Maybe 0325 this weekend
?
Originally posted by Mercabs:Maybe 0325 this weekend
?
Also can.... ROLL.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sex tour ? why no jio me ?
hmmm like tat i try orguinise 1 day all of us can go........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:25th is the day i am flying to china for a 8 day tour.
count me out thanks
2538 this weekend ?
Originally posted by Poolman:sensitive numbers . . . no pls .
You sensitive to those number ? ![]()
Can I join yous all?
Where to meet pay money?
Originally posted by N0W0rries:Can I join yous all?
Where to meet pay money?
can bro no worries we need to confirm the chalet 1st then we decide
tins. maybe u leave ur contact with me n Poolman in our mailbox thanks
can join u all,if can pass comfort scaning background n start next week?
Originally posted by Alvin87a:can join u all,if can pass comfort scaning background n start next week?
gd luck~~
while waiting for the confirmation on the booking of the chalet
members, tentative cost per person will be $40 per head. excess shall be refund once total number of attendance is confirm
brother khoon, you want to be handle the collection of the money?
Originally posted by Alvin87a:can join u all,if can pass comfort scaning background n start next week?
seen you plan to become td, can join us whether you start driving or not
thanks! but this's TD gathering,if i cant b td driver...join u all very funny!just wait one more day till tml after 2pm will know liao!will pm komade or poolman after comfirm!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:thanks! but this's TD gathering,if i cant b td driver...join u all very funny!just wait one more day till tml after 2pm will know liao!will pm komade or poolman after comfirm!
won't be funny lah, there are few brothers from this forum sometimes also join our gathering, furthermore they are not TD. I last time before drive teksi also join them at KTM.
ok!No taxir ride bike there..will pm Mr pool n komade my contact.THANKS!
Yes....
even I not a TD now... I still join the Taxi Kakis @ Yio Chu Kang Stadium eat buffet.... @ New Year 2nd day... ![]()
but this round... dun know yet... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes....
even I not a TD now... I still join the Taxi Kakis @ Yio Chu Kang Stadium eat buffet.... @ New Year 2nd day...
but this round... dun know yet...
come lar bro~~~~
Originally posted by komade:come lar bro~~~~
dun know got job or not.... 25th March.... so far away... cannot cfm. ![]()