Tab can play games , see soccer live streamings , eyes no pain , can make phone calls , can whatsapp , can sms , can surf .....
what else i want ?
It's what i need , not what others are using .
Trend is out of the question for me .
Buy phone is important what u need .
Android is google's ..... yes we need apps , we need log in , the settings allow you to log in once u start to load the programmes , but my children will not see my mails , cos if need to read mails , they will need to log in again , with that password , see how ur settings is done .
Can always disable gmails .
Originally posted by Poolman:Yes Galaxy Note by far a better more efficient machine than Galaxy Tab , due to it's dual core stuff ......
Still Galaxy Note too small for my weak eyes ...... Tab good lar .
Galaxy will not drop call . . . no "hello hello ......."
Out of my 10 Iphone paxes on board on phone calls , 9 will say : "hello hello ......"
Dunno why like that .....? " hello hello ......" hahahahahah
Nonsense & biased....
"hello hello.........."
Minority tab user talking nonsense about majority iPhone users.
"hello hello........."
downgrade back to ios 432!i off all the apps n whatever in ios 501,still 1 night from full drop to 30% battery!
Swee.........
The 4s has finally been jailbroken untethered by the "dream team".....
I can soon replace my 4 with 4s which has been in the box since I bought it ![]()
Changing is to churn the economy, and when peoples start to change with new gadgets like phones, economy start to move, phone and ISP companies get richer and richer, employment increase, ship move, taxi drivers more paxs. So, let them change every 6 months, iphone 5 coming with new ios system, for us, we also got i30.
Just drive and not happy, change hirer lor
orh dun say liao.... later F1 and mercab no friend ALN liao....![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:Swee.........
The 4s has finally been jailbroken untethered by the "dream team".....
I can soon replace my 4 with 4s which has been in the box since I bought it
soon...very soon!u happy can use 4S liao lor!
dun like iphone anymore,too small screen....eyes cant see clear!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:dun like iphone anymore,too small screen....eyes cant see clear!
dun anyhow say , majority no problem , only us .... later u will lose "majority' of your friends .
Originally posted by Poolman:
dun anyhow say , majority no problem , only us .... later u will lose "majority' of your friends .
??!hahaha!never mind lah,cos i really old n u r not..u r younger than me!
4S jailbreak tool is out now!
came home 1am and completed under 2mins ![]()
i want to get this phone when i recontract 2 years later

now i have

in pink
Originally posted by Mercabs:came home 1am and completed under 2mins
u look so happy!finally can use 4S now![]()
Originally posted by ALN:i see many pple change from iphone3 or 4 to 4s…..
change here change there got a lot of difference?
only difference is apple share holder become richer nia leh..
ALN, I never change or upgrade iphone one. When I recontract, I buy a new iphone. Old one always keep, never sell. Pass to wife, pass to children, pass to maid, pass to relatives. Its a great phone. I dun have enough iPhones. I need some more, but money no enough. The more the merrier.
Android is also very good. Android must not die. Why? Apple cannot monopolise smartphone market. So Android lovers like ALN, Pool, and many others are actually doing me a favour. Feed the competitor, so my iPhone becomes more affordable and more feature rich. If Android die, iPhone innovation also stop.
Thank you ALN. Thank you Pool. Please continue buying your Android devices.
Agreed about iphone small screen size. I like SGSII screen size, but i android is not for me.
iphone is gd,but screen too small for me!if got big screen like tab 7 inch,can surf web n make call...sure take!just got 1 new ipad 2 cause can jailbreak now!if cant jailbreak...i wont buy!
buy galaxy note its the best~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:buy galaxy note its the best~~~~
Yes Bro... how you know I got one.....![]()

Hehe... thanks to SgPools.... ![]()
Bought one with SingTel yesterday....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes Bro... how you know I got one.....
Hehe... thanks to SgPools....
Bought one with SingTel yesterday....
hehe all see me use all wan to use liao mah........
wah bo jio hor member......... ai ni kuan chor ho kua meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:hehe all see me use all wan to use liao mah........
wah bo jio hor member......... ai ni kuan chor ho kua meh member??
Knn... my Viano plate lah... came out starter....on Saturday... only kena abit.... haiz...
if Top prize... Free Viano... damn it... ![]()