The new benz E250 rental from CDG will be $170.
Flag down $3.90 like the current merc.
But meter will jump as per chrysler 33c.
Heard from a reliable source.
Wonder if Just Do It bro got any winds of it ?
If white colour,
than current merc jialut liao....
many ppl will siam........
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:
Currently the two CDG's Toyota Camry is blue color not white color, starting meter 3.40, not limousine
test drive purposes .
Originally posted by Red5xx:If white colour,
than current merc jialut liao....
many ppl will siam........
Dun worry lah ..... singapore taxi fare no people scared one .
Only will get onto Shin Ming Headlines nia .
$170? Those heroes who take pls ensure u are in the pink of health. Fit and strong.
if everyday sick type... dua kee liao hehehehe
Day 1 MC $170 , Day 2 MC $340 , Day 3 MC $510 , Day 4 Run road
Taxi driving looks very bleak in the future. mercs at $170 , cant imagine the new cab that replaces the sonata will be how much? Then once cumfuck set 1 standard, the rest will follow like how they set their fares.
Sad day for TDs.
BCL, your friend Justdoit told u liao. Switch to the private limo business lah. Let Cumfark rot with their e250 and vianos.
If anybody wants my maxicab, find me in march. I will be signing my employment contract and going back to my old workplace in April. Be my relief but no need to drive, and then i pass it to u. The way i work is very idle one. But still make a tidy sum.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:BCL, your friend Justdoit told u liao. Switch to the private limo business lah. Let Cumfark rot with their e250 and vianos.
If anybody wants my maxicab, find me in march. I will be signing my employment contract and going back to my old workplace in April. Be my relief but no need to drive, and then i pass it to u. The way i work is very idle one. But still make a tidy sum.
Maxi can idle? How much rental? Your's is Viano or Vito? If can idle can earn average $50 a day means $1500 a month Sun/Sat no need drive I want.....![]()
Mine is Vito. Rent is $102.72. Can earn more than $50 a day everyday even without lobang. Sat Sun want rest just find super relief.
But you need to change your attitude towards pax who irritate u. Otherwise its difficult to be a limo driver. Limo is about service. When other limo drivers pass u jobs, they need assurance that u will provide good service to their valued passengers and that they can count on you to deliver.
If you can do this, you can huat. Net a few hundred everyday. Or just return the Vito and buy your own.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Mine is Vito. Rent is $102.72. Can earn more than $50 a day everyday even without lobang. Sat Sun want rest just find super relief.
But you need to change your attitude towards pax who irritate u. Otherwise its difficult to be a limo driver. Limo is about service. When other limo drivers pass u jobs, they need assurance that u will provide good service to their valued passengers and that they can count on you to deliver.
If you can do this, you can huat. Net a few hundred everyday. Or just return the Vito and buy your own.
Of course lah. I only KNN those cheapo. My service very good one. Every time I take LV job sure got tip one....
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:BCL, your friend Justdoit told u liao. Switch to the private limo business lah. Let Cumfark rot with their e250 and vianos.
Bro glad that u are going back to what u are doing. Your talents are truly wasted on Taxi. dont forget us when u go back to the top hahaha
Btw just a note , only if u attached to F1's cab for 6 mths then u can take over. April is only 4 mths away, might help to check with CDG.
CDG got 1001 rules to abide by, go by the book type of Co.got good and bad, depends how u see it.
Then mai tu liao. Faster attach to me. Of course my relief in name only. No need drive. But come late March relief fully take over and pay me 100% rental until transferred to his or her name. Please confirm with Comfort the rules first. Another way is to be nice to Andy Por. Call him directly and ask. Maxicab queue is very long. You can wait a year still no car.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Bro glad that u are going back to what u are doing. Your talents are truly wasted on Taxi. dont forget us when u go back to the top hahaha
Btw just a note , only if u attached to F1's cab for 6 mths then u can take over. April is only 4 mths away, might help to check with CDG.
CDG got 1001 rules to abide by, go by the book type of Co.got good and bad, depends how u see it.
Same for thought who wish to take The new benz E250?
TC got one merc driver rt key to drive 6yrs + sampan for CDG,
When sampan scrap than can take new benz....
Go ask the Term & cond,
BTW, drive merc more relax like komade said...........![]()
)
Originally posted by Mercabs:The new benz E250 rental from CDG will be $170.
Flag down $3.90 like the current merc.
But meter will jump as per chrysler 33c.
Heard from a reliable source.
Wonder if Just Do It bro got any winds of it ?

(Sorry guys... me not active lately this week as my indonesian pak & ibu in town, did not post much... but will be more CBL in the coming week).
As per your question... there are many versions from drivers and even a kaki from TOA.... If CDG really imposed the Chryslers-similar meter jump (ie, 0.33cents), then the Mercedes cannot be in white. It will kills off the rest of the existing fleet (approx 800 units) as passengers will (may) avoid white cabs altogether.
The most relaxing limo is maxi followed by chrysler or limocab/mercedes. Not the other way round. Our fares are higher n rent cheaper n advance call pax seldom no show. Maxi also can do wheelchair pax, shift furniture. I even drive pax to johor. Per trip desaru $500 one way. Genting $1K. Private mercedes also can but we can charge higher coz can carry more.
Dun tell me cumfark dun allow taxi go malaysia hor. I no JPJ license go there no tai ji one. MDT after JB customs no more signal. But grid walkie still can use lah. Even at Tebrau highway.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:)
(Sorry guys... me not active lately this week as my indonesian pak & ibu in town, did not post much... but will be more CBL in the coming week).
As per your question... there are many versions from drivers and even a kaki from TOA.... If CDG really imposed the Chryslers-similar meter jump (ie, 0.33cents), then the Mercedes cannot be in white. It will kills off the rest of the existing fleet (approx 800 units) as passengers will (may) avoid white cabs altogether.
My ibu family is mixed korean/jap/indonesian 10hrs pay me six century plus and say so cheap. Dun no where their money come from. Definitely not from limo business right? Sometimes collect their money also make myself pek chek.
Think the new Merc is black? I've recently drove past one along rosyth road , black Merc cab, ultra cool...
Originally posted by ahRichard:Think the new Merc is black? I've recently drove past one along rosyth road , black Merc cab, ultra cool...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Think you see one is the SMART Mercs lah. Round headlight one right? That one is CNG cab.
Oh lol, pai seh pai seh, can't rem the headlight shape thuo seldom see it otr
Originally posted by ahRichard:Think the new Merc is black? I've recently drove past one along rosyth road , black Merc cab, ultra cool...
that one from smart . Supreme CNG .
Mine opinion , Maxi can earn more . Afterall , Singapore has got less Maxis than Benz .