When ideal ?
Where ideal ?
What price ideal ?
how abt the place we had last time? aloha pasir ris? thats a gd place to gather
Same place ? Pool side ?
then Komade must help . . . or anyone got Safra Card ?
So u guys like the buffet ?
or purely just BBQ ?
Originally posted by Poolman:So u guys like the buffet ?
or purely just BBQ ?
im for BBQ coz i know i go there just eat only . got poolman to penggang the food for us hahaha.
yo organise bbq la bro. can smoke can talk loud , kiao kwees can open table .
buffet cost more and hard to determine the quantity as attendance is hard to confirm till last min
I would support for open air bbq like at east coast or at changi
can include beer this time i think for those not driving immediately.
food type can be various kind
chicken wing / hot dogs /taiwan sausage/ sotong / hei po/ prawn/crab etc.
plus some pre order fried rice or bee hoon for those who want more feeding
this one is great idea... beer!
ON La !
chicken wing / hot dogs /taiwan sausage/ sotong / hei po/ prawn/crab 。。。。。。。。。
Geyland LKorong 27 Nearby Aljunied MRT (Either Unit No 96 or 94, Can't recall),
There is one store selling all these BBQ food stuffs and it's all ready marinated.
ï¼ˆè¯·ä½ ä¸�è¦�问我为什么对芽笼这么熟悉
ï¼� å› ä¸ºæˆ‘æ˜¯å��德士师父å�— ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�)
20th Jan evening, east coast/changi, bbq, each $10 ~ $15 ![]()
Organising a Chalet and BBQ not easy ... i had been doing it for the last 2 years .
Took me to organise 2 month in advance .
Those thinking want will have , no way .
I know . . . some hotspot all taken up .
Fastest if have , will be March .
if no buffet . . . cheap lar .
Chalet about $100 ..... food about $800 maximum , beverage about $300 max .
must see attendance how many going .
Originally posted by Poolman:must see attendance how many going .
Ya lor, if pool is going to organise must confirm attendance and money first cos everything must paid in advance cannot fly aeroplane one... tough for organiser.
So pool how u manage this? All trsf money to you to confirm attendance?
If u need safra card I have but nvr see got Aloha special? I think only govt sector working personnel or police force from what I know.
Originally posted by tttan:Play cards lose Liao can asked komade or listen talkie when airport pick and go and chiong one round come back. If Kenna simei type then just buy one pack cig and smoke lor, Kenna jurong …. Hmmn keep go home try next gathering better luck haha
my walkie will be off tat day....... ![]()
Best got buffet n BBQ lar cause eat all BBQ food also sian........
hmmm when u guys wan?? i see i can arrange sometin or not........
hmm can book chevron the 1 opp IBP also not bad got swimming pool
right in front of the chalet but aloha fine with me also. ok lar i sponsor
some red n ice wine for tat chalet~~~
yah best to collect $$ 1st to confirm attendance if not not fair for the ppl
going n for the orh gui niser...........
the last time i got buffet because some bringing kids ..... bbq food start at 7pm , children cannot tahan until 7pm lar ....
if those people who went to YCK can make up the number , that would be ideal for a chalet .
30+ people
Of course not forgetting surely this people will go , who didn't turned up at YCK
Patrick
Raymond
Peter
Kenteolk
Zeemax
Rotary Tan
Ah Seng
Adam
Jerry Lee
........ some more .
I swear this is going to be one hell of a Chalet Party .....biggest ever !
My dream is at Changi Coast Walk ....... National Service Resort Country Club .
yup this one i will not miss it that's for sure
sorry didn't make it for past gathering like sakura & lavender
family commitment no choice
but chalet i sure go,sure give my buddy pool the face :)
ATTENDANCE
1.Poolman
2.Khoon2580