Hi all,
Just wondering if any of you have ever gotten into eery situations while on the job especially those driving night shifts? Any stories to share? Thanks!
eerie
Originally posted by Poolman:most eerie thing i had . . . . . that one local auntie said i looked like her dead husband young time knnbccb phui.
Hahahahaha, had a real good laugh reading that
Originally posted by Poolman:most eerie thing i had . . . . . that one local auntie said i looked like her dead husband young time knnbccb phui.
haha u damm heng leh bro~~~~~
...got auntie buaya you..not bad not bad
You should ask those driving casket van and lorries. Those got much higher chances. We fetch living people. Nobody died on my cab before so I dont expect any haunted scenarios on my cab.
I drive for singapore casket as partime also, must wear black pant, white shirt and black tie, casket co provided. One day only $70, from morning till cremated or buried about 1 to 2 pm, then have to clean and light washing at lavender back lane.
If good people, they give me some tip, like $20 to $50 for helping them. One thing good about it is no rental, no need top up petrol, and no lousy pax, no talking and also certainly, no complain, anyhow drive also can.
That is why sometime, when I drive Taxi as relief, in a long trip with quiet pax, when he or she talks, I get goose bumps on my skin
Originally posted by bowah:I drive for singapore casket as partime also, must wear black pant, white shirt and black tie, casket co provided. One day only $70, from morning till cremated or buried about 1 to 2 pm, then have to clean and light washing at lavender back lane.
If good people, they give me some tip, like $20 to $50 for helping them. One thing good about it is no rental, no need top up petrol, and no lousy pax, no talking and also certainly, no complain, anyhow drive also can.
That is why sometime, when I drive Taxi as relief, in a long trip with quiet pax, when he or she talks, I get goose bumps on my skin
you cannot distinguish between driving cab and casket lol
why dun you become a full time TD?
No CPF, no medical leaves, no annual leaves, no 6 days child leaves, no 3 days parent leaves, no 13th month AWS, no bonuses, no allowances, no OT, even tho house fully paid, still think and thinking. ![]()
poolman is handsome
Not handsome la,
Is his face too common liao..............
The feeling he give me is exactly like keechiu minister
got the aura one you know...
Originally posted by bowah:I drive for singapore casket as partime also, must wear black pant, white shirt and black tie, casket co provided. One day only $70, from morning till cremated or buried about 1 to 2 pm, then have to clean and light washing at lavender back lane.
haha well said bro~~~~
is it at night? maybe this auntie also is those kind. anyway, all "pi kia" looks alike.
Originally posted by Insg:is it at night? maybe this auntie also is those kind. anyway, all "pi kia" looks alike.
I also scared . . . dead husband , must be very lonely . Hahahahahah one looked 60+ ......... dun wan lar .
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The feeling he give me is exactly like keechiu minister
got the aura one you know...
hehehehe....
handsome~
maybe that auntie trying to tell me :" Ur face looked like my dead husband face when he is inside the casket. "
Wah pool...sibeh hou lian leh....come tell people got ppl want to buaya you...![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wah pool...sibeh hou lian leh....come tell people got ppl want to buaya you...
No lar , just another friendly auntie , modern thinking auntie .
U also pick before lar , heavy make up n lipstick , short short fat fat type , hair still colour type , wrinkles everywhere but still covered by thick thick layers of powder .
But hor , heard this type loves going to Duck Shop . . . hmm ....... if not why mentioned dead husband ? Of course dead liao then do duck shop happy .
And throw money , maybe she just patronised those duck shop and duck made her steam steam happy .
Originally posted by Poolman:But hor , heard this type loves going to Duck Shop . . . hmm ....... if not why mentioned dead husband ? Of course dead liao then do duck shop happy .
And throw money , maybe she just patronised those duck shop and duck made her steam steam happy .
u saying u duck also?? ![]()
wah not bad mah rickshaw taiko lao beng seng type of face
can still be duck like tat huat liao can throw key lor............