Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade,
that day, saw in Straits Times....
Starhub offering tab 8.9 Samsung....
Not bad lei....
bigger than 7, 7.7 tab.
smaller than 10.1 tab.
Maybe coming IT Show at Suntec (8 to 11 March)... must go there shopping shopping... let go together.... 7pax can take SOP can ?
Samsung very huat hor.. so many sizes, got asian size, euro size, us size lolx
Using Samsung Note now.. not too bad but somehow somewhere i feel that iphone videos looks crispier :p
Yeah...
I just got a Samsung Galaxy Note phone... (only 5.3 inches)...
Now tempted to get another.... maybe Samsung tab 7.7 or 8.9.....
Originally posted by ahRichard:Samsung very huat hor.. so many sizes, got asian size, euro size, us size lolx
Using Samsung Note now.. not too bad but somehow somewhere i feel that iphone videos looks crispier :p
Becos.... of my nature of job....
If my regular pax is in town....
99.9% I have to.....
so, with the tablet, can surf net or play games.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Becos.... of my nature of job....
If my regular pax is in town....
99.9% I have to.....
so, with the tablet, can surf net or play games.
what u need now is

Originally posted by ahRichard:what u need now is
I need more of this lah.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade,
that day, saw in Straits Times....
Starhub offering tab 8.9 Samsung....
Not bad lei....
bigger than 7, 7.7 tab.
smaller than 10.1 tab.
Maybe coming IT Show at Suntec (8 to 11 March)... must go there shopping shopping... let go together.... 7pax can take SOP can ?
bro 7.7 is hp cum tablet, 8.9 is tablet nia. i wan to reduce the footprint of
devices i bring out in the car n when i go back motherland~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I need more of this lah.....
haha yah we all need Mr Yussof our gd fren~~~~~
I was very happy today when i woke up , pocket got some yusof ishaks. Decided to head to singtel to get myself a nice present , the iphone 4S.
Guess what? The phone is sold out islandwide at all singtel outlets!
Can u believe this? got $ but no phone knn.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I was very happy today when i woke up , pocket got some yusof ishaks. Decided to head to singtel to get myself a nice present , the iphone 4S.
Wah.... so much money ?
When buy me dinner ? ![]()
I carry a humble IPhone 4.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I was very happy today when i woke up , pocket got some yusof ishaks. Decided to head to singtel to get myself a nice present , the iphone 4S.
Buy Samsung galaxy tab 7.7.... no horse run one....

Can join Komade to surf his favourite websites w/o straining your eyes. ![]()
wah knn say OBK driver some more hor......iphone 4s hor...... useless hp...... ![]()
F lar bro buy note or tab 7.7 better.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Buy Samsung galaxy tab 7.7.... no horse run one....
Can join Komade to surf his favourite websites w/o straining your eyes.
tis weekend launching liao bro~~~~
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
+1 post........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:wah knn say OBK driver some more hor......iphone 4s hor...... useless hp......
F lar bro buy note or tab 7.7 better.........
i buy 4S for a reason . Coz of its solid resale value.
Iphone 4 on 2nd hand mkt still can fetch $450 shop trade in. 2 years ago i think iphone 4 was ard that price with contract? or $100 to $200 more?
See? The value hasnt drop much. If i buy note or tab or watever , 2 years down the road see no $ :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah...
I just got a Samsung Galaxy Note phone... (only 5.3 inches)...
Now tempted to get another.... maybe Samsung tab 7.7 or 8.9.....
my contact with singtel finishing in March
Will sign again for Samsung note
see the resolution steam.
Just bought one for my GF $928
Now HTC like not so hot now
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i buy 4S for a reason . Coz of its solid resale value.
Iphone 4 on 2nd hand mkt still can fetch $450 shop trade in. 2 years ago i think iphone 4 was ard that price with contract? or $100 to $200 more?
See? The value hasnt drop much. If i buy note or tab or watever , 2 years down the road see no $ :P
F lar its still a F up hp............... ![]()
Originally posted by decent02:my contact with singtel finishing in March
Will sign again for Samsung note
see the resolution steam.
Just bought one for my GF $928
Now HTC like not so hot now
You bought 1 (Samsung Galaxy Note) w/o contract ? $928... expensive nei....
Me going for the Samsung tab 7.7... my next purchase.... but have to wait lah... no rush..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You bought 1 (Samsung Galaxy Note) w/o contract ? $928... expensive nei....
Me going for the Samsung tab 7.7... my next purchase.... but have to wait lah... no rush..
white color one but bought on CNY eve , now price i think drop a bit liao
...black color cheaper
2 shops in Far East Plaza ... cheapest in Sg
Originally posted by decent02:
white color one but bought on CNY eve , now price i think drop a bit liao...black color cheaper
2 shops in Far East Plaza ... cheapest in Sg
Not actually black lei,
was told it is dark blue....
Okie going out, do disposal... huat ah...
Originally posted by komade:F lar its still a F up hp...............
actually i have this brand loyalty in me when it comes to handphones.
Before change to apple , i was usin Sony ericsson K700i and abt 10 other models my last one being the W995i.
All Sony ericsson , i can even sms without lookin at the screen, ideal for taxi driving hehe.
But now Apple has replaced sony ericsson as my favourite haha , so its iphone all the way
Those who use iphone , try out the Android .
Esp the speed of the processor .
Some stuff we can do on Android , Iphone cannot perform one .
Speed of the processor for some reason , are very important to me , f*cking important .
My friend was a hardcore iphoner . . . then he saw one by one his friend switch to Samsung Android phones , he also blur , he always thought iphones are better than Android .
He is the master of iphone , jail break , apps , tricks etc . . . A to Z , finger tips , always told me how good iphone is .
I just smile , cos i told him , iphone can't do many things i need . And i proven to him , Android can be done .
So one fine day , he went to M1 to sign up another line , $0 Galaxy Ace .
After a while , he threw that phone to his son , then sign up Galaxy S , $48 i think .
Not satisfied , he went on to sign up Galaxy S2 . . . now he need just that elusive Galaxy Note to complete part of his collections , but now he hands full liao . He said : " wait first "
Like BCL , very particular about resale .
Not now , cos as what i told him is true , the speed of the processor convince him , and those multi tasks Android can do .
If he can say "Multi tasks" on an Android phones , meaning we can open many webpages , yes this one i know .
I do not know does that mean iphones cannot do multi tasks ? This one i dunno .
latest price for tab 7.7...... $785 frm far east plaza local set with warranty