Just like in life, on the road, 一山比一山高, no one is the winner
Just for info , those planning to tear down AYE towards city at lightning speed
After Clementi Ave 2 exit rounf the bend, our dear friends will park their bikes with lights switched off and wearing blue uniforms
It is almost impossible to spot em from far. By the time u do , hehehe smile ! Tio snapped liao
since driving a Wish , i dunno how to speed ....how i speed , Sonata always zoomed past me like wind , hahahahah , sometime Crown zoomed me like dusts , hahahahah
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Just for info , those planning to tear down AYE towards city at lightning speed
After Clementi Ave 2 exit rounf the bend, our dear friends will park their bikes with lights switched off and wearing blue uniforms
It is almost impossible to spot em from far. By the time u do , hehehe smile ! Tio snapped liao
Seen them at 2 am even.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Straight road all u have to do is just floor the accelerator thats all . Real skill comes in cornering i feel
Not that i cant beat or match but i treasure my TDVL .
If at that time in front got ambush or wrx its bye bye to taxi driving.
Bo Call Liao is bad enough , i dont want to end up with Bo Taxi Liao
haha well said bro~~~
Originally posted by bowah:When young, driving is alway wanted to get in front of the pack, you pass a merc at 120, a BM zoom past at 130, then you go up to 135 overtook him, then out of somehwere, a WRX sped by at 150, so how? chiong at max 160, then out of the sudden, another WRX sped pass you at 170, you glance at it, it got siren with orange strip..siao liao lor. But be bless that the this WRX asked you to pull over, cos you might end up in sin ming road or mount venon
haha u r the best bro~~~~
Taxi Drivers version of Initial D
*kengkia thinking of changing job to become the driver of orange WRX with sirens and orange strips....![]()
can speed all i want...![]()