Actually short trip more wu hua leh. But of course not those queue AP more then half hour lah. Even AP png shorter trip better can go png again.
Wu wah or bo wah, still hv to drive, you dun want to pick, someone will pick, even you said, f lar Q 1hr AP for fark, also got pple go Q, or you said, taiko place like serangoon, also got pple take call and go in,..for AP very easy to know long Q or not, if you are taking pax in, on the way see so many green top coming out, better move out after dropping pax.
And also on the way, you can get a glimpse of the Q, especially T2 and T1, never trust the farking board saying need taxi at T2 or T1 or these and that...those marshals scare no taxis, so call in more to standby, if not get fark by their boss. Again, different interest at play.
Originally posted by bowah:
then aunty said come up empty house and have some coffee...you also orh orh orh the way...
Knn, if aunty loaded, you ho sia liao, can throw key, drive old car at home everyday, that one, no fark type pax, no TP, no steering wheel one.