生辰八å—ä¸�å’Œ , 哈哈哈哈
Bingjames , take it as a learning ladder .
No easy to find a good hirer , and also not easy to find a totally assholes .
If not suitable for both styles of working , really no point continuing .
My advice , just wait for the right moment ..... very soon many people will start throwing keys , and also many will sign on for Comfort , and start finding relief .
After Chinese New Year u see lar ..... now prepare for your CNY lor ....
If can Comfort that side keep looking for Temporary like Super Relief to work past time , good time to take a Super Relief and start ti have a taste of driving day , why not ?
Good time , everyday must learn new things .
New Year period many hirer chute kok one ..... chinese hirers some lar , some oldies , CNY period go outside Singapore hide , save Ang Pao money ..... like that hahahahah
I also running very soon , Hammer , ALN , FT , Riskman want to join me run road ? hahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
End of tunnel , there'll be light !
In the first place, why need to go into a tunnel and look for light.
remember...................
standard practise when you are a hirer after collecting your taxi
cannot meet eye to eye with your relief........... terminate........ no need ask so many questions.............
with that farking hirer, you should have apply standard practise earlier...terminate him
my past relief, some one day i terminate liao.......... no need to headache
because outside there so many lao gui, you new and inexperience, they try to makan you when they can, cartain matter are like common sense, you should be old enough to analise right or wrong...over the time you will learn more, since you are not driving, spend some times reading thru the past tread/post at this forum will help you learn more and understand more
Originally posted by bowah:In the first place, why need to go into a tunnel and look for light.
because he didn't know Benz head lights so lousy , inside tunnel sekali black out . Quite a silly quote by some famous people hor ?
Anytime soon, I am also gonna quit from my hirer. Normally I would just fuck care, but drive for him nearly 2 year.
Maybe I give notice, or 24 hours, haven't decide, or maybe start play plum pudding, feel like driving drive, dont feel dont drive, force him to sack me. He hirer what, he responsible for the cab.
Anyway must be a bit harsher on next hirer. My conditions are
a) Must allow smoke in cab ( I just cannot not smoke and drive, since got license 20 years ago
b) No such thing as unannounced off day 1/2 charge.
c) No such thing as pay more for diesel, equal can, more than going rate cannot. eg diesel 1.13 no such thing as 1.15. Day shift consumption is always more than night.
d) washing to be done equally. You dirty the cab, you clean, i dirty I clean.
Originally posted by Poolman:New Year period many hirer chute kok one ..... chinese hirers some lar , some oldies , CNY period go outside Singapore hide , save Ang Pao money ..... like that hahahahah
I also running very soon , Hammer , ALN , FT , Riskman want to join me run road ? hahahah
We run road can !!!
You run road is a NO NO !!! ![]()
Later i ask FT slap you
Originally posted by bowah:Hi principal, I am a super relief, so more or less work on week end from friday start till monday morning, sometime take over people who go on leave, be it sick or holidays.
For sonata, some hirer offer me $75 from sat 6.00am to monday 6.00am, but usually, sunday after midnite, I return.
Some offer me $80, and I still take it, maybe a year or 2 old sonata, all these come with washing and a full tank upon return. To go $90 per shift of 24hrs, for a full weekend sat and sunday, 48hrs shifts, I never take for a sonata class.
If I take, it will spoil the relief market. We are not unjustifiable people, as long as rental goes up, yes, we are willing to help the hirer to share the burden. More so, if the hirer give no room for you to discuss and straight away tell you off as tho we are beggar, then sorry lah, if hirer fark type, even $60 also never take, can end up with lots of problem.
Oh, provided u include sunday, then maybe we can discuss, meaning from sat to sunday
Hi Bowah,
If mine is for both Sat & Sun (No fixed time only to return 2359 Sun) for 80/day for Wish 2.0, worth or not. Your 75 is for one or two days? My hirer very chin chye until I can't tarhan cos feedback him the petrol issue no response yet. Maybe this weekend when I drive hope he said something,
Originally posted by bowah:
Think what?? BJThrow the farking key on the mat and send a sms to tell him goodbye.
The other day, one hirer asked me to drive night, said $90, i told him, people only $80, he said, now night from 6pm till midnite got surcharge and fare also increased, fark lah, what does these got to do with rental, knn, your rental goes up ar??? no wonder cannot get relief, some farking hirers are damn tao and yet can tell you stupid thing, think uncle me stupid and really need to drive ar, no you can die ar?? So many on the list.
