Pool u private me upstairs whenever. Relief in name only hor. I will OMO until contract signed.
CDG banned Uncle Poolman , u all dunno ?
I am not driving Maxi .
Too idle . . .
Even Ban only one year period mah, you can go back and re apply as relief.
Originally posted by Poolman:CDG banned Uncle Poolman , u all dunno ?
I am not driving Maxi .
Too idle . . .
No lar, its Poolman ban CDG. He dun want to drive CDG. Anyway if nobody want, I just return when the time comes. There is only around 1.5 yrs left to chiong cheap Vito. After that only got Viano.
Ah Pool no need paiseh. You want just private me. I more than happy to pass to you or other members who want to switch.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:No lar, its Poolman ban CDG. He dun want to drive CDG. Anyway if nobody want, I just return when the time comes. There is only around 1.5 yrs left to chiong cheap Vito. After that only got Viano.
Ah Pool no need paiseh. You want just private me. I more than happy to pass to you or other members who want to switch.
pool cannot drive maxi... wait his maxi under coconut tree... pax see so big taxi faint... den also his maxi so big... will block the way for the other members' taxi ... hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:pool cannot drive maxi... wait his maxi under coconut tree... pax see so big taxi faint... den also his maxi so big... will block the way for the other members' taxi ... hee hee...
Ya loh. Coconut tree no place for maxi. But my white pony can hor. Khoon wun chase me away hor....![]()
Ya man , at the back u-turn also problem .
Originally posted by Poolman:Ya man , at the back u-turn also problem .
Wah so early home liao....or idle at coconut tree now?
Maxi go coconut tree no problem one. Front or back u turn also can.
The only problem taxi stand is golden mile. That one was made for crown n cedrics. Sonata is just nice. Chrysler sure mount kerb when exit. Maxi just drop at bus stop. Dun even try going inside.
All MCSP at HDB, airport and most shopping complex is ok. Only a few cannot lah but also no issue because those super old buildings no kang tao one.
Originally posted by ALN:huh? take maxi still go coconut tree q?
not q t3 or stay at home wait for durian?
Walau eh ALN, I where got go there to q one ? Coconut got offer blue note trips meh? If have I will queue.
I sometimes very free at night went there look for you under the coconut tree, but never saw you before. Where u hiding? Weekend relief right? Only once saw komade niah.
Originally posted by Poolman:I will wait for Camry ..... this Camry will be Singapore's lowest diesel consumption taxi .
camry not suitable for limo...........
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Mine is Vito. Rent is $102.72. Can earn more than $50 a day everyday even without lobang. Sat Sun want rest just find super relief.
But you need to change your attitude towards pax who irritate u. Otherwise its difficult to be a limo driver. Limo is about service. When other limo drivers pass u jobs, they need assurance that u will provide good service to their valued passengers and that they can count on you to deliver.
If you can do this, you can huat. Net a few hundred everyday. Or just return the Vito and buy your own.
yah agree limo customers muz provide diff set of service liao.......
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Walau eh ALN, I where got go there to q one ? Coconut got offer blue note trips meh? If have I will queue.
I sometimes very free at night went there look for you under the coconut tree, but never saw you before. Where u hiding? Weekend relief right? Only once saw komade niah.
ALN drive fri/sat nia.........
Originally posted by komade:camry not suitable for limo...........
Ah pool limo??? Lol....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya loh. Coconut tree no place for maxi. But my white pony can hor. Khoon wun chase me away hor....
limo dun need Q coconut tree liao... hee hee...
smelly smelly any hotels nearby sure got kang tao one...
our group 2 got lobangs for limo?
by the way.... where is coconut tree?
i also wan to go there and q
Originally posted by Khoon2580:pool cannot drive maxi... wait his maxi under coconut tree... pax see so big tax i faint... den also his maxi so big... will block the way for the other members' taxi ... hee hee...
You don't anyhow say leh, unker Pool aiming maxi for looooong time liao.
Somemore at the back so much space, can do extra activities (no need to pay room, can save $) :)
WizQ if Ah Pool want maxi he will be driving one by now. I think its all PR stunt. Aim here aim there not impt, in the end its where people shee shee thats impt.![]()
Maxi ?
This period ?
errr.... better think twice..... ![]()
Most impt is got $$ in the pocket......... ![]()
Where is cococnut tree ???
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:WizQ if Ah Pool want maxi he will be driving one by now. I think its all PR stunt. Aim here aim there not impt, in the end its where people shee shee thats impt.
He he he, that why must support his PR stunt mah :)