that is relief right, sack the hirer. A relief can have up to 8 hirers, one less no problem.
For BJ, if I am yr hirer, no problem, i can take advance call for you to take in the morning with my ID, but dun put aeroplane and become my problem, office will call me up
, and if pax paid by cards, end of the month, sum it up then I return you,,..ho bo?
Originally posted by bowah:
that is relief right, sack the hirer. A relief can have up to 8 hirers, one less no problem.
For BJ, if I am yr hirer, no problem, i can take advance call for you to take in the morning with my ID, but dun put aeroplane and become my problem, office will call me up
, and if pax paid by cards, end of the month, sum it up then I return you,,..ho bo?
OK, ho!
when can we start?
Bowah and Bingjames entering partnership? sounds interesting :D
Originally posted by Bingjames:Hey Bro, if you happens to be offended by this statement, my sincere apology to you. It's not supposed to be sarcastic or offensive.
Me? Offended?
Naah, I just simply gave up.
go to get to know more merc cab driver, maybe they will teach you.
changing is not just 123 done, a bit time is needed
for CDG only their merc limo can transfer, citycab or comfort cannot. so when you collect your sonata, remember that
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Now..... (after disappearing for few days from SgForums dued to long hours of disposal)...
(too tired to log in)....
the advice from.the old-timer (7yrs of mercedes cab driving).
Bro BCL is correct !!
That's why I mentioned before.....
You must negotiate your terms & conditions with your hirer when you agree to becum his relief.
Market (Industry) practice is between $15 to $20. Some even practises 3hrs = rental free. But 4hrs is reasonal too.
Normally (85%), Day driver will tend to have more opportunities for hourly disposal..... (that's why i drive day most of the time)..... Night ? Passenger no need to sleep ?
wah bro jiak buey liao~~~~
yah sometimes muz be heng like my fren tat day Q AP limo kenna 15hrs
disposal frm an indon ibu now ibu like him next time call him when in Sg.............
like chinese saying "shoot wild boar but kenna tiger"............ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:wah bro jiak buey liao~~~~
yah sometimes muz be heng like my fren tat day Q AP limo kenna 15hrs
disposal frm an indon ibu now ibu like him next time call him when in Sg.............
like chinese saying "shoot wild boar but kenna tiger"............
That's why (I alway said to you).... on Friday evening ONLY.... "must try" limo Q at 8plus & 10plus.... chances you can get out within 30mins of Q.
You (and mercedes cab + chryslers limo TDs) paying a premium rental over the rest, need to do Standard Orders jobs more.
Don't just sweep sweep sweep..... by the time Bro BCL comes on the road..... nothing left for him liao...![]()
Originally posted by ALN:standard order job is wat har?
Aln get new key?
So many question to ask?
Originally posted by ALN:aln that time drive merc never kena premium booking leh…
then throw key liao…
haha
Now merc meter start $3.9 wor.
Still nid booking?
Sweep also can Huat.....![]()
Originally posted by ALN:standard order job is wat har?
ALN drive cab no need know so much one. Just grab a white rabbit key and drive. Be impressed by your daily collection, but be even more impressed by the rental, especially the newer mercedes.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That's why (I alway said to you).... on Friday evening ONLY.... "must try" limo Q at 8plus & 10plus.... chances you can get out within 30mins of Q.
You (and mercedes cab + chryslers limo TDs) paying a premium rental over the rest, need to do Standard Orders jobs more.
Don't just sweep sweep sweep..... by the time Bro BCL comes on the road..... nothing left for him liao...
yah hor sweep wait later BCL eats bones liao.........
F lar tat lazy F even come out n drive is a miracle liao......... ![]()