Originally posted by ALN:ask parents to look after kids now lo….
Confirmed a Pinoy maid . . . from an ulu province in dunno what name of the province .
Pinoy hahahahahah kamusta ka ?
Ok guys , let me settle asap my problems .
Then will try my best to arrange wif an earlier date .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Confirmed a Pinoy maid . . . from an ulu province in dunno what name of the province .Pinoy hahahahahah kamusta ka ?
Pinoy maid swee bor? Bring her to BBQ let us QC her ok....![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Pinoy maid swee bor? Bring her to BBQ let us QC her ok....
QC ? Walan u see her , u'll lose one week appetite .
Totally far far beyond my wild imagination , Pinoy got such features ? Sad .
aiyah!! get myanmar maids lah. Later pinoy run away with bangla
Pool you take care....

Confirmed a Pinoy maid . . . from an ulu province in dunno what name of the province .Pinoy hahahahahah kamusta ka ?
pinoy is man la
should be pinay
haha u gay ahhhhh?
sadly i did nothing . . . my wife told her a few days ago before she flee : " U no happy , i sent you back to agent ." knn then elack . . . women vs women problematic , then problem U-turn to become my problem . My problem was i simply too bo chap at home . . .
vc maid for u sir?? ![]()
QC ? Walan u see her , u'll lose one week appetite .Totally far far beyond my wild imagination , Pinoy got such features ? Sad .
Wahahaha, your wife knows you best. :)
Good luck!
Originally posted by WizQ:Wahahaha, your wife knows you best. :)
Good luck!
sshhhh....... walls got ears........ ![]()
QC ? Walan u see her , u'll lose one week appetite .Totally far far beyond my wild imagination , Pinoy got such features ? Sad .
Face nevermind. Off light ok liao....most important skill must be good lah...![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Face nevermind. Off light ok liao....most important skill must be good lah...
cover the face fire the base ah bro?? ![]()
Ah Pool like u lar ......PHUi!!! haha~~~~~
Hello to all the Lau Chiow. I am new here, waiting for my TDVL Course to start in February. Just want to check, is the Gathering still ON? I would like to join. ![]()
Originally posted by StriveOn:Hello to all the Lau Chiow. I am new here, waiting for my TDVL Course to start in February. Just want to check, is the Gathering still ON? I would like to join.
juz look out for the news here.........
Thnaks Komade, will do.
no need wait for gathering, can join their la kopi session
I would love to la kopi with u guys.
Where and when, most of you hang out?
How to touch base with you guys?