Originally posted by Red5xx:Maybe ur OC sister, friend can waive.........
wat waiver?? knn muz pay me $$ lor.......... ![]()
Originally posted by Insg:nber auto add you cos you're the or-gui-niser mah.
like tat say gd to hear meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
Wow , OC's sister .... bring her whole gang !All on me ......
wah forget got tis lau tiko goin tink i scrap the idea liao......... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
Ask if she free or not to book for us .... i can arrange Limousine to pick her up . And sent home .Same place Aloha Loyang , same Poolside .
Jalan Loyang Besar .
orh ok...... date??
Originally posted by Poolman:JLKL , like last year , u can support me bo ? Thanks JLKL last year he's the only one help me when i arrived at Aloha Chalet .
Originally posted by JLKL:
No problem lah.. U know I can stop work anytime one... I will be there before u as usual I think.. Haha...
U all got see my Chief Supporter bo ? Earlier than organiser , solid bo ?
Any guys cannot make it on 25 March 2012 ?
This is the day i selected .
10th March to 18 March school holiday , so no .
25th March 2012 is a Sunday .
Anyone objection ?
If no objection , i will proceed .
ON La. !!!
But BTW did you check 通书
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id471501669?mt=8
onz!!
on for me :D
Plans now is wait for Komade come back .... see got slot on Sunday 25th .
If got ... then we need to confirm head counts .
Follow by collection of money , i need someone to volunteer as Treasurer ?
Any volunteers ? Khoon can volunteer to collect and accept funds transfer of money ?
I busy leh .... with something else .
in future , we will have a small committee to do organisations .
eg a Chairman , Secretary , Treasurer and directors .
need any help from me no problem, just assign me but not collecting money
transporting and purchasing i can do also
Originally posted by Poolman:oh my maid disappeared with her passport recently . . . and could be back in indonesia n according to police , she left by water ways . So let me settle those issues and do some.personal.replannings myself .
Wat you do to ur maid.......
go batam lor
Originally posted by Red5xx:Wat you do to ur maid.......