Only if i am never married , no kids , and getting old .
With a healthy CPF ....
I would withdraw all my CPF , and migrate to UK .
And be a taxi driver there .
Off every Saturday or Sunday .
Stay near Merseyside .
And be a Season ticket holder for Liverpool FC .
See soccer until i died @ Anfield .
Do u have any "only if " ?
Only if i have enough $$$ to start my own marine fish & reef farm at lim chu kang
don't need drive taxi liao everyday work in the farm & probably set up nice marine fish tank for tourists to see
then every weekend my kids can come help me & have fun also
then ALN will be my first customer
hmmm...am i only dreaming
If only I study hard then today no need to hold steering wheel and let people see me no up liao.....![]()
I am the only non grad in my family. All honour and master. Everytime got family gathering I very ![]()
When I first started drive a taxi they canot believe it. LOL
My family got other business. My wish is we can buy a lambo, stay in orchard condo but still drive a limo before we died. I only live once, so must try my best.
I love Singapore. People say go Australia can earn more. Me no interest in ang mo countries lah. Never liked ang mo pax, never liked living wiith them, never liked seeing so many of them.
only if ????
wear kaki shorts, flip flops (slippers), t-shirts ride bicycles go here go there every day.
Only if i was more beautiful.............
Only if we can go back in time.......
Originally posted by Poolman:Only if i am never married , no kids , and getting old .
With a healthy CPF ....
Stay near Merseyside .
Sorry feel compelled to tease you a bit.
But first, taxi driver in England quite tough to get the license, you got study routes (like 5,000 or something, I watched a documentary) and on test day they ask you 3. You get all correct, you get the license and you can then buy your cab. But you become your own boss!
Most TD there are mini cab drivers who work for a company like us.
Now why would you want to watch Liverpool play and torture yourself? They play with as much finesse as a pregnant woman, huffing and puffing to beat smaller teams.
Only if i can own a lambo , how nice :D
If i ever own one, believe it or not, i will degrade their brand by offering it as a private limo with single pax insurance coverage. White color lambo looks nice and paste F1 limo sticker all over ![]()
If I stay in Sentosa cove, all members go there for BBQ. ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:If i ever own one, believe it or not, i will degrade their brand by offering it as a private limo with single pax insurance coverage. White color lambo looks nice and paste F1 limo sticker all over
lambo's insurance is ard 20k per year. wah knn wanna charge airport transfer dunno how much sia. $300 per trip? but luggage put where huh??
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:lambo's insurance is ard 20k per year. wah knn wanna charge airport transfer dunno how much sia. $300 per trip? but luggage put where huh??
$300 still cheaper then the Ultimate Tour at the flyers![]()
If only I bought 100 BIG for my carplate number for last night 4D...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:lambo's insurance is ard 20k per year. wah knn wanna charge airport transfer dunno how much sia. $300 per trip? but luggage put where huh??
Walan never thought about that. I thought boot space is in front? If can only fetch one pax no luggage then its really just for show off.
Originally posted by Poolman:Only if i am never married , no kids , and getting old .
With a healthy CPF ....
Stay near Merseyside .
Got buy toto ?
Monday $1.5M, Friday (CNY draw) $5M.
Only if you kena one.... or both.... hong say liao....
Only if I had a monthly income of $1 million dollar, and all I ever had to do at work is shake leg.. (Not politics)
You referring Ceylon Rd Ah Neh ?
Originally posted by Teolk:Only if i have enough $$$ to start my own marine fish & reef farm at lim chu kang
don't need drive taxi liao everyday work in the farm & probably set up nice marine fish tank for tourists to see
then every weekend my kids can come help me & have fun also
then ALN will be my first customer
hmmm...am i only dreaming
in singapore cannot make it , but in jb , i think achievable dreams .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got buy toto ?
Monday $1.5M, Friday (CNY draw) $5M.
Only if you kena one.... or both.... hong say liao....
sgd5m , converted to £ , still peanuts . Still need to drive taxi in Merseyside .
Song is can watch soccer every weekend , sgd5m can buy many seasons , for the tickets .
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:If only I bought 100 BIG for my carplate number for last night 4D...
starter pun si good lar , can go Batam very long leh .....