no, crime in yukon is lower than in singapore. vancouver has many singaporeans taken cintizenship and crime is not an issue at al. this is a new program in canada and those who are selected will receive their PR status in 8 to 12 months. you will have to make a decision after you receive your PR if you are interested to migrate.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:1stly.... must have driving licence lah...
2ndly...
You must put on this.... (everyday) for your own safety....
Bullet proof....
also....
a...
to prevent Passenger(s) robbing you at gun point....
Wait, wait
let me find ways to reduce my age to below 50 first.
Originally posted by Kengiam:no, crime in yukon is lower than in singapore. vancouver has many singaporeans taken cintizenship and crime is not an issue at al. this is a new program in canada and those who are selected will receive their PR status in 8 to 12 months. you will have to make a decision after you receive your PR if you are interested to migrate.
btw why limit to below 50? discrimination leh
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:$5k....???? ONLY ?
I will stay put...
Safety in Singapore is indisputable....
Just be contented to your present job....&
hope for the best 2nite...
10 Millions Toto Draw.....
we aren't young anymore (forumers with TDVL must be 30s++ already)... not easy to change your lifestyle after spending great deal of your time here.....
bro got kenna toto?? throw viano?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:bro got kenna toto?? throw viano??
Tio 2 numbers... haiz...
Mine life is working life... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Tio 2 numbers... haiz...
Mine life is working life...
same here bro..... me kenna $20 nia......
tian ya tong ming niao...........
Originally posted by komade:same here bro..... me kenna $20 nia......
tian ya tong ming niao...........
I kena $30 on the 1 million draw
toto really hard to strike
Originally posted by decent02:I kena $30 on the 1 million draw
toto really hard to strike
Wah... hard to strike...
you can still kena.... which means you are a lucky man... keep it up bro. ![]()
JDI, where is your pictures?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:JDI, where is your pictures?
everything post(s) also need pictures ?
you cannot read english ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:everything post(s) also need pictures ?
you cannot read english ?
the pictures are your trademark, how can u do without them?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:the pictures are your trademark, how can u do without them?
You are just like the player in green shirt.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You are just like the player in green shirt.....
i am impressed by your resourcefulness..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:i am impressed by your resourcefulness..
Nice ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Nice ?
what u think?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:what u think?
when you hitted a wall (picking on victim like me
)... dun blame the wall to be there.....
when you fall down, just get
up.... don't be a cry baby.... ![]()
. pleasant weekends.... just for the fun lah.... cheers.

cheers! ![]()