Some hirers keep asking for relief but never get, all because of their attitude, one relief will tell the other and so on, hirer good to me, I twice good to him. Hope can be a better relief than ALN
Well said bro~~~~ same for me also u take care of me i take care of u.........
like i go holidays my hirer say juz go no need "poh" rental so when im back
he call me to do OMO i tell him no prob~~~~
knn $90 for nite shift?? he go rob bank better lor......... like tat if his is old sonata
rental $12 only PHUi!!!!
yah anyone can be better relief than ALN lar dun worry........... ![]()
Originally posted by Bingjames:Hey, thanks for all yr post. After so many, finally got one who comment on the point. But still not confirm le.
Bro Komade, thought u drive a Merc? U dunno got such market practice meh?
Anyway, if there is really such practice, is it only for hirers only? What if the relief also got such booking, can he just pay off the hirer too?
If not, really make a relief job like so un-important man! Anytime the hirer need, the relief got to give way. What if the relief already got jobs all lined up already?
Anyway, I no need to throw key la. He already send me a sms "Today I Terminate you!"
Anyway, it's just a matter of time we split, he knows it cos he every day see me take my LV sticker in and out and dun put it overnight. Was thinking since my Sonata is coming anytime, no need to bother to look for another one first, so if can endure, just live day by day first but I expect something to happen on the 15th, my next off day when I will refuse to cover for him. but actually, i want him to make the first move.
He think he so "garang", take action first win.
This the sms I replied to him.
Yea u right! Dun forget it's you who terminate me! You already so broke, need to borrow money from me. Even need to pocket the money I give you for car wash. Now Chinese New Year coming, need money for any bao, need money for everything, you go sweep the road alone la. I am not living off your charity u know? I am paying you full half of yr rental, no discount, no "otang". I am helping you bear 50% of your burden everyday. Today, it's you who terminate this 50%, so enjoy bearing the full load for yourself ok! Super Taiko Hirer. You want to be hero, be prepare to pay the price for it.
Our friend now looking for relief on Driver's portal in Bt Panjang. Anyone keen?
my hirer comes back on time or 30min bfore his shift ends everyday so no prob
for me. Sometimes we hav jobs like say need car 30min or 1hr earlier
no prob for us cause we knoe tat the other party also need to "tan jia"
so we dun take up the other party's time so much. But $15 for per hr
to me quite ok lar if 4hrs no need pay rental liao lor......... but if u n ur hirer
cannot get along juz part ways lor dun need to torture urself.............
my hirer is an indian but i can get very well along with him.......... ![]()
in fact my last hirer katosan we r like bros liao but too bad we had to part
ways cause i move house...........
Originally posted by bowah:Hi principal, I am a super relief, so more or less work on week end from friday start till monday morning, sometime take over people who go on leave, be it sick or holidays.
For sonata, some hirer offer me $75 from sat 6.00am to monday 6.00am, but usually, sunday after midnite, I return.
Some offer me $80, and I still take it, maybe a year or 2 old sonata, all these come with washing and a full tank upon return. To go $90 per shift of 24hrs, for a full weekend sat and sunday, 48hrs shifts, I never take for a sonata class.
If I take, it will spoil the relief market. We are not unjustifiable people, as long as rental goes up, yes, we are willing to help the hirer to share the burden. More so, if the hirer give no room for you to discuss and straight away tell you off as tho we are beggar, then sorry lah, if hirer fark type, even $60 also never take, can end up with lots of problem.
Oh, provided u include sunday, then maybe we can discuss, meaning from sat to sunday
yah bro dun spoil market average market practice is $75-$80 for super relief
for sonata
Originally posted by Poolman:New Year period many hirer chute kok one ..... chinese hirers some lar , some oldies , CNY period go outside Singapore hide , save Ang Pao money ..... like that hahahahah
knn Ah Pool run rd throw key to relief to drive??
chao keng hirer PHUi!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Angwk7118:remember...................
standard practise when you are a hirer after collecting your taxi
cannot meet eye to eye with your relief........... terminate........ no need ask so many questions.............
with that farking hirer, you should have apply standard practise earlier...terminate him
my past relief, some one day i terminate liao.......... no need to headache
not happy throw throw throw~~~~ ![]()
but got durians pls throw at me haha~~~~
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Hi Bowah,
If mine is for both Sat & Sun (No fixed time only to return 2359 Sun) for 80/day for Wish 2.0, worth or not. Your 75 is for one or two days? My hirer very chin chye until I can't tarhan cos feedback him the petrol issue no response yet. Maybe this weekend when I drive hope he said something,
if frm sat morning to sun nite i would say gd deal
Originally posted by komade:my hirer comes back on time or 30min bfore his shift ends everyday so no prob
for me. Sometimes we hav jobs like say need car 30min or 1hr earlier
no prob for us cause we knoe tat the other party also need to "tan jia"
so we dun take up the other party's time so much. But $15 for per hr
to me quite ok lar if 4hrs no need pay rental liao lor......... but if u n ur hirer
cannot get along juz part ways lor dun need to torture urself.............
my hirer is an indian but i can get very well along with him..........
in fact my last hirer katosan we r like bros liao but too bad we had to part
ways cause i move house...........
