Sorry guys , i am still in a blank now .
No time to think at the moment .
Too much things happened recently ...... concussion now .
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry guys , i am still in a blank now .
No time to think at the moment .
Too much things happened recently ...... concussion now .
u wan me to plan for u pool??
Originally posted by Poolman:if you guys want , hammerx2 , khoon , ang and.komade can joint hands organiser this year’s event , i sit back .
just follow.what we said earlier .
Ya. These four sure the very can one.
Yay, BBQ coming!!!
yes, will be available to assist anytime
ok fix the dates 1st then we can work frm there..........
khoon anything... can help will help...
but dun ask khoon prepare food hor... coz end up all eat vegetarian food... hee hee....
JLKL... muz rope him in to help also... he idle f driver... muz make him work a bit... ha ha.. on bo?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:khoon anything... can help will help...
but dun ask khoon prepare food hor... coz end up all eat vegetarian food... hee hee....
JLKL... muz rope him in to help also... he idle f driver... muz make him work a bit... ha ha.. on bo?
ok guys so pls decide the dates u guy wan in Mar then i can go book.
pls put down the dates in tis thread then i go ask my fren go n book for us
looking at the march got about 5wks
komade, and min days to book?
i would here suggest the 4th sat/sun 24th-25th
guys, please indicate whether this date ok or not. so we can start working on it.
thanks
Originally posted by ALN:march good leh. Aln can
1st april aln cannot. Go hiding
Scare 1st april?
why ar.......![]()
Originally posted by Angwk7118:looking at the march got about 5wks
komade, and min days to book?
i would here suggest the 4th sat/sun 24th-25th
guys, please indicate whether this date ok or not. so we can start working on it.
thanks
25th mar sun ok?? last yr we book 1 day also
Originally posted by komade:25th mar sun ok?? last yr we book 1 day also
25th march ok for me.
member ok with the date please ack. thank you
Originally posted by ALN:good leh
25 mar good?
ask
liao?
okay for 25th March.
Originally posted by Red5xx:25 mar good?
ask
liao?
haha bro no need meng xin lar need to ask my towkay check
for us whether the date free or not........
Komade to liase with members .
Update us on the progress , we have 5 weeks to get it done .
25th is the day i am flying to china for a 8 day tour.
count me out thanks
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:25th is the day i am flying to china for a 8 day tour.
count me out thanks
Sex tour ? why no jio me ? ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:25 mar good?
ask
liao?
This weekends...
2503 ? ![]()