cuming ,7.7???really?
Originally posted by Alvin87a:cuming ,7.7???really?
According to hardware zone, 7.7 is suppose to be released to day
all 3 telco release liao lor~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:all 3 telco release liao lor~~~~~
Yes bro.... saw it in Straits Times today.... nice... you getting soon ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes bro.... saw it in Straits Times today.... nice... you getting soon ?
no $$ haiz............
Originally posted by komade:no $$ haiz............
drive longer hours... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:drive longer hours...
cannot idle mode tis mth.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:cannot idle mode tis mth..........
this month also abit quiet on my side.... waiting for 2-3 months 1st.. maybe got offer later.
i can,t wait liao!somemore contract end last month liao!somemore my son n wife both take note....n sell iphone liao!somemore...somemore,,,my digi cam loose 1 horse place to the note when take pic at nite!! can,t tahan...din顶�顺了�nid to compare note n tab 7.7 b4 buy!iphone 3gs resell still can get back$240...not bad!
Originally posted by Poolman:My friend was a hardcore iphoner . . . then he saw one by one his friend switch to Samsung Android phones , he also blur , he always thought iphones are better than Android .
He is the master of iphone , jail break , apps , tricks etc . . . A to Z , finger tips , always told me how good iphone is .
I just smile , cos i told him , iphone can't do many things i need . And i proven to him , Android can be done .
So one fine day , he went to M1 to sign up another line , $0 Galaxy Ace .
After a while , he threw that phone to his son , then sign up Galaxy S , $48 i think .
Not satisfied , he went on to sign up Galaxy S2 . . . now he need just that elusive Galaxy Note to complete part of his collections , but now he hands full liao . He said : " wait first "
Like BCL , very particular about resale .
Not now , cos as what i told him is true , the speed of the processor convince him , and those multi tasks Android can do .
The thing about android is that 101 phone models use that platform. Become like pasar malam lelong price after a year or two.
Anyone heard of galaxy tab liao? now wanna sell dunno who want?
for me , i dun need too many features. in fact i only have 30 apps on my 4S now.
i dun even have a music file inside. im just a simple user with simple needs la.
And i am very happy with the 4S , compare with 3GS omg world of difference :D
number of iphones in the family = last count 9 .
big bro , 3 sisters , 1 nephew , 1 niece , 1 sis in law, 1 bro in law and me
a few hundred families like that steve jobs family jiak beh liao :D
Originally posted by ALN:bcl also can calculate… low rental la, low fuel la,.... can fight with calculator teo
last time asked him to change to bigger taxi, he dun want…
so xyz fly away liao….. haha
me not a gadet person. im still watching tv with a CRT . so when i buy a new phone , calculator , abacus , toes , fingers all need to bring out and count. Not enough must bring LJ out also oopss !
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:The thing about android is that 101 phone models use that platform. Become like pasar malam lelong price after a year or two.
Anyone heard of galaxy tab liao? now wanna sell dunno who want?
for me , i dun need too many features. in fact i only have 30 apps on my 4S now.
i dun even have a music file inside. im just a simple user with simple needs la.
And i am very happy with the 4S , compare with 3GS omg world of difference :D
The problem is....
We are getting old.....
our....

are getting weaker and Short-Sightedness (Myopia) occurs normally after 40......
The cb screen of iphone is sooooooooo tiny
. you feel comfortable meh ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:me not a gadet person. im still watching tv with a CRT . so when i buy a new phone , calculator , abacus , toes , fingers all need to bring out and count. Not enough must bring LJ out also oopss !
You can also bring out your 2 ting-tongs.... ![]()
Originally posted by Alvin87a:i can,t wait liao!somemore contract end last month liao!somemore my son n wife both take note....n sell iphone liao!somemore...somemore,,,my digi cam loose 1 horse place to the note when take pic at nite!! can,t tahan...din顶�顺了�nid to compare note n tab 7.7 b4 buy!iphone 3gs resell still can get back$240...not bad!
Ok Bro... Pls do your comparison and come back to us on your decision.....
I may get a tab 7.7 but not now.... maybe 2-3 months later.... not in a rush...
If i can remenber correctly,my first mobile phone is.....

follow by

currently using

and now aiming for

No need to aim lah...
Just_Get_It_Lah... ![]()
hanor, SGNote rocks!
Me 1st phone... (1990).

Followed by...

and...

Followed by (next post)....
Nokia Partner....

then....
Nokia 8210
then...
Nokia 8250 (All in the 90s)...
V 205 ( FOC ) ![]()
... this one also a gift...![]()
Samsung E 700 (bought with hard-earned money)... ![]()
K750i good phone.
Followed by....

K810i ... solid.
And...
Nokia 95
And...
Still using as spare phone.![]()
Gone is (broken down recently)....

Just 3 weeks ago....
Bought....

Samsung Galaxy Note.
haha, welcome to the SGNote club ~
used to use the 8250 & it was virtually "spoil proof"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, welcome to the SGNote club ~
used to use the 8250 & it was virtually "spoil proof"..
Yeah.... I got 2x 8250. Nice, compact phone.