When I just started driving for my last hirer, our agreement was like this:
late upto 30mins - give and take
late up to1.5hrs - half rental (need to pay only a quarter of daily rental)
late up to 2.5hrs - free rental
Of course this can go both ways lah, but at least this will keep us to be more disciplined on timing.
But in the end this never happen, he always give me early, Taiko me always give just before the time is up :)
Even when he do disposals he still try to squeeze time to change shift with me and I continue to do his hourly job.
End of the day, like Poolman said, need good chemistry between the two partners.
Originally posted by WizQ:When I just started driving for my last hirer, our agreement was like this:
late upto 30mins - give and take
late up to1.5hrs - half rental (need to pay only a quarter of daily rental)
late up to 2.5hrs - free rental
Of course this can go both ways lah, but at least this will keep us to be more disciplined on timing.
But in the end this never happen, he always give me early, Taiko me always give just before the time is up :)
Even when he do disposals he still try to squeeze time to change shift with me and I continue to do his hourly job.
End of the day, like Poolman said, need good chemistry between the two partners.
wah gd morning bro~~~ yah man hirer n relief sometimes not juz hirer/relief
relationship muz be gd partners n gd frens then can work well together.
take riskman's father for example his relief drive for him 20yrs liao..........
if no chemistry can work so long meh muz be like husband n wife got chemistry
then can marry , F abit then hav kids haha~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:wah gd morning bro~~~ yah man hirer n relief sometimes not juz hirer/relief
relationship muz be gd partners n gd frens then can work well together.
take riskman's father for example his relief drive for him 20yrs liao..........
if no chemistry can work so long meh muz be like husband n wife got chemistry
then can marry , F abit then hav kids haha~~~~~
knn say i corrupt , u more corrupt than me hehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn say i corrupt , u more corrupt than me hehe
wat corrupt?? juz using it to compare to sometin we knoe mah.......
ur mind spoil liao not mine hor.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:if frm sat morning to sun nite i would say gd deal
Ya I do agree to a certain extent but being new, I also cannot cover back cos just started and kanna the new policy. Phui.
Anyway, I treat this as a weekend car lor drive my family here and there and got time pick customer lor.
Originally posted by Bingjames:Hey, thanks for all yr post. After so many, finally got one who comment on the point. But still not confirm le.
Bro Komade, thought u drive a Merc? U dunno got such market practice meh?
Anyway, if there is really such practice, is it only for hirers only? What if the relief also got such booking, can he just pay off the hirer too?
If not, really make a relief job like so un-important man! Anytime the hirer need, the relief got to give way. What if the relief already got jobs all lined up already?
Anyway, I no need to throw key la. He already send me a sms "Today I Terminate you!"
Anyway, it's just a matter of time we split, he knows it cos he every day see me take my LV sticker in and out and dun put it overnight. Was thinking since my Sonata is coming anytime, no need to bother to look for another one first, so if can endure, just live day by day first but I expect something to happen on the 15th, my next off day when I will refuse to cover for him. but actually, i want him to make the first move.
He think he so "garang", take action first win.
This the sms I replied to him.
Yea u right! Dun forget it's you who terminate me! You already so broke, need to borrow money from me. Even need to pocket the money I give you for car wash. Now Chinese New Year coming, need money for any bao, need money for everything, you go sweep the road alone la. I am not living off your charity u know? I am paying you full half of yr rental, no discount, no "otang". I am helping you bear 50% of your burden everyday. Today, it's you who terminate this 50%, so enjoy bearing the full load for yourself ok! Super Taiko Hirer. You want to be hero, be prepare to pay the price for it.
Our friend now looking for relief on Driver's portal in Bt Panjang. Anyone keen?
May I know what's your hirer's plate no ?? ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:May I know what's your hirer's plate no ??
Yes pls provide bingjames, so i can avoid also....
Originally posted by Bingjames
Cannot la!
I already provide enough clue liao
anyway, PM Mercab liao