Originally posted by komade:Best got buffet n BBQ lar cause eat all BBQ food also sian........
hmmm when u guys wan?? i see i can arrange sometin or not........
hmm can book chevron the 1 opp IBP also not bad got swimming pool
right in front of the chalet but aloha fine with me also. ok lar i sponsor
some red n ice wine for tat chalet~~~
yah best to collect $$ 1st to confirm attendance if not not fair for the ppl
going n for the orh gui niser...........
Money is not a problem, the problem is no money.....hahaha..just joking.
Yes, agree with you. Buffet and BBQ . 1yr 1 time, must enjoy!
yes, march is a good idea, now is to close to CNY , will hold back some guy to attend
, i can help to organise if you need my help, use to do this often in the past
count me in
Originally posted by ALN:1.Poolman
5.ALws Tired.
2.Khoon2580
3.Slpun
4.ALN – walking
1.Poolman
2.Khoon2580
3.Slpun
4.ALN – walking
5 CT2220
How come only this TD forum has gatherings?
Are non TDs welcome to join in the fun?
Count me in if got BBQ!!!! I love to BBQ!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by allkosong:How come only this TD forum has gatherings?
You got VL? Planning to become a TD in future? Come to learn some trick before you start?![]()
Originally posted by allkosong:How come only this TD forum has gatherings?
Darkness Hacker came to our YCK gathering .... my two bus forum buddy , also came to my bbq chalet thru the back door .last year ..... where got problem ?
If u want , i can add you in , pay your share only .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Count me in if got BBQ!!!! I love to BBQ!!!!
Come tell me , what u dun like ? Everything also love , coconut juice also love ...... no more coconut , recently too many member pluck , no more coconut .
eh 1st time i nber kenna auto add into the list.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:eh 1st time i nber kenna auto add into the list..........
Because the ATTENDANCE is not written by poolman.
If done by poolman, he will cut and paste![]()
HungryBBQ :One-stop for all your BBQ wholesale needs
Bo Date and Time?
Nid paid 1st ar?
cannot go by back door liao.................
Originally posted by Ct2220:1.Poolman
2.Khoon2580
3.Slpun
4.ALN – walking5 CT2220
6 mphua
marcus , otah must at least order 100 , knn last time bought about 50 only , kena eat until leave also cannot be seen .so order at least 100 . Dun worry , take from the funds. Jalan kayu one best!
satay... muz have...
Now menu for now .... estimate amount .
Chicken Wings x 200 ( too much ? )
Otah Jalan Kayu x 100
Satay x 100 chicken
Satay x 100 mutton
Satay x 100 beef ( optional )
Hotdogs x 50
Prawns x 10kg
Will start to do buget now ....
No buffet , we BBQ start early 6pm .....
I need someone to fried bee hoon . . . volunteers ?
Curry chickens ? Volunteers ?
Do we need that ?