if want to get $3.90 flag down , but solely sweeping floor , if i were hammerhammer , i will wait for CDG's Toyota Camry Limousine . It could be launched anytime from now . But if HammerHammer committed to Benz , CDG normal practise do not suka suka allowed people to change . This set of price set on Limousine by CDG , could be one ploy to get people to sign up their Toyota Camry .
I think Toyota Camry's will be rental at $127 , the rental of current Benz , but new Benz will be set at $155 per day .
Pls consider seriously that $155 rental . Dun chiong on impulse LOL .
Originally posted by Poolman:hammer now consolidating datas , i know him well . He will slowly calculate like kenteolk . . . . his calculator also quite big one . Kenteolk stand aside .
Of course lah....I use my tab as my calculator mah. 8.9" of cos BIG lah!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:hahahahah u can or not ? wear white shirt black pants . leather shoes ?
FYI this few days I already take out my leather shoe and polish until nice nice...........But.....is for my niece's wedding on Sun....hahhahaa
Originally posted by Poolman:if need merc to sweep floor . . consider also smart supreme.
$107 per day .
$3.90 starting fare .
the best is smart’s normal current $5 , instead of $3.30.
Advance $10 instead of $6.50 & $8 for some.
no contract.
Normal cocnut tree call in . . .
$3.90 + $5 bookibg + $3 , plus $1 peak hour.
open door close door bila bila $12+
Got ask before...after 2 years still can get $6000. But scare their condition like shit. And also back to square one lah....CNG phuiiiii
CDG do not entertain people changing taxis like changing underwear without very strong valid reasons .
Always must wait . . .
During my time , if one Crown driver would want to request a Sonata ( auto ) , he must provide a Medical report from specialist to indicate to CDG , example this guys left knee cannot drive manual taxis etc ...... then they reluctantly change an auto for him .
It's their common practise .
Originally posted by Poolman:biz good use petrol lar , benz buay jiak you one.
Sure buay jiak you one? But hor the company like closing down liao leh....
I will wait for Camry ..... this Camry will be Singapore's lowest diesel consumption taxi .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Sure buay jiak you one? But hor the company like closing down liao leh....
BCL also felt the same , i said to him : " Hello , u see taxi companies close down before in Singapore ?"
Jiak you this issue i not confirm ..... many are doing it , handling it very well , i must search for the real answer .
Originally posted by Poolman:if want to get $3.90 flag down , but solely sweeping floor , if i were hammerhammer , i will wait for CDG's Toyota Camry Limousine . It could be launched anytime from now . But if HammerHammer committed to Benz , CDG normal practise do not suka suka allowed people to change . This set of price set on Limousine by CDG , could be one ploy to get people to sign up their Toyota Camry .
I think Toyota Camry's will be rental at $127 , the rental of current Benz , but new Benz will be set at $155 per day .
New one not $178 meh? If really $155 then I take lah...The new Mercs power leh!!! I test drive before very nice. Nicer then the new BMW 5. But mama says the BMW 5 look nicer so she took it. But overall handling new Mercs is better. But hor...not me paying so I got no say loh....![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:I will wait for Camry ..... this Camry will be Singapore's lowest diesel consumption taxi .
I also like Camry, our family's previous ride. Inside very plushy. But dunno when they come out leh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:New one not $178 meh? If really $155 then I take lah...The new Mercs power leh!!! I test drive before very nice. Nicer then the new BMW 5. But mama says the BMW 5 look nicer so she took it. But overall handling new Mercs is better. But hor...not me paying so I got no say loh....
some say $155 , some say $178 .... i always think if $178 , drive Chrysler better .
Save your trip to Sin Ming , i got the rental table here
Mercedes
Age 13-36 mths $138.03 incl GST - 2009 model << not sure what plate series this is
Age 37-60 mths $130.54 - 2007 model << This one mostly bear the numbers starting with 80XX, long wheel base.
Age 62 mths-96 mths $123.05 << all the lao chia like komade one.
Hope this helps
BCL....any idea for waiting time? I want to get newer type.
Originally posted by Poolman:I will wait for Camry ..... this Camry will be Singapore's lowest diesel consumption taxi .
I saw they test the camry, it hybrid one lah
Actually one day I only want to earn $50 nett nia. Achiveable?
Aim higher. $50 net is too little unless u plan to net this amt in 6hrs OTR.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:BCL....any idea for waiting time? I want to get newer type.
bro i think their standard reply is 3 mths . call them they also give the same answer. this one u have to make a trip down to driver recruitment center.
newer type? $138 leh. wah i hear the rental want to faint liao haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro i think their standard reply is 3 mths . call them they also give the same answer. this one u have to make a trip down to driver recruitment center.
newer type? $138 leh. wah i hear the rental want to faint liao haha
Ok lah still can afford. If you consider the type of cab you driving it is more Wu Hua to drive a Mercs because the rental is only about 30% more but the car cost almost double of a Wish.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Aim higher. $50 net is too little unless u plan to net this amt in 6hrs OTR.
Aiya I super idle Fark one lah. You ask Pool you will know what kinda TD I am. My wife even got once comment that I am depriving another TD's rice bowl by hogging on to a taxi.....KNN right.... Lol
Originally posted by Poolman:if want to get $3.90 flag down , but solely sweeping floor , if i were hammerhammer , i will wait for CDG's Toyota Camry Limousine . It could be launched anytime from now . But if HammerHammer committed to Benz , CDG normal practise do not suka suka allowed people to change . This set of price set on Limousine by CDG , could be one ploy to get people to sign up their Toyota Camry .
Currently the two CDG's Toyota Camry is blue color not white color, starting meter 3.40, not limousine
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:
Currently the two CDG's Toyota Camry is blue color not white color, starting meter 3.40, not limousine
Heard one of the Hybrid already off the road left only 1.