20-$25 then
the rest is cover ur lost of income for tat 1hr+ u spend driving to the
petrol kiosk n clean up ur car.
once i got pax wan to run gf keep pullin bf to lift then i lock my door went
after them see the lift go up which floor then confront them at their place
whole family woke up then LL also pay me the $$.............
Thats the way bro. Vomit in your car and want to run away. Next time this bf make gf pregnant sure run away too. Can run away from vomit means will run away from all problems. Must chase them.
Agreed its not palang toh but extracting $50 from pax for vomit cases is also not easy. $50 to compensate lost of income for 1hr. Sounds alot? Please think again drinkers. What if the smell remains?
Originally posted by Poolman:
No need lar , NTA dog mother snake will peep into this forum and feedback to NTA Chairman , who is idling n sitting there doing nothing , lunch time drink kopi with kakis , this is for this dog mother snakes to provide them to think .
I remember reading one of your old posts that Silver cab got $30 penalty in their SOP for these kind of cases, is it true still?
Hahaha, you got to be kidding, NTA chairman dun even know this forum exist. Think what, during a recent public seminar where he was a guest there, people asked why taxis fare increased, there are lots of unhappiness both in the net and public, you know what he replied when call upon by the minister to explain??
dog mother snakes = 狗�蛇?
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I remember reading one of your old posts that Silver cab got $30 penalty in their SOP for these kind of cases, is it true still?
They use to have this policy , but dunno why they scrapped it .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Thats the way bro. Vomit in your car and want to run away. Next time this bf make gf pregnant sure run away too. Can run away from vomit means will run away from all problems. Must chase them.
Agreed its not palang toh but extracting $50 from pax for vomit cases is also not easy. $50 to compensate lost of income for 1hr. Sounds alot? Please think again drinkers. What if the smell remains?
for me is no mercy shown whoever u r ............
u can pay to drink but cannot pay the fare???
Vomit and pay only $10 ?? Cannot lar. Like that I must go and pang sai and shee shee inside my pax car to be fair.
Yes, $10 how can, like this, i give him 5 of my bak kua punches, throw $10 at his bloody face to go see doctor, also can.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Vomit and pay only $10 ?? Cannot lar. Like that I must go and pang sai and shee shee inside my pax car to be fair.
Originally posted by decent02:
That's why I say minimum... some simply refused to pay what you want to do....fight them, create a scene ??? collect $10 and fxxk off yesterday nite kenna abusive pax send from TianAnMen to Orchard KTV very obvious he kena play out by mei mei and wanted to continue party at Orchard KTV knn ...shout at me, bang the chair this kind of pax ....how to tackle??? already tipsy
for me i will throw him out of my car n not take a single cent.
if he refuses nvm i stop 1 side call police..........
i do not tolerate abusive behaviour frm anyone...........