JDI sibei rich dats why..
too much $$ till dunno where to put liao..![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ok Bro... Pls do your comparison and come back to us on your decision.....
I may get a tab 7.7 but not now.... maybe 2-3 months later.... not in a rush...
just have a look 7.7 at jurong point singtel.sibei pai sey!i just compare my �花眼can see clear or no clear,Note still need abit eyes power when look into map,7.0 and 7.7 r ok for me.7.0 still can slot in back pocket,7.7 abit hard but still can after trying.i not compare other thing much,sorry!cos now got ipad2 ,so cant decide yet!if can sell my 3gs for $260 then change new phone.
Originally posted by QX179R:JDI sibei rich dats why..
too much $$ till dunno where to put liao..
Now, with subscription plans, mobile equipment(s) so much cheaper.....
Money where got enough one.... just got to keep in-line with the advancing industry, when sometimes we can check emails and reply them asap.
not really into Komade's hobby.... later I jammed up his favourite website(s)... ![]()
wonder how many pple went to get the nexus..
Originally posted by QX179R:wonder how many pple went to get the nexus..
not me.... +1 ![]()
same here, still very satisfied with my SGNote..
shall wait for the SGS III release then see how..
Originally posted by ALN:jdi, y u buy note liao still want to buy 7.7?
aln only got nokia old hp. tab sell liao
JDI is rich man~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:JDI is rich man~~~~~
Rich in.....
. You want ? ![]()
Originally posted by ALN:jdi, y u buy note liao still want to buy 7.7?
aln only got nokia old hp. tab sell liao
7.7 tab....
Can join Komade to surf his favourite websites.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:7.7 tab....
Can join Komade to surf his favourite websites....
10.1 better lah for the best viewing experience..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:10.1 better lah for the best viewing experience..
This one even better.......

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:No need to aim lah...
Just_Get_It_Lah...
All mine phone got it free from 2yrs contract except the Lg Optimus paid $28.
Samsung Galaxy Note?Must wait long long.
Anyway, hows the battery life?
Originally posted by ALN:cash lee also beri rich
wear gold watch, buy latest phone, drive sports car
Where got rich?
Gold watch? color fate liao
Latest phone? I think 1.5yr ago it was latest, sept 2011 it was $28, now must be free.
Car? loan one lah![]()
Originally posted by Cash Lee:All mine phone got it free from 2yrs contract except the Lg Optimus paid $28.
Samsung Galaxy Note?Must wait long long.
Anyway, hows the battery life?
Battery life (on standby mode) is okie.... probably can last 2 days w/o charging...
BUT.....
If you surf here, surt there...... (Komade's favourite websites + Sgforums)... or..
play these.....

then you better have a Car Charger on Standby... ![]()

galaxy user, fall in!!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Battery life (on standby mode) is okie.... probably can last 2 days w/o charging...
BUT.....
If you surf here, surt there...... (Komade's favourite websites + Sgforums)... or..
play these.....
then you better have a Car Charger on Standby...

No tab 7.7,Note now!
Originally posted by bowah:
galaxy user, fall in!!

Yes Corporal Bowah..... +1 ![]()
Originally posted by Alvin87a:No tab 7.7,Note now!
Bro Alvin...
no more tab 7.7 ?
welcome to the SGNote club ~
Originally posted by Mercabs:
haha gd 1 bro~~~~
http://www.samsung.com/global/microsite/galaxytab/7.7/feature.html?type=find
Samsung tab 7.7 reviews.