What smartphone you are carry ?
Android vs Apple !
http://m.flickr.com/#/photos/74003887@N02/6684704809/sizes/l/
I carry an 3 Years Old iPhone 3Gs and a Samsung Galaxy Tab.
To me both OS system have their Good and Bad.
��豆�,�有所爱! (Just like TC or CDG)
CDG : Many, Many Call but Also many TK Call.
TC or others: No Call, But force you master in sweep street, interview 。。。。。。
My eyes weak liao ..... Galaxy Tab so far is the best .
Even the latest Galaxy Note i also think too small for my cock eye now .
How many of us used Iphone here ?
FT , Mercab , BCL , Taxinoob , Gung , Freemanisa , Riskman , many more .
How many of us used Andriod ?
Poolman , ALN , Vee43171 , Popmax , Patrick , Zeemax , Raymond , Komade , Peter , if i can remember .
Me used Android too... and also Android tablet (Iconia) but seldon used.... Ha Ha
Those using 3GS , dont upgrade to ios5 , its damn freaking slow and laggy. i regret upgrading , should have just sticked with version 4 haizzzzzzz
I have iphone 4s. My wive and kids using iphone 4 and ipad2. My maid using android phone. Must be spoilt maid
, she says iphone better because most of our neighbour's maids using iPhones.
Dun anyhow think lar. The maids no money to buy iphone or android. The smartphones belong to their boss. Boss let them use, let them facebook, let youtube, so life becomes easier for them. Make them happy.
Originally posted by ALN:ya after using 7 inch tab, cannot use iphone liao…
S2 also too small…
iphone as a calling phone can… but to surf web, eye very pain…
iphone screen is small, but you can use your fingers to zoom in and enlarge the text. Its very easy. Next time ask any iphone owner to demo for you. It works la. If the text is too small, you can change the font and make it very big.
Many limo driver use iphone, they are old, some also cock eye, but can manage lah. It works I assure u. Just try it first. Talk so much no use one.
ya i supporter for many years already. Show me a better phone, if u can convince me, I will gladly switch platform.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Those using 3GS , dont upgrade to ios5 , its damn freaking slow and laggy. i regret upgrading , should have just sticked with version 4 haizzzzzzz
Htc wildfire
I use both Droid(Tab 8.9) and IOS(iphone 3GS)
So far touch screen apple best but interface I like my tab.
SGS 2 White :D
As stated by Pool above, I use an iPhone. Started with 3G, then 3Gs then straight to 4s. Tried using a BlackBerry for several months due to its popularity in some countries that I have friends in, but eventually return to iPhone. Steve Jobs is really a Genius.
iPhone 2G, 3G, 3Gs, 4 and 4s
iMac 21.5"
iPad 2
and the amazing Macbook Air 13" on the 6th Jan 2012 when there was a 1 Day CNY sale
I'm owning a SGS II & a SGT 10.1
may upgrade to the SGNote when the price drops..
About an hour plus ago p0sixninja (A member of the A5 Team) just throught Twitter for iPhone Published:
This A5 jailbreak is quickly becoming the most amazing one yet!!!
So, Bro Don't worry be happy ! SoooooooN IPhone 4S JB just a piece of cake.!
SGnote very clear!my 3gs ios 5.0.1 jailbreak liao like eat battery alot!
What I dislike about Android is that every user must have their own Google account. Also they do not have the exact equivalent of Apple's Find My iPhone.
So if your kids use your google account on the SGS2 then they can see all your google emails. But if you want to delete your gmail account, then must reset the phone. Its very stupid system. Android works if you use it yourself. Not if you want to share the same account on multiple devices and still maintain your privacy.
Galaxy Tab good for old men like ALN and myself .... my eyes weak .
No need zoom here zoom there , stretch here stretch there .
Free apps by simply a click , no need what Mastecard account bla bla bla ....
Need to buy those apps also can get it free .
Just go www.4share.com can liao , end of apps' name , put apk .
Yes Galaxy Note by far a better more efficient machine than Galaxy Tab , due to it's dual core stuff ......
Still Galaxy Note too small for my weak eyes ...... Tab good lar .
Galaxy will not drop call . . . no "hello hello ......."
Out of my 10 Iphone paxes on board on phone calls , 9 will say : "hello hello ......"
Dunno why like that .....? " hello hello ......" hahahahahah