Originally posted by komade:hehe all see me use all wan to use liao mah........
wah bo jio hor member......... ai ni kuan chor ho kua meh member??
My older phone (almost 2yrs) retired liao.... (switch on ... no screen)... knn.... Luckily SgPools willing to sponsor...
Checked with my Limo kakis... most recommended Samsung Galaxy Note over iphone...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes Bro... how you know I got one.....
Hehe... thanks to SgPools....
Bought one with SingTel yesterday....
high 5 coz I got one myself too..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:high 5 coz I got one myself too..
thought you bought one Samsung Tab 10.1 recently ?

I heard Samsung coming out a new Tab with a 7.7 inches... you heard of it ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:thought you bought one Samsung Tab 10.1 recently ?
I heard Samsung coming out a new Tab with a 7.7 inches... you heard of it ?
got the SGT quite long liao loh..
yup, but don't think will be so fast lah reach SG for the SGT 7.7..
The new tab 7.7 seems interesting.....

May get one if they are on the shelf...... (not so big..... not so small)...
Komade... your new gadget to surf porn..... ![]()
komade not use the new gen MDT to surf p0rn one meh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:komade not use the new gen MDT to surf p0rn one meh..
CDG will install a lots of proxies to stop sex pretenders.... like.... him... ![]()
so another excuse to raise taxi fares again lah..![]()
I think the taxi's rental will increase soon.... ![]()
The Samsung Tab 7.7 should take more market's share off ipad.....

hopefully, the fruit is getting so so so common liao..
* yawns *
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The Samsung Tab 7.7 should take more market's share off ipad.....
Hammer hammer got one .... 7.7"
7.7' in sg liao?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Knn... my Viano plate lah... came out starter....on Saturday... only kena abit.... haiz...
if Top prize... Free Viano... damn it...
haha got strike got liao lor bro~~~ no wonder tat day i see the
number so familiar.......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The new tab 7.7 seems interesting.....
May get one if they are on the shelf...... (not so big..... not so small)...
Komade... your new gadget to surf porn.....
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
eh 7.7tab hp cum tablet?? if yes mai tu liao.........
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
Then can throw your Galaxy Note to me. I need replacement for my SE K770i (or is it a dumbphone?) :)
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
Yes ... new 7.7tab....Cuming to SG...
ipad weakness is no mobile link....
Originally posted by WizQ:Then can throw your Galaxy Note to me. I need replacement for my SE K770i (or is it a dumbphone?) :)
you still using k770i ?
OMG.... ![]()
I thought I was lagging using w995... (which broke down last week)... digged out a w902 from my old boxes for a temporary replacement... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:you still using k770i ?
OMG....
I thought I was lagging using w995... (which broke down last week)... digged out a w902 from my old boxes for a temporary replacement...
What to do? I every night OBK, all pax kenna sapu by Komade :'(
Originally posted by WizQ:What to do? I every night OBK, all pax kenna sapu by Komade :'(
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes ... new 7.7tab....Cuming to SG...
ipad weakness is no mobile link....
so confirm can use as hp n tablet bro??
Originally posted by komade:so confirm can use as hp n tablet bro??
Yes... new tab 7.7. (not in SG yet).
All Samsung tab cums with 3G mobile line right ?
yup, but must still double confirm upon purchase coz they might have 2 versions which is the wi-fi only version & the 3G + wifi version..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... new tab 7.7. (not in SG yet).
All Samsung tab cums with 3G mobile line right ?
wah swee lucky i throw throw throw my galaxy note to my OC
fren in motherland can bio tis 1 liao............ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, but must still double confirm upon purchase coz they might have 2 versions which is the wi-fi only version & the 3G + wifi